Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Scattergories Board Game.

Right off the top of your head... Name a car, restaurant, toy, fancy dress costume and sport and make sure your answer begins with the same initial letter! If 'M' is the letter you could answer Mazda, McDonalds, Monopoly, Mermaid and Motor racing, but be sure to keep your answers unique. If you repeat a word that your opponent has used you will score nothing! 2-4 players. Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included). For ages 12 years and over. EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5010994594107. WARNING(S): Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Scattergories Board Game.
Review 1 for Scattergories Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best game lots of fun
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By ann95
From:wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"frst played in Jersey with my grandaughter
had to buy it
easy game to play
will have many hours of fun
a good buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scattergories Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Family Fun
Posted28 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Jaffacake
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fun, challenging and funny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scattergories Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant family game
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By softy
From:lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We've had our original for years and have lost count of the laughs it's given us, from 4 years old to great grandmother of 90. Have now bought this for our grandchildren to play with mum and dad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scattergories Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST GAME EVER
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:Oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My sister bought this game for Christmas and we played all over New Year - very addictive and great for ALL ages and abilities
I then bought one for myself and I own a mental health care home and we play this 2-3 times a week. Both staff and residents really enjoy it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scattergories Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scattergories
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By momo43
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great game and at the best price around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scattergories Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good game
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Rosalyn
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was bought as a present for the family. Can be played by all ages over 9 years.
Good overall game which is fun, alot better than watching the television
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scattergories Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great family game
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Sarmas
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We bought this game to play over Christmas with family and were not disappointed. Lots of laughs and silly answers!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scattergories Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By snowyowl
From:grampian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"all the family can enjoy this team up with younger members to learn children words Excellent familyfun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scattergories Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Family Fun
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A fabulous quick thinking category game that the whole family will love.
Playing against a timer as well as each other makes this a fast pace game. With categories to please the intellectuals as well this really is a game for everyone.
Loved the various headings and the use of the lettered dice to ensure endless possibilities thus prolonging the game.
Rules took several readings to fully understand them but once that was done the game play was excellent.
Allowing cleverly worded answers lead to hours of fun and laughter, would thoroughly recommend buying this game.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scattergories Board Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Game for all
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Peefor
From:Buckinghamshire
"This is an excellent game for all ages and provokes lots of laughs. It has been my Step-Daughters favourite game for the last 10 years and we play it constantly without getting bored."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Scattergories Board Game.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product