Top-rated product

WWE Action Figure Assortment.

<p>Climb inside the ring and show off your most impressive wrestling moves with your very own WWE action figure. Re-create the buzz and tension of WWE with your favourite stars. They're ready to take on their opponents!</p><p>7 inch figures created in superstar scale</p><p>All figures offer extreme articulation, amazing accuracy, figure stands and authentic details such as armbands and tattoos.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0027084844832.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.208 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
43 of 4890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Review 1 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pip
From:louth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as part of birthday present for my grandson age7 he loves wwe wrestling"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is not what I expected
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wwe supporter
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I ordered a six pack of wwe action figures and got
One Dean Ambrose instead which is not what I expected.
To say I was disappointed was an understatement. This item was for my grandson as a present.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty robust action figures
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The action figures are bigger than i expected them to be.....my son was really impressed with them although quite pricey to purchase the full set but neverless good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By missjojo
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son has lots of these wrestlers now. They are played with all the time. Quite durable for rough play too. Only ever found the girl ones to break because they are more flimsy. Picture shows them with belts etc but iv never seen accessories with the Argos wrestlers. Overall good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good toy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jt
From:fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought two of these figures for me grandson who is 7 years of age-he enjoys playing with them very much. As often as I have seen them being quite roughly treated they have remained in perfect condition-I would add that for the money they are good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By young at heart
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My grandson plays with these figures for hours - he even takes them in the bath with him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WWE
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ian
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought as a present and has ben enjoyed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the ones he wanted
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sattyk
Age:25 to 34
"Great wrestling figures. Had to ask which ones they have as you get them at random if you don't ask."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the clearest description
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DaveB
From:Angus, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"We were in a bit of a pre-Christmas present-buying rush, so had reserved this based on the photo & title.
Was a little taken aback then when the assistant came out with around 5 individual wrestling figures (at least 2 of which were the same one) & said we'd to take our pick... you guessed it - this applies to 1 figure from whichever ones were in stock.
Was for a 4 year old & had thought the 'assortment' would cover most bases in terms of which wrestler(s) he was into :(
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Arles80
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nephew asked for these and I was happy that I could choose which 4 I wanted-perfect!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my nephew loves these figures
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kazz
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great for kids who are WWE fans. My nephew and friends have had great fun playing with the figures and is currently collecting all the figures."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grandson loves them but
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By casscass
From:wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
"my grandson loves these but at argos you don't know which figures you are getting,i resently sent for 10 online thinking i would get 10 different, instead they sent 3 of 2 and 2 each of the other 2,had to return so wasted my postage charge.It would be best to advertise each figure so we know what we will be getting,wont buy them again from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
true likeness
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By the don
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Think each wrestler should have own number as was really hard to find the one my son wanted after trying 6 different stores we found it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
18of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wwe wrestler
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By armagh
From:armagh n ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought for present for 11 yrs old boy, he loves it and plays with it all the time, , it makes a change from the playstation or xbox, and encourages imagination."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wwe figures
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By billyc
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"all 6 figures the same character no choices so had to cancel second time this has happened absolutely no selection choice"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
12of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy.
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sekhmet16
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 7 year old son is obsessed by WWE wrestling and plays with these constantly. They are really sturdy (and need to be as my son is not gentle!) and an excellent buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kayden
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Some figures are good and some aren't as great and a lot of pepole but 2 of the same figures"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves them
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Keeps him good for hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gr8 product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sash
From:middlesex
Gender:Female
"Bought these wwe action figure assortments for my boys last christmas. Great quality, flexible figures and good value for money! Would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for WWE Action Figure Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By samantha
From:milton keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"these figures are sturdy and realistic. a good buy for any child."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>