Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Uno Cards Game.

Fast paced card game for the whole family. Suitable for 2 to 10 players. For ages 7 years and over. As seen on TV.
Overall rating:
4.782 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
43 of 4498%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Uno Cards Game.
Review 1 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Addicting Game!
Posted01 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Lenok
From:Macclesfield
Age:35 to 44
" Love this game,very addicting.At first the rules were quite confusing,but after playing the game a few times, the rules were simple.Lots of fun.Affordable.Great family game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By scotty
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this card game to replace one that we had bought years ago which has worn out. It's great fun and my son who's 15 still enjoys playing it. We always play it when we are on Holiday... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent game for the whole family
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By michele
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 6 year old son bought Uno with his birthday money and loves it. He's got the hang of the tactics so we have a lot of fun and laughs playing this game. Even my 4 year old plays this and loves it. Great family game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UNO Card Game
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:England
" A simple, but very enjoyable card game which anyone can enjoy. Engages all ages, and is a great addition to the holiday packing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great family fun for all ages
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Julian
From:England
" A great and easy game to enjoy by all the family. The object of the game is to be the first person to lose all of their cards and to remember to shout UNO when you have just the one card remaining. Of course along the way you have difficulties set by other players, whether having to pick up 2or4 cards, missing a go or simply picking a card up from the pack because you can't lay down a card. Easy to play even our 4 yr old daughter plays and beats use regularly!! Overall and good opportunity for all the family to share some quality time together and having giggle all together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Shukreya
From:Birmingham (UK)
" This is and excellent game, I read the reviews before buying and I can safely confirm that all the positive feed back is spot on.
We play this game as a family and everyone loves it, my youngest is 5 and he has no problems.
I would say the price tag is a little steep, but this does not detract from the game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a hoot
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By phil
From:East Yorkshire
" Once you get to grip with the rules stage by stage this simple card game gives hours of fun,best with 3 or more players we played for over four hours and the time just wizzed by never had so much fun with cards "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super game
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By AD64
From:GB
" Simple game but great fun. Rules are easy to learn. Being just a pack of cards makes it easy to play anywhere- handy to play in an airport waiting area or on the ferry to France. Also a fairly quick game so you don't need to devote a couple of hours or more.
Argos was the cheapest place I found to buy this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Ewa
From:Leicester
" great fun for kids!:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for all the family
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By SMITHEY
" Its a fun game for the whole family. Our 7 year old girl loves it and even our 2 year old joins in. We have lots of fun playing it. Perfect for quiet at home days and also great for taking away on holiday! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uno Card Game
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:OX12
" Great family fun game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Great for kids
From:lancashire
" This is a great game - my 5 yr old enjoys it too :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By manda
From:grimsby
" a great game to play, a great laugh full of twists and turns and this game is very easy to learn to play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Cambridgeshire
" We were introduced to this game on a holiday to Cyprus this year.Our children made some friends and they taught my two how to play(age 6 and 7).
We had to get a pack when we came home and have enjoyed playing it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camping Fun
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Mummy <3
From:Hinckley
" This is the best family game for all ages, takes no setting up and rules are so simple even the younger kids can join in. Great for in the tent or caravan.
Very addictive !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Roxy
From:London
" Good value for money. My 4 year old son loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted22 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:South Yorkshire
" Good quality product. These packs have gone to friends in Belarus where they cannot be obtained.They love the game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Card Game
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Deborah
From:Durham
" My 9 year old daughter is hooked on this card game and has got the rest of us hooked too. It is a fast paced fun game and can be taken anywhere to fill in some spare time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uno card game
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Cheshire
" A really great card game for all ages - both my five and eight year old love it. Also perfect to take on holiday. I would really recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Uno Cards Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FUN FUN FUN
Posted17 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Bedfordshire
" Great fun for all and simple for all ages.
Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>