Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.

This 66 piece rods and sphere set allows you to take your magnetic construction to the next level- make bigger buildings, mega models and super structures! For ages 5 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Review 1 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Warwickshire
" My 5-year old son loved playing with the toy. I loved the polystyrene boxes it came in - easy to put away - until he destroyed the lids! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 10 year old son really loves these Geomags. They are the strongest ones he has and keep him entertained for hours! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good present choice
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:N. Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Children thoroughly enjoyed playing and learning. Expensive for not many pieces, but should last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By lorna
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" really good all my children have played with this ages from 9-2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By vic
From:durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" fantastic service from argos as allways, dont know about the item really that much as bought as xmas present, but im sure will be fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:LEEDS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought these magnets for my son, for his 4th birthday in Sept. He was showing an interest in magnets for weeks, playing with them everyday at his Montessori Nursery. So this was a great buy, he hasn't left them alone. He goes around the house telling me what is magnetic and what isn't. The only thing is though, you have to watch your pennies lol. I had some in a tub on the table and he brought them to me saying "mum look, i can collect money". (Pound coins may i add).
Would recommend these to anybody whos child is interested in building/construction and has a creative flare.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted21 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Radha
From:United Kingdom
" My daughter loves playing with the set for hours and it is same fun for the adults too... would make a great gift for children... definitely recommend this product ... great stuff... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Game!
Posted21 July 2011
Customer avatar
By GEOMAG
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This game is absoulutely wonderful, my son who is 5 years old also loves it, you can make all sorts of designs and constructions. I rate this 5 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money!!
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Bevster
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We bought this as a top up to the smaller pack available, which was probably the best gift ever received. It has kept my 4 year old, Myself & his grandparents occupied for hours!!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for kids
Posted16 June 2011
Customer avatar
By bugs bunny
From:england
" Our 8 year old loves playing with this and its easy to use - we've had to buy more he loves it so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great educational value
Posted11 June 2011
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:sussex
" Bought for five year old grandson - so many combinations to experiment with, he loves it and so do I! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Fozzie
From:England
" On first inspection I was a little disappointed at the lack of variety in the set but soon realised the product is excellent quality. I purchased this for my son's 5th Birthday and he loves it...as do I! Very well made and looks simple but lots of fun ahead! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By nicki
From:england
" bought this for our 5 year old for easter and he has not stopped playing with it. Highly recommend but be careful around younger children as the parts are very small and could be swallowed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
addictive educational toy
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Catgirl
From:uk
" bought for my 6 year old son. we both love it. such fun creating new shapes, structures etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sevices
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By darren
From:woolwich london
" i had no trouble picking my gift up and my son was pleased to get geomag as he never got none for christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Geomag 66 Piece Colour Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By mammyclare
From:UK
" I bought this for my 2 sons aged 3 and 5. They love it. Am now going to buy some more as there isn't enough in to share!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.