Top-rated product

The Cube Family Electronic Game.

<p>Based on the nerve-racking ITV game The Cube, presented by Phillip Schofield; the whole family can now test their nerve and skill in the comfort of their own home! Complete all seven rounds on a variety of challenges to beat The Cube!</p><p>Can you beat The Cube?</p><p>The ultimate test of nerve and skill which the whole family can now play at home</p><p>Compete in all 7 rounds of electronic and agility challenges</p><p>Each player has 9 lives to complete the challenges but use them all and you're out of the game</p><p>Can you hold your nerve and make it all the way to the £250,000 jackpot?</p><ul><li>2 or more players.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA plus (not included).</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN 5020674939807.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.015 / 5
4
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
57 of 6884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Review 1 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cube is an excellent game for the family. Lots of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good family game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Cube
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An amazing amount of fun, suitable for all ages, packed into one small box. It will challenge, entertain - and get you playing again and again. Great value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sleaford, Sleaford, Lincolnshire NG34, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good fun, some are tricky and the instruction are not clear at times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great family fun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very good and a good laugh with the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fast - fun - easy to play
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good family game that we all enjoyed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun filled game
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great board game with a twist for all the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the cube
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought for my Grand daughters they seem to love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great family game
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fun family game had brilliant fun over the Xmas period with this game would recommend highly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun and challenging!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A really fun, challenging game. Instruction fairly easy to read and games to set up. Lots of games to do so good entertainment. Overall good and fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for fun over Christmas. Brought it out on Christmas day but ended up giving in after 2 hours. The games are either extremely repetitive or too difficult with the apparatus provided. The gaming pad provided doesn't work properly and the buttons stick causing you too loose lives and patience. All in all a real shame and I will probably sell on. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bought for xmas
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my 7 yo for Christmas so don't know what it's like, but it should be fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Entertaining for the whole family
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton-on-Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great game to play with the kids or adults, lots of fun and giggles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a really fun game
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The instructions could have been a bit easier to read but it is a great fun game for all the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thetford, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had great fun playing this as a family over the Easter Weekend! Its amazing how many games you can play with what seems like very few parts! Would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
drilled holes in wrong placee
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" difficult to put together reason being had to drill new holes as what was there were in wrong place two people two hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ocube
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fun for the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Cube Family Electronic Game
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fun for all ages.
It is a shame they don't make the box a secure storage area
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great game good features
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great game for the family it gets everyone competitive and is a really good game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The Cube Family Electronic Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present and appeared to be enjoyed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>