Top-rated product

Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.

<p>Own it all as a high-flying trader in the fast-paced world of real estate. Tour the city for the hottest properties: sites, stations and utilities are all up for grabs. Invest in houses and hotels, then watch the rent come pouring in! Make deals with other players and look out for bargains at auction. There are many ways to get what you want. For really speedy dealers, use the speed die for a quick and intense game of Monopoly. So get on Go and trade your way to success!</p><p>Move around the board buying and dealing in properties, building houses and hotels as you go.</p><p>Monopoly is the fast-dealing property trading game.</p><p>You'll buy, sell and have a blast.</p><p>Features a speed die for a faster, more intense game.</p><p>Includes the new token that was voted No. 1: the cat.</p><ul><li>Contents: Includes game board, 8 tokens, 28 Title Deed cards, 16 Chance cards, 16 Community Chest cards, money pack, 32 houses, 12 hotels, 2 dice and instructions.</li><li>2 or more players.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN 5010994729882.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.787 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
154 of 15699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Review 1 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By beverley72
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this monopoly classic board game for my 9yr old as I told her what games l used to play when I was little and now my daughter loves it as it's fun for all the family and it also learns her the value of money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nirman
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ok it says 8+ so doesn't matter what age you are, if you are bored of playing cards, this is the best option; ) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynmac
From:Grampian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Old favourite and still much in demand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly game
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggie23
From:Truro, Truro, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this game is brilliant we love playing it as a family we have hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Monopoly good fun
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cupcake7
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kept the kids amused during half time , good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Martha
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bril product. Excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:8934 England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good quality fun family game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good classic
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jas
From:Dunstable
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good old classic game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly Classic
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent game which I used to play as a child, now our own child is having much fun playing this classic board game.
Its a great family game with hours of fun to be had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mike
From:carlisle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great old Game at a good price
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good game for all the family, old or young "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it off the shelf
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barryboy
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had reseved it but bought it off the shelf as it was cheaper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Monopoly
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Ferndown
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This classic was as expected. Happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
monopoly
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By samiantha
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome game and great price Argos,very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality game, just like it used to be except for the new cat! My son wanted it for Christmas and we played it alot. Still think the traditional version is the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all time family favoured
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marion
From:belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bit of a new design to the board in this but still good family fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun!
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Neneh
From:Glasgow, Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for my 10 year old son for Christmas. It has been a huge hit. A great family game for all ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ladyshopper
From:Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Made a perfect and simple Christmas present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac1980
From:Edimburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exellent family favourite, as good today as it was in 1987 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly Classic
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mag
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product , purchased at a reduced price ,the only down side was that the very next shop i went to after Argos i found it more than £2 cheaper! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>