Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.

Stop the monkeys from tumbling out of the tree with this fantastic Chad Valley game! This is a game of skill and action as you attempt to pull out the sticks without letting the monkeys slip through the branches! A fun and exciting toy which will keep the whole family entertained for hours! A game of skill and action. A tree of monkeys. Pull out the sticks. Just one fumble and watch them tumble. Suitable for 2 to players. For ages 4 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement Buy
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Cynthia
From:Cheshire England
" My grandson had this game bought for him last year unfortunately pieces had got lost so I bought a replacement for him at a good price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keep's the grandkids happy.
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Kens
From:Derbyshire
" Takes a while to set up, but overall would recomend the toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumblin monkeys
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By cathie
From:scotland
" helps the 4yrs to learn about skills.it is enjoyable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Family Game
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Kathryn
From:Carmarthenshire
" An entertaining variation on the classic 'Kerplunk'. Kept both kids and adults amused. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Fun Fun
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Bethony
From:Co Durham
" Got this to play with my 5 year old daughter and she loves it, although she thinks the aim is to get as many monkeys, bless her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Tommy
From:south lanarkshire
" very disappointed with the quality of this product,the educational value is very good but the build quality very poor.The individual plastic pieces are very flimsy and fit together poorly, if it wasnt for my grand daughter enjoying this game so much would have returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth having!
Posted28 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Curly Locks
From:England
" Takes a while to set up but a really good game which can be enjoyed by all ages. All my children (aged 6 - 14) play this when their friends come over! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Lyndyloo
From:Cheshire
" Good game once its set up, excellent value for money. A hit with the children! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:glasgow
" bought this for my nephews 3rd birthday. we set it up for his party, all the kids ranging from 3-7 all enjoyed playing it.
only problem is plastic is a bit flimpsy but great value for money and kids all loved the game.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real value for money
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Undomesticated Goddess!
From:Teesside
" This game represents excellent value for money. It's reasonably well made, easy for my 6 year old to set up by himself, the rules are simple and it's great fun for the whole family. The little monkeys hang on to the branches and work their way down to the bottom which is a great twist on the old ker plunk. The speed at which you can set up this game wins hands down over the old version too. Played lots in the month we've owned it and very highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumblin monkeys
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Vanessa
From:West Sussex
" Excellent game for all the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumblin monkey
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By mazza
From:edinburgh
" A very good game and stops together not like a well known game with the same idea, which i binned. Would recommend it my daughter 3 and a half and my niece 8 both have it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game for all
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Essex
" I love this game it is one I don't mind playing over & over a again. My daughters & their friends all love it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for our 3 year old
Posted25 January 2010
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:sunderland
" takes a while to set up but worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By EmzG
From:Bedfordshire
" Both my children (6 & 8) have enjoyed playing this as they are able to set it up themselves and play without any help. Good buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By randmich
From:south yorkshire
" This is a great game and has been played with by all my children at various ages. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun!
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Lorna
From:Ayrshire
" East to assemble, suitable for all ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:suffolk
" had hours of fun with this, excellent value and lovely simple game for little children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good game
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By vert
From:Wilts
" Kept kid quiet for a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Tumblin Monkeys.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value game
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By bindy
" I work at a preschool and all the kids love it there so when I saw how cheap it was I had to get it for my son! Simple but easy to set up (compared to Kerplunk which takes ages to set up and is over in seconds) all the family have enjoyed playing even nan and grandad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>