Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.

Use Ben's Omnitrix F/X watch to choose one of the 10 aliens. Turn the dial to select the alien, then press the button to activate cool sound effects. Requires 1 x CR2032 button cell battery (included). For ages 4 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Review 1 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Hellie
From:west sussex
" My 5yr old loves this watch as he can pretend to be "Ben 10"! He really likes the noises and flashing lights which show each type of alien. The watch is quite bulky but it doesn't bother him as it looks like the real thing and is also less likely to get damaged. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By louise
From:hull
" little boy loved it bit bulky for small arms but he loved it none the less "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ben 10 watch
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By doodah
From:kent
" he pestered me for ages for this little gadget - he is 3 and I think a good age for this watch, they do have more complicated watches in the range...but this one was perfect. It has a button to press and you bang on the face for lights and sounds - he IS Ben 10 when he wears it!!
A great present "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So So
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By McMillan Family
From:Finechty
" A bit flimsier than i thought it would be, but it served it's purpose ~ Nephew loves it ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEN 10 OMNITRIX
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By MAGGIE
From:GLASGOW
" GREAT TOY. MY 3 YEAR OLD GRANDSON "BORROWED" MY 7 YEAR OLD GRANDSON'S OMNITRIX AND WE CAN'T GET IT BACK. HE WANTS TO SLEEP WITH IT ON. HAVE NOW BOUGHT HIM ONE FOR CHRISTMAS. VERY LIGHTWEIGHT, COLOURFUL AND HE JUST LOVES IT ! HIS IMAGINATION RUNS WILD AND IT'S VERY FUNNY WATCHING HIM WHEN HE'S WEARING IT. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Northants
" I got this for my little boy who is mad about "Ben 10" and he loves it!! It does exactly what it says on the box and is by far his most played with toy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted28 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:Glasgow
" I bought this for my sons best friend as a birthday gift, he loves the ben 10 omnitrix and its easy to see and easy to use "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job
Posted23 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Manchester
" This Omnitrix is fine, I think it's one of the less pricey options. It doesn't actually do much, it makes the right noises and displays pictures of each alien on the dial but that's perfectly fine for my 4 year old. An older child would probably prefer one of the more sophisticated Omnitrix's. Good quality chunky item, "does what it says on the tin". "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth the cash
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By callisto
From:norfolk
" This product delighted my 6 year old who had saved up for it. You turn the dial and different silhouettes of the aliens appear with a noise. I'd say you have to be in to the Ben 10 tv series to have any idea how to enjoy this. Realistically, £5 wuld be a fairer price for this. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for imaginative play
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Norfolk
" This is a great product and has kept my Ben 10 mad, 6 year old amused with his imagination going into overdrive! He was only disappointed that one of the aliens, 4 Arms (I think), was not on it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ben 10 Omnitix F/X
Posted10 October 2008
Customer avatar
By marco
From:London
" Great ideal gift for Ben 10 fans. Turn the dial to select your alien form and hear the original sounds of transformation form the new hit cartoon. At the same time it lights up and changes colour when transforming back to human form. The strap can be a little big for the smaller wrist, my 5 year old son overcame this by wearing it on his upper arm.. ...........just like one of the aliens 'wildmutt'.
Any fan will feel just like the real Ben 10
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A must for Ben 10 fans
Posted05 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Hazela
" My little boy loved this item he is five and now with the omnitrix thinks he's Ben10. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Surrey
" my little boy loves playing ben 20 with his omnitrix "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ben 10 watch
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By glez32
From:West Yorkshire
" Even it's only a bit basic (lights and sound). My son (3 year old) absolutely adores this toy. He's had it now for 2 months and he is still playing daily with it.
To be honest, I think he's played more with this watch than with any of his toys.
Encourages with imagination and I can get him to do some quickly (getting dress, putting shoes on, going to the shops..) by use playing along and ask him to "transform" into "XLR8 mode".
So if your kid is a fan of Ben 10, buy it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun!
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Sussex
" My grandsons loved their Ben 10 watches and played with them all the way home to Singapore....hopefully not disturbing other passengers! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Brentwood
" What can I say Ben 10 can never fail. My son loves it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By SAM
From:SUSSEX
" NO NEGATIVE FEEDBACK FROM MY SON WHO GOT IT FOR HIS BIRTHDAY!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ben 10
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By kjt274
From:W YORKS
" Little boy suited to bits with it though limited to click, turn, funny noise that does same again after 10 mins. Sure it will be a big hit as my son thinks he loks pretty cool wearing it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ben 10 Omnitrix F/X.
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5