Top-rated product

Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

<p>Own it all as a high-flying trader in the fast-paced world of real estate. Tour the city for the hottest properties: sites, stations and utilities are all up for grabs. Invest in houses and hotels, then watch the rent come pouring in&#33; Make deals with other players and look out for bargains at auction. There are many ways to get what you want. For really speedy dealers, use the speed die for a quick and intense game of Monopoly. So get on Go and trade your way to success&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Move around the board buying and dealing in properties, building houses and hotels as you go. <br \><br \></p><p>Monopoly is the fast-dealing property trading game. <br \><br \></p><p>You&apos;ll buy, sell and have a blast. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a speed die for a faster, more intense game. <br \><br \></p><p>Includes the new token that was voted No. 1: the cat. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Contents: Includes game board, 8 tokens, 28 Title Deed cards, 16 Chance cards, 16 Community Chest cards, money pack, 32 houses, 12 hotels, 2 dice and instructions. </li><li>2 or more players. </li><li>For ages 8 years and over. </li><li>EAN 5010994729882. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
175
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
159 of 16199%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Review 1 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic game
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Flash64
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as I remembered the game bought for the next generation classic board game excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great as always
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mnsepul
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A classic is always a triumph "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good fun game to bring everyone together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Loved it as a kid and now loving it with my kid. Basically the same as the old game but with a few additional tokens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best board game
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ayah
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son played this at his cousins house and loved playing it.he wanted it so much i was surprised.i had to buy it straight away.he has learnt so much buying and selling etc.i have played it with my brothers when i was his age.every household should experience playing it with the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By beverley72
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this monopoly classic board game for my 9yr old as I told her what games l used to play when I was little and now my daughter loves it as it's fun for all the family and it also learns her the value of money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nirman
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ok it says 8+ so doesn't matter what age you are, if you are bored of playing cards, this is the best option; ) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynmac
From:Grampian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Old favourite and still much in demand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly game
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggie23
From:Truro, Truro, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this game is brilliant we love playing it as a family we have hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Monopoly good fun
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cupcake7
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kept the kids amused during half time , good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Martha
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bril product. Excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:8934 England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good quality fun family game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good classic
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jas
From:Dunstable
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good old classic game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly Classic
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent game which I used to play as a child, now our own child is having much fun playing this classic board game.
Its a great family game with hours of fun to be had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mike
From:carlisle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great old Game at a good price
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good game for all the family, old or young "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it off the shelf
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barryboy
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had reseved it but bought it off the shelf as it was cheaper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Monopoly
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Ferndown
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This classic was as expected. Happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
monopoly
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By samiantha
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome game and great price Argos,very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality game, just like it used to be except for the new cat! My son wanted it for Christmas and we played it alot. Still think the traditional version is the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>