Top-rated product

Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.

<p>Own it all as a high-flying trader in the fast-paced world of real estate. Tour the city for the hottest properties: sites, stations and utilities are all up for grabs. Invest in houses and hotels, then watch the rent come pouring in&#33; Make deals with other players and look out for bargains at auction. There are many ways to get what you want. For really speedy dealers, use the speed die for a quick and intense game of Monopoly. So get on Go and trade your way to success&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Move around the board buying and dealing in properties, building houses and hotels as you go. <br \><br \></p><p>Monopoly is the fast-dealing property trading game. <br \><br \></p><p>You&apos;ll buy, sell and have a blast. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a speed die for a faster, more intense game. <br \><br \></p><p>Includes the new token that was voted No. 1: the cat. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Contents: Includes game board, 8 tokens, 28 Title Deed cards, 16 Chance cards, 16 Community Chest cards, money pack, 32 houses, 12 hotels, 2 dice and instructions. </li><li>2 or more players. </li><li>For ages 8 years and over. </li><li>EAN 5010994729882. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(263 reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 263 reviews
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
210 of 21299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Review 1 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its is fun to play with easy to understand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this game
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality game. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly game
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The family enjoyed playing the game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The classics are always the best!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good old school game, just as good as when I was a child. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Standards
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Still as much fun as I remembered, Great product and improvements noted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for any age 3+ year old
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good game to play when it rain out side "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic boardgame
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been wanting this for a while now but always so highly priced. Picked this up whilst on offer and must say all round fun for all ages. Old time classic and plenty of educational fun as in teaching children maths, how to manage money and plan and spend wisely. Very good quality board and pieces and hours of endless fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic game
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The classic version of the game. Great for rainy day! Present for 8 year old ready to upgrade from the junior version "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The classic game with unlimited fun! I would recommend again and again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great game
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Monopoly is always a great game to play, my husband and I had loads of fun playing this game. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New and Compact
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This version of monopoly has a great compact box design with everything fitting nicely in only about half the space of the old version. Monopoly is a great board game as long as you resign yourself to the luck element else it can cause a couple arguments! My only quarrel and the reason it scored 4/5 on quality and design is that you do not get enough houses and hotels, when playing with 3+people if you end up playing a long game with house rules you will often run out of these markers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly Orginal
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought monopoly as hasn't played since I was a child, very impressed as it has been kept very much like the old Orginal, lots of fun for all the family! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great classic board game
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase and will be in the family for many years to come "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item is great fun and great quality highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic game
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You defiantly can't go wrong with a classic game of panoply. The service was quick and painless. Also everyone was smiling and really polite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as birthday gift for my friends daughter. I had purchased similar one in past for my boys and they loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun family time
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a very good, educational, fun game for the whole family. even my little 5 years old girl enjoys it a lot
Would recommend for anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase!
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product arrived promptly and is fab value for money. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant as ever
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant game for all the family especially during bank holidays and weekends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>