Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.

This rugged, durable workbench encourages imaginative and construction play and will keep children entertained for hours. The perfect toy for the budding handyman! Rugged, durable workbench with drill and all the tools JCB Juniors need to get the job done. Includes 74 pieces for construction role play. All packs away neatly into compact portable tool case. Size (H)46, (W)43, (D)69cm. For ages 3 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.257 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
62 of 6891%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Review 1 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This item was on sale elsewhere at twice the price. So this was excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted24 August 2011
Customer avatar
By makemyday
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great toy - my grandson plays with it all the time - he is 2yrs 3mths & now thinks he can repair anything!! - was surprised to see some negative reviews - what do some people expect for their money!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves this
Posted15 July 2011
Customer avatar
By SCOOBY DOO
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I brought this work bench for my son's 3rd birthday. He loves it . I would recommend this product to any one .Its well worth the money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By sara32
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great gift for boys!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice boys toy
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Chorley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 2yr old godson and he loves it, everything is of good quality and realistic looking!
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By mumof3
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my son got this for his 2nd birthday and loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
What do I know.
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Michele
From:Down.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this product for my grandson's 2nd birthday and I was disappointed in it. The work bench was difficult to bulid, not that sturdy and smaller that I imagined it to be. However my grandson loved it, he was hammering and drilling even before it was fully assembled. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCB Workbench
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Scotland
" Terrific Grandson loves his workbench "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking Purchase
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Happy go Lucky
From:UK
" Good all round toy for the little boy who is imaginative and wants to mend everything in sight, broken or not. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By eljoeyo
From:devon
" Bought in sale and am happy with it. Lots of bits inside, would of been abit better if everything 'did something' but good item for the price i paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just like the real thing!!
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:gloucester
" I bought this for my sons 2nd birthday. He loves it, 'fixing' his toys, putting the legs up and down and the tools actually do what there 'adult' counterparts are made for. Its fantastic, my partener is an engineer, the tools are so life like he's taken a few to work by accident. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very educactional
Posted12 May 2011
Customer avatar
By sugar
From:united kingdom
" My grandson loves this tool kit he has many hours off creative fun in many ways "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love this
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By archie
From:mottingham
" was very happy with this item got in the sale and my little boy loved it so both happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By jadey197
From:chelmsford
" Was so funny me n my partner putting this together for our son, think we had more fun than he did! Was a little bit of a nightmare but funny at the same time, but our son loves it which is the main thing :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Buy
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By misstibbs
From:hertfordshire
" This is a great buy!
My 2 year old nephew loves it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Item
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Kent
" I purchased this for my grandsons 3rd birthday and he absolutely loves it. He loves repairing his sisters pram. I bought it when it was on special offer (unknown to me at the time) as I was quite happy to pay the full price. Great item, well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great entertainment
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By codge
From:england
" to see our grandson's face when he saw it was beyond itself, he was so pleased, he has played with it ever since, we have now to call him handy manny!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By sammy
From:England
" Great gift for my grandson who loves helping Daddy around the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Clarabow
From:Fife
" I think this wee work bench is good value and certainly a great 'starter' one to see if the little one will like it before perhaps splashing out on the much more expensive ones, or even good option for the grandparents house. My 16 month old son loves it and actually hasn't played with any toy near as much as this one. On a negative its a bit disappointing the drill doesn't work since Argos are selling a JCB toy drill which does, ovbiously looking for additional sale! Assembly was straight forward even with my little helper Mmmm helping! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JCB Workbench and 74 Accessories.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy for expanding minds
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By qixbix
From:Trowbridge
" Bought this for my 2 year old nephew & he absolutely loves it!
Lots of bits in there, although the whole "workbench" is actually much smaller than it appears and is more of a toolbox on legs, it's still very good and good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>