Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.

<p>Scare your friends with this truly gruesome stretchy action figure. The more you stretch, the more it screams! Perfect for all your horrifying adventures.</p><p>The gruesome Mummy figure features a real popping eye ball and the terrifying Frankenstein has a fall out brain! Both figures are loaded with spooky sound effects.</p><p>The only action figure that screams and squeals when stretched</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0026753449392.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.764 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
82 of 11075%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Review 1 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
frankenstein stretch
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it in the sale great size for kids fun to pull only downfall is they dont give you option to pick which one you want if theres more than one look I to pick from "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
yuck
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By multimum
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Yuck was my first thought as this product came out. It's really roughly made and doesn't look the same close up as the picture they use to sell it. I could see that it would probably last all of about 5 stretches before splitting. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not the best looking mummy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" brought this for my 6yr old grandson for christmas. he loved it, so did his dad. shame the legs did not stretch to, but all very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bertie
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My 9 year old was thrilled to bits to get this toy but after a few 'pulling sessions' he managed to pull it's finger off.
Not so stretchy after all.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really Bad!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody's mum
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Aaarghhh - yes... its as horrible as advertised which makes it perfect for small boys.
On the downside, you cant pick a specific type when ordering so you might have to open a few boxes at the collection point!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Christmas hit!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought the mummy screamer for my 6 year old nephew for Christmas (while it was offer).
It went down a storm, he loved it! He thought it was hilarious and it was definitely the most played with present on Christmas morning, by far.
He loved it that much that my sister was forced to buy the other two from the series, goul and frankenstein. Apparently he loves switching the loose items between them. Making the goul eat the mummy's brain etc.
It horrified the adults to amusement though :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By CHERISHED TEDDY
From:AYRSHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great fun for the kids and the big ones. Fantastic value providing many hours of play scaring friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By T150662
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" So cool I bought three for my nephews and neices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not what it shows on advert
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By cmid
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my son age 9 who desperately wanted this was disappointed as legs don't stretch and brain that pops out is rubbish. don't waste your money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves this!
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
" My 3 year old son saw this advertised on TV and talked about nothing else for months. We bought it for his Xmas and he is delighted with it. I personally think it is hideous, but what do I know :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" We bought this for our grandson he thought it was fatastic .but don"t think the cat did , "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Popular horror toy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ANNE
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This was purchased to replace one from last Christmas that sadly bit the dust in November.The play value was extensive and suits little boys aged 4-7 admirably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this product for my son at Christmas and upon opening it, a hole was already evident on the arm and within a week the top of the head started to rip. Unfortunately I do not live near Argos so have been unable to return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Horrid, pointless and they love it!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By 59gromit
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Rubber man who screams when you abuse him. Just what kids love. One of the most popular Christmas presents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this for my 5 year old son and he loves it especially when the eye socket pops out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst buy ever
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son got this for Christmas. After a day it had deflated and the eyeball kept falling out. I took back to argos and exchanged for the Frankenstein one. This was even worse,it just ripped apart where the brain fits in. I ended up with a gift receipt as would never purchase one of these again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Fun
Posted22 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Stockton on tees, Cleveland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for my sons 4 birthday which he loved , he hasnt put it down, he loved it that much that i even bought my nephew on for his 5th birthday and with a choice of what character you want or collect all 3 you have endeless amount fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fun
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Allison
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" got this for my 6 year olds birthday and he loves the noises it makes and its good fun but the eye ball does pop out a bit too easy and can see it lost within a couple of weeks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good puchase
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This stretch screamers is fantastic kids will love it I really like the scary noise my granson will lov it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stretch Screamers Mummy Frankenstein and Ghoul Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
screaming ghoul
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By louise
From:leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great toy, fantactic fun, even adults love toplay with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>