Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.

<p>Enjoy re-creating classic scenes from the Toy Story movies with this pair of interactive, talking classic characters. Buzz Lightyear and Sheriff Woody have over 100 sayings to keep your child enthralled for hours.</p><ul><li>Start one figure talking and the other responds; </li><li>Woody is approximately 40cm tall and Buzz is approximately 30cm tall.</li><li>Poseable Buzz has a light-up laser button with sound effects.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0064442641016.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 281 reviews
5 Stars
226
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
269 of 28196%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Review 1 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sues1974
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My boys love this set. great that the interact or can be played with individually."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mummy d
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought these two together instead of individually and wasn't disappointed. They are a good size and well made. The voices are very clear and sound just like the film. My son loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Gedster
From:Ormskirk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I was very pleased to buy Bud and Woody at a very reasonable price, will recommend to friends. Well done Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for both figures
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Em
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Looked on Internet and the retail price for talking buzz lightyear was nearly as much as these so very pleased. Toys interact with each other the only negative was that woody does not say some of the famous phrases as in the films! Overall great toys and my son loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wicked
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By louise
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These are really good, you get woody and buzz who say phrases on their own but they also interact with each other and they act out lines from the movie together.. It is awesome when you hear them do it..
Would highly recommend to toy story fans they are brill....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ddrr
From:West yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my nephews birthday. Brilliant value fir money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So much fun!
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Celina
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These toys are fantastic! Excellent quality and bigger than I expected - such good value for money. My two year old son loves them and they even make me laugh!
Just remember to switch them to play mode, not just demo, to get the full range of sayings - took my husband a while to work it out!
Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase brilliant price
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Merseyside
"Fantastic toys cheapest by far on comparison on other sites and shops.
The toys are well made and fantastic value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Rossendale
"My son loved them for his birthday he takes woody everywhere with him great purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandsons Birthday
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Wayne
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The figures were just what he wanted, he never put them down, and they talk to each other, he loves them. A little on the expensive side for a toy but compare them to the individual figure prices which don't interact and they make sense."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous toys
Posted13 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jebby
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These interactive toys are fabulous, well made and great to play with. They are very robust and keep my Grandson of nearly 4 happy for hours! Thouroughly recommend and a great price from Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted12 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Toystoryfan
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really high quality products, cracks me up when they talk to each other. They are a bit loud 'though. Never mind the kids - I think they're great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!!
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By susi
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really good value for money great that they interact with each other!!! My son loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding value
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Happyshopper
From:Co.down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A few problems getting the batteries into buzz but Argos replaced him as they couldn't get battery compartment open either ( replacement opened with ease). Absolutely delighted with purchase and think they are excellent value compared to buying toys separately. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Talking Woody and Buzz
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By smudge
From:Lanark
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 3 year old sons birthday and he hasn't put them down since he good then, great quality and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fabulous purchase my son absolutely loves toy story and this was the perfect gift for his 4th birthday hasn't put them down yet they go everywhere. Seem to be good quality and they're really funny when they communicate. Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect birthday present
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Monica
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Real hit Woody went with us all day on her birthday. Well made and stood up to numerous children playing with it and fighting over it!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted28 February 2013
Customer avatar
By trish
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The perfect gift for a 3 year old Toy story fan (although it is recommended for children over 4). Buzz Lightyear's moveable wings, the laser button and interactive talk between the toys has him mesmerised and playing imaginative games with them.. The only problem was getting them out of the box - there was so much packaging. Make sure you take scissors if you are giving the child this present away from home!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Emmalily09
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent toys good value for money bought this for my daughter as she is obsessed with toy story and have to say they are great fun and they sound just like the really thing she loves playing with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Pixar Toy Story Interactive Buzz Lightyear and Woody.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids loved them
Posted21 February 2013
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice idea they are sold together and the interactive feature has woody and buzz talking to each other which was very good and had the kids laughing hysterically."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>