Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.

Toot toot! This replica Argos lorry with free-wheeling action includes a 3 inch die cast forklift truck.General information:For ages 3 years and over.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3888425.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Review 1 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Toy
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Scaryfairy
From:DORSET
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my little boy, he loves matchbox cars and thought this would be a nice change. He loves this toy and spends ages putting things inside it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cracking little truck
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dan
From:north lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought this as i load the real things in the mossend depot , thought it would make a great ornament for the mantlepiece
decals are spot on great value for the money well pleased with purchase reserved on line which was nice and straight forward with no problems ,thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much bigger than expected!
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anna
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son bought this lorry with his Christmas money. We are very very pleased with the purchase. Very good value for money. Cast iron lorry cabin and forklift. To top it up, it is much bigger than expected! Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great boys toy!
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My nephew absolutely loves this truck! It is a good size too! He plays happily with it! Highly recommended!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kitty
From:nottm
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very please with this toy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By CAMS mum
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant life like lorry. Sturdy and durable, and the little forklift inside trailer is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By James
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a really well made and very colourful truck larger than expected at 13" with a seperate fork lift truck. It was purchased for 6 year old grandsons birthday who loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A firm favourite!
Posted14 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"All the children in my care love this lorry, which causes problems when they all want to play with it at the same time! It receives plenty of knocks and crashes into other vehicles but it has survived intact so far. The front of the forklift comes off occasionally but it's easy to clip it back on. One of my best purchases and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thrilled with this purchase.
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By rosie
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My Three and half year old old grandson was overjoyed when he got this argos truck among his Eid presents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little truck
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Cotswolds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good little truck for the money. Well made, good looking, and nicely finished in the Argos livery. Looks like its gonna last a long time. Cant say the same for the fork lift tho, the plastic lifting mechanism only lasted a couple of days with my 3yr old abusing it! Would probably last longer with an older kid, my son was too rough really so not sure that its fair to blame the fork lift quality!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Liz, Bedfordshire
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Predictably enough, my son loved this toy. He likes vehicles that he can recognise, and the fact that his Matchbox cars drive nicely into the trailer is a huge plus. Brand recognition starts here, I suppose! Well played, Argos.
My only complaint is that the lift on the forklift truck that comes with the lorry is a bit plastic and flimsy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted17 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Chezza
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great quality, feels nice and tough. Son loves driving his toy cars into the back along with the forklift it came with. Great value as we brough when half price, but after seeing it I would of happily paid full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By biffo
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great little model, the grand kids just love making deliveries from their Argos depot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my grandson loves it
Posted08 May 2012
Customer avatar
By jennie
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"my grandson loves it and the little fork lift truck that comes with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Real Bargain
Posted13 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My Grandson was thrilled to receive this lorry. It's very sturdy and seems well made. He loves pushing his other Matchbox type cars up the ramp into the trailer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos lorry
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By shoppaholic
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good size,was bought as a gift for a 3y.old, has a forklift too inside, nice colour,doesn't need any batteries which is great,good for imaginative play,can only recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend!
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Granny Bev
From:Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My grandson just loves lorries! So when I was looking online for one as a present for him I noticed this one in Argos ........ and it was half price when I bought it so a bargain! He absolutely loves it! Seems very sturdy and hopefully will take a lot of abuse!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good...
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By nuts
From:leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift. Looks robust n well made.. purchased on half price sale..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice traditional toy.
Posted08 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Somersetpaul
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bougt three for the nephews aged three to six. Hours of fun! No artificial noises or motors, just good inventive fun. These are well made toys like we used to have as kids. Nice one Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 13 Inch Toy Argos Lorry.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By richard
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"well worth the money. grandson loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>