Top-rated product

Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.

<p>Own it all as a high-flying trader in the fast-paced world of real estate. Tour the city for the hottest properties: sites, stations and utilities are all up for grabs. Invest in houses and hotels, then watch the rent come pouring in&#33; Make deals with other players and look out for bargains at auction. There are many ways to get what you want. For really speedy dealers, use the speed die for a quick and intense game of Monopoly. So get on Go and trade your way to success&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Move around the board buying and dealing in properties, building houses and hotels as you go. <br \><br \></p><p>Monopoly is the fast-dealing property trading game. <br \><br \></p><p>You&apos;ll buy, sell and have a blast. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a speed die for a faster, more intense game. <br \><br \></p><p>Includes the new token that was voted No. 1: the cat. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Contents: Includes game board, 8 tokens, 28 Title Deed cards, 16 Chance cards, 16 Community Chest cards, money pack, 32 houses, 12 hotels, 2 dice and instructions. </li><li>2 or more players. </li><li>For ages 8 years and over. </li><li>EAN 5010994729882. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.805 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
205
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
193 of 19599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Review 1 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as birthday gift for my friends daughter. I had purchased similar one in past for my boys and they loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun family time
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a very good, educational, fun game for the whole family. even my little 5 years old girl enjoys it a lot
Would recommend for anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant as ever
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant game for all the family especially during bank holidays and weekends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good family game :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great old game
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lot of fun with family;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Family fun
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loved this version bought to replace the minion version which was awful. Better having dice for young children than the stupid spinner in the minion one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Classic version does what it's supposed to and no missing parts. Great fun family game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
McDonalds Monopoly
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought the original version to give the kids the experience. One isn't a fan,one wants to play it everyday!Quick service when we got it,quality good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly Classic Board Game
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game, loads of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An old favourite
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the classic London street version. Everything as I remember from childhood (!) except that the counters, the boot etc are rather shrunken. Played with our grandsons aged 7 and 9, with some allowances on the rules, and they loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the kids enjoyed playing this game
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:mersey side liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids enjoyed this game they play it every night they take their pick whos going to be banker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We really have fun with my family. I recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoloy board game
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun bought it as a gift suitable for all ages great as a family fun game! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornton, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The classic version of monopoly. Love this game. Money is smaller than it used to be. All great quality though. Hours of fun we have with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun!!
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This game is great fun at any age and let's you release the competitive side!!!! Hours of fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic fun
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun for all the family from my 10year old to grand partners, hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good game
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Monopoly is a really good game, can be played by the family or among friends. It's great fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb game
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always loved this as a kid and I still do now . Don't let anyone get their hands on Mayfair and park lane first "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product that stands the test of time. So happy with the service from the guys at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box! Great family fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>