Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.

<p>Go up against your friend as you use you air hockey mallet to defend your goal with this awesome Chad Valley air hockey game. The puck rides on a cushion of air and it's up to you to hit it with your mallet and try to get it into your opponents goal! Speed and response will help you win in this fast and explosive game!</p><ul><li>Battery operated air hockey lets you enjoy the arcade experience in your own home.</li><li>Requires 2 x D batteries (not supplied).</li><li>For indoor and outdoor use.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size L53, W33, H10cm.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3906015.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.972 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
35 of 3697%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Air hockey at home!
Posted23 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" This was a very fun game! If you can't play real Air hockey at arcades how about playing at home. It felt just like the real thing, the only thing that could have been better would have been bigger slammers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent fun!
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:Stirlingshire, Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great fun and value for money! Ages 7 - 79 have been playing this!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By un known
Gender:Female
" Bought as a xmas present so have yet to see & test this product out with my child but i have bought a similar one in the past which was very good & enjoyed by everyone so i dont see this being any different. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
okish
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By manz
From:Southall U.K
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" the chad valley air hockey is okish not wow its not good for pepole with big hands as the stick things r so tiny n hard to paly also very hard to keep it from going in the vent and chip gets stuck if your getting for age range between 5 to 14 then its fab but 15 and over id recomend the biggetr air hockeyit also gets dented easliy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product ok
Posted16 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was so happy when i seen this product in the catalogue, even happier when i seen it was half price. for the price i paid for it its excellent value for money. I was disappointed in the size of the discs and table, if I had paid full price i would have been a little disappointed.but its still a good product and im sure my daghter will have fun with it come christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill buy
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:nottingham
" the little boy i bought it for loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Hockey Fun
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My boys (aged 8 & 6) and their friends love this game. It's fast and furious and they really enjoy playing it together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good buy
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By shirley
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" will be good for a christmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This game is great fun for all the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Dena
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Got it at sale price so good value, grandchildren found it fun to play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By louise
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was bought as a present for my youngest sons. They thought it was a great game and kept them amused for a long time, even the older children played the game! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fun
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Busy Mum
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased this for my daughter who is 7 (didnt read the age guidlines which state up to 6 years old, think that this is due to the size of the game) my daughter loves playing this game and I definately would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought for my 8 yr old daughter as an extra xmas gift , we have all played a few games on it good fun for all great buy would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
superb value for money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By clumsy lass
From:cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" got this for my two children for christmas. they seem to love it,no-one else gets a look in... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Another gift from Santa, which my 6yr old loves. A bit noisy which is the only down side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids loved it
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By henry
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This kept them amused for hours over christmas. They are aged 4 and 5. They were having tournements.
Good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Game
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My 4 year old grandson loved playing with this. Good value as got in sale. Very noisy though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By bea
From:Glos
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a nice sized item, and now well used. Good fun and easy to pick up and take on travels or friends houses. I would have liked the pushers to be a bit bigger though, for adult hands! Batteries expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cheap present
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By woodfold
From:Darlington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My son loves playing air hockey on my iPad and so this was an obvious choice for a gift - he loves it and has allt he fun of the electronic version! My only criticism is that the central bar often gets knocked off but that isn't a major problem (and we leave it off now when we play) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Air Hockey Games Table.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
birthday present for 5 year old
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By yummum
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bit smaller that shown but still a good game and fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>