Top-rated product

Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming

<p>Own it all as a high-flying trader in the fast-paced world of real estate. Tour the city for the hottest properties: sites, stations and utilities are all up for grabs. Invest in houses and hotels, then watch the rent come pouring in&#33; Make deals with other players and look out for bargains at auction. There are many ways to get what you want. For really speedy dealers, use the speed die for a quick and intense game of Monopoly. So get on Go and trade your way to success&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Move around the board buying and dealing in properties, building houses and hotels as you go. <br \><br \></p><p>Monopoly is the fast-dealing property trading game. <br \><br \></p><p>You&apos;ll buy, sell and have a blast. <br \><br \></p><p>Features a speed die for a faster, more intense game. <br \><br \></p><p>Includes the new token that was voted No. 1: the cat. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Contents: Includes game board, 8 tokens, 28 Title Deed cards, 16 Chance cards, 16 Community Chest cards, money pack, 32 houses, 12 hotels, 2 dice and instructions. </li><li>2 or more players. </li><li>For ages 8 years and over. </li><li>EAN 5010994729882. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
177
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
162 of 16499%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Review 1 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent family fun
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK, Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Hours of fun for all of the family, first board game that all five of us played together and had fun as a family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gift
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:PONTYPRIDD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This has been purchased to give as a gift. Looks fine, sure it will please. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I'd forgotten how much we enjoyed this as children. Now it's the turn of our grandchildren! It will keep them entertained for hours! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic game
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as I remembered the game bought for the next generation classic board game excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great as always
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A classic is always a triumph "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good fun game to bring everyone together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Loved it as a kid and now loving it with my kid. Basically the same as the old game but with a few additional tokens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best board game
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son played this at his cousins house and loved playing it.he wanted it so much i was surprised.i had to buy it straight away.he has learnt so much buying and selling etc.i have played it with my brothers when i was his age.every household should experience playing it with the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this monopoly classic board game for my 9yr old as I told her what games l used to play when I was little and now my daughter loves it as it's fun for all the family and it also learns her the value of money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ok it says 8+ so doesn't matter what age you are, if you are bored of playing cards, this is the best option; ) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grampian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Old favourite and still much in demand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly game
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Truro, Truro, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this game is brilliant we love playing it as a family we have hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Monopoly good fun
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kept the kids amused during half time , good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bril product. Excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:8934 England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good quality fun family game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good classic
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good old classic game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monopoly Classic
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent game which I used to play as a child, now our own child is having much fun playing this classic board game.
Its a great family game with hours of fun to be had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:carlisle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great old Game at a good price
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good game for all the family, old or young "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monopoly Classic Board Game from Hasbro Gaming
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it off the shelf
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had reseved it but bought it off the shelf as it was cheaper. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>