Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

LEGO® Games Creationary Board Game.

<p>Challenge your imagination, creativity, building and guessing skills with this fantastic LEGO board game. This game will suit all family members of different abilities and will provide hours of entertainment!</p><ul><li>Roll the LEGO dice to select one of four exciting building categories.</li><li>With three levels of difficulty you can show off your building skills while the others guess what you are creating.</li><li>A great game for family and friends.</li><li>Challenge your imagination, creativity, building and guessing skills to the max!</li></ul><p>Board game information:</p><ul><li>3-8 players.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5702014589766.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
105 of 12683%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Review 21 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By nell
From:wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" all the grandchildren love it and think 'nan' is brilliant to buy it also their parents join in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A disappointing game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jaybe
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" 7year old and older ones who love lego, found it difficult to make up the objects.
The picture cards enclosed were far too hard to do.
Very disappointed with this game.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for all
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Any level of skill - adults and kids alike. Be prepared to bow down to the creativity of the youngsters while you struggle to manage the basics! One way of letting the kids win gracefully! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun, Fun, Fun, Fun, Laugh!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Lincolnshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The most fun that we had!, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creationary
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:North Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Thoroughly impressed with the game, family friendly fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Legogirl
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great if you love Lego and can be creative to make different things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Pressie !
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Wooliedog
From:Nth Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Tried to get this for my nephew last christmas and had to dissapoint him, another relative received it for a birthday gift this year and says it's the best gift he has ever received (he's over 18!) so got in early this year - plus got it for 25% off !!! Am VERY VERY pleased and nephew will be !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good family game
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By RockChick
From:Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a game that should entertain most of the family. Even my Grandma, who struggles with desterity, was able to play as she was great at guessing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for all ages
Posted17 May 2012
Customer avatar
By jammymummy
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fabulous game for all the family and visiting friends, easy to adapt the rules to make it ok for even younger children to play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Family Game
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is great for all ages of Lego lovers who don't want to be constrained by the model they have purchased. It takes "Pictionary " to another level. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Jax
From:Dublin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great family fun though very limited Lego pieces, need to add to the amount. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost 5 star
Posted08 March 2012
Customer avatar
By basbear
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A good idea, but even the easy cards had many things that were too hard on them for young children to understand what they were, or be able to make them. Also the choice of lego bricks was definitely lacking. For example if you have to make a 4 poster bed, it would be nice to have 4 posts not just 2 in the selection. It should be stated on the box that more bricks are needed to have any chance of getting most of the models made. That being said, we all (from 8 to 58) enjoyed trying to play it - and being lego I couldn't give it a low score. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Idea - Not Enough Pieces
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This game is great fun - I bought it to play with my daughters who are 12 & 14 and we all enjoyed it.
the only negative is that there isn't enough pieces of each colour to make the models, which meant we ended up having to use random colours and announce if the colour of the model was relevant or random, Would be great if you had a bucket of Lego to add.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very difficult, kids got bored
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Cheshire, UK
" I bought this game thinking it would be a good game for my kids to play independantly, and to encourage Lego usage. However my girls, aged 9 and 7 found it very hard to make things like 'Car Parks', 'Harbour' with the pieces provided, and these were the easy standard cards. I guess if you were really skilled at lego it might be easier, but we found we had to play in teams with an adult to give guidance and help. After enjoying other Lego Games such as the Harry Potter game, this was a disappointment. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Game
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Isle of Wight
" Grown up's had more fun than the kids playing this. In the end it wasn't about getting points and winning it was just the fun of making things together and laughing about what we were trying to make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but for how long?
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By bargainhunter
From:devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a christmas present for my 13 year old daughter. I was surprised to find it didnt have a board to play around, and the rules were very vague. I think the idea is that you make up the rules a bit as you go along depending on the age of the people playing, but it did leave us wondering a bit as to what to do.
We played it 3 times and yes it was a lot of fun, but its now gone into the cupboard... not sure if it will be out again!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab Game
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got this for my husband as he is a big kid and still likes lego. Its a good game but can get a bit boring after a while and you need to be fairly skilled at building things out of lego. I would day not for younger my kids my almost 5 year old struggles with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Mags52
From:UK
Gender:Female
" Well recieved by my twin 7yr old grandsons. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD GAME
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 7 year old son who loves lego. Easy to play and doesnt take forever to end! There are 3 levels of play so easy for children and adults. My son loved playing it and we had a good giggle at some of the creations made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LEGO&reg; Games Creationary Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creationary
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By sue
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brilliant game for all ages - my son is eight and his teenage cousins and we parents all loved it! Great fun. We will get a box of lego bits to give us more pieces to improvise with, but this is not necessary to play the game and have a lot of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>