Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

LEGO® Games Creationary Board Game.

<p>Challenge your imagination, creativity, building and guessing skills with this fantastic LEGO board game. This game will suit all family members of different abilities and will provide hours of entertainment!</p><ul><li>Roll the LEGO dice to select one of four exciting building categories.</li><li>With three levels of difficulty you can show off your building skills while the others guess what you are creating.</li><li>A great game for family and friends.</li><li>Challenge your imagination, creativity, building and guessing skills to the max!</li></ul><p>Board game information:</p><ul><li>3-8 players.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5702014589766.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
105 of 12683%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good game
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mum of 3
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lots of fun, lots of bricks, lots of potential.
My only problem is a lack of 'normal' black bricks, but of course there's nothing to stop you supplementing from your own collection. Also a box which can be tipped upside down without the bricks spilling from their compartments would be nice, but this is a minor point. Reasonable value in the sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted10 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Victor
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A good game for the budding (and experienced!) Lego-ist."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent game
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Titch
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant game for the whole family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant fun
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my adult son, we had great fun playing this game. Took us all back to childhood. The challenge was to use only the few pieces in the box - the last lego models we bought had thousands of pieces! With adults playing the game went by quickly, no time to get bored, everyone has to stay alert and build or guess and we moved the winning target to make the game last longer. Do need more than 2 players. This will definitely come out again next time son visits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good product,kids love it but the cards are hard even for adults."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creationary
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By june
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I found this item fantastic using the imagination excelent for children.
Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for Lego lovers
Posted09 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs
From:Lancashire
"The game isn't cheap and some of the things are really hard to make with the bricks included, but if you love Lego, young or old, this is worth every penny. You can always add your own extra bricks too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enormous fun
Posted01 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Woowie
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great fun, though the harder level is HARD!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By JJ56
From:Stockport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was a gift and as far as I know it was well received. Lego is always such a good purchase, it helps creativity, imagination, planning and is always fun to do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy process. Great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
for older children than the product says
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The product itself is ok. But to say from 8 years. Unless your very clever with building the things. We as a familt found it very difficult. We are all different ages."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Challenging
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By inflatabledarling
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A bit too difficult even for adults, almost impossible to make the items on the card with the limited number of lego pieces. Bit diasppointed!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
funny
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"had a ggreat time xmas day playing this game it was very entertaing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy for Christmas.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Our whole family enjoyed playing, from my youngest son, aged 10, to my mother-in-law, aged 81. Easy to play. Lots of fun. We chose when to stop playing and scored by adding up the number of question marks on the cards. Some of the pictures were a little obscure but I think that added to the ingenuity of the builder. Perhaps could do with more bricks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By stargazer
From:Grtr Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this to play after dinner at Christmas, but was v disappointed. The things that Lego have chosen to be made are near on impossible to create with Lego or you need a lot of time to make your creation and so leads to a very slow-paced, boring game. We were relieved when we'd finished. Nice idea for a game, not thought through though."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It did 'what it said on the box'"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christmas present
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By abbysgran
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"excellent system cheaper than competitors no problems re collection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lego Game
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By thecrow
From:yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great game for all of the family over the holidays, easy to play and fun too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great family fun!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Beth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This game is great fun for all the family, I played it with a 7 and 12 year old and with the different skill levels it was relevant for all skill levels (I found myself doing a lot of the basic ones!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Suffolk
"Good fun for all of the family and the Argos price was the best available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>