The Cube Family Electronic Game.

<p>Based on the nerve-racking ITV game The Cube, presented by Phillip Schofield; the whole family can now test their nerve and skill in the comfort of their own home! Complete all seven rounds on a variety of challenges to beat The Cube!</p><p>Can you beat The Cube?</p><p>The ultimate test of nerve and skill which the whole family can now play at home</p><p>Compete in all 7 rounds of electronic and agility challenges</p><p>Each player has 9 lives to complete the challenges but use them all and you're out of the game</p><p>Can you hold your nerve and make it all the way to the £250,000 jackpot?</p><ul><li>2 or more players.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA plus (not included).</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN 5020674939807.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.887 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
43 of 5381%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Review 1 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
drilled holes in wrong placee
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By breakdance
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" difficult to put together reason being had to drill new holes as what was there were in wrong place two people two hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ocube
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dusty bin
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fun for the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Cube Family Electronic Game
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By llyynn
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fun for all ages.
It is a shame they don't make the box a secure storage area
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great game good features
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great game for the family it gets everyone competitive and is a really good game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By John G
From:Doncaster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present and appeared to be enjoyed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Innieloo
Age:65 or over
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fun and competitive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The tube
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Val
From:oldham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Instructions 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This game is tacky to say the least. , For this rubbish. All I could see was bit of cheap plastic and cardboard. Deffinatly not worth the money. Deffinatly not reccomended "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IF YOU LIKE THE CUBE YOU'LL LIKE THIS
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DEBBIE
From:WIGAN
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" GOOD GAME LOTS OF DIFFERENT GAMES EVEN INCLUDES ELECTRONIC GAMES. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the cube boxed game
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shazza g
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this was our new Christmas day game.. sadly complete waste of money, instructionsd awful, we didnt play one game "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat64
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my grandchildren, 10yrs & 7yrs, excellent fun, the 7 year old found some of the games difficult, all the adults had fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You need to have at least on of the TV shoes
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The game itself is good however, we tried to play with 6 but it was not possible because not enough counters. Also some people didn't understand the instruction "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By natz24
From:renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great family game some of them can be really difficult for younger kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun game
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:Cheltenham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Really like this game, I brought it over Christmas, very interactive, and quite competitive, especially for the men. The only downside I would say is that some games are quite difficult, and you are likely to loose your lives very quickly, so we ended up just making a tally chart instead of taking away lives, else the game would of been over after a couple of tasks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Peanut
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought it for a family games evening.. Lots of fun and giggles. Good for all age ranges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the cube
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By stardust
From:medway
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this for my 11 yr,its a really fun game with some great challages! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best game ever!
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bry
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought the game for new year as I had some friends coming over and didn't want the average 'traditional board game'. We weren't disappointed, the game is active, well thought out and it is amazing the number of games you can play with so little equipment. We had great fun and lots of laughs! The only downside is the box isn't easy to store everything in once opened. Also the rules are a little tricky and people get knocked out, we played it properly at first then got carried away with the tasks and just kept a tally of everyone's attempts on each go at 'the cube'. Definitely great fun for all the family, kids and adults alike, would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SOME WILL LIKE IT
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By GEORDIE
From:TYNE AND WEAR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" TOO COMPLICATED, BUT THAT MIGHT MAKE IT MORE INTERESTING FOR SOME "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Competitive Fun
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jeanette
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic fun had by all....we had ages 9-56 yrs playing and was great fun to see a 9 year old against a 56 yr old with neither one having an advantage over the other one!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy_h
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Waste of money over-rated and not worth the time the Gide-book is like a Collins dictionary!!
How is any child suppose to play this with freinds
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It as a present for Christmas from Santa. It had a vital bit missing so could not be used. Returned to Argos. Can't really comment on how good or bad it may have been. Seemed a bit fiddly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>