Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.

Shoot up to an amazing 35 feet with the Nerf Longstrike Blaster! Enjoy playing in safety while you set up your target and aim from even further away than ever before!The longest blaster yet - shoots up to 35 feet!Includes barrel extension, flip-up sight, quick- reload clip and 6 darts.General information:For ages 6 years and over.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5010994524104.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
36 of 3992%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Review 1 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Akmk71
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Really good product, bought it as a gift for my nephew, he's really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gun
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Holly
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My nephews birthday present he hasn't played with anything else lots of different things to do with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son - aged 8 saved up for this and thinks it is his best nerf gun. He likes the fact it is long and shots a fair distance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Pete T
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Grandson wanted one of these, and Argos had it, at the right price to.
He's delighted with it.
Thankd again Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality product
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Ollie
From:Cheshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I only purchased this nurf gun a few weeks ago but i have to say that i have had lots of fun with it even though some of the bullets could be a little more robust but the gun itself is worth the money just in the value of entertainment it gives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By juf
From:Warwickshire
" My son is so happy with this gun. It keeps him happy for ages. Easy to use (for an 11 year old) and many gadgets that he likes to tell me all about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab gun
Posted26 April 2012
Customer avatar
By feline lady
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My son is very happy with his nerf gun.
He loves the size but does think it could do with having a tripod/stand as it is heavy (he has made his own to support it on while firing.)
All in all a great fun item! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brill
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By emma
From:stoke on trent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Its amazing, but dont buy it for a 43 year old because you will get shot in the face. But for kids its ace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By cive
From:northeast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this is the 6th nerf gun my son has. thay keep him happy for hour's at a time. this one does not require batt's. this is a singe shot rifle. nerf style. shoot's a very long way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All you could ask for.
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Juice
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Robust, quiet (ish), safe, unless you shoot your brother at point-blank range then it smarts a little and deadly accurate! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big Gun
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Maj
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" No idea what this is but my grandson seems happy with it. He already has a lot of similar Nerf products and askied for this one for his birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Tommy
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" pity that all bullets are not interchangeable will all nerf guns "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best nerf gun ever
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Samuel
From:Uk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Brilliant nerf gun and It comes with 6 darts and a clip and the gun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great kids toy
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good gun splits to make smaller gun "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mon
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" excellent. Bought for 9 year old for Christmas who loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:pembrokeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" excellent product had 1 happy soon christmas morning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome!!
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Fife Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This Nerf gun was top of my 12yr old sons wish list and it didnt disapoint.It really is "long" thou so quite a handful for a younger child. Great fun and robust~ same as all Nerf guns. Cartridge bullet system on this one which is much easier to reload. Extra bullets and cartridges are readily available too. Overall a fab purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jacko
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" the boys were very pleased with the toys i got them for christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 11 year old son, it's great fun an another nerf addition to the household. Shoots the dartsa really long distance and eventhough quite expensive would definately recommend this for nerf gun fans. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nerf N-Strike Longstrike CS-6 Blaster.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really enjoyed this
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By nat
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good gun with good range, lightweight and easy to use. My 12 yr old really has had fun with it. My only complaint is that it did not come with enough darts and this has caused some distress as it fires far enough to make finding the darts difficult. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>