Top-rated product

Rubik's Race Game.

<p>Rubik's Race is the ultimate face to face game for two players that will get your brain and fingers racing. Go head to head with your opponent to match the pattern of nine coloured squares. Shift it, slide it, solve it!</p><p>Sounds easy, can you handle the pressure of Rubik's Race?</p><ul><li>2 or more players.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN 5020674944900.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.344 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
56 of 6192%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rubik's Race Game.
Review 1 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rubiks Race
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game. My niece loves it (9yrs) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a 12 year old but was enjoyed by all the family of different ages young and old. The idea is simple and is fun, the games don't take long to play and there are no difficult rules to follow or batteries required, an excellent game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strategic family game
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a fun and exciting game for all the family. Good for making you think and forward plan. Children have the opportunity to beat the parent. Which went done very well in our family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good game!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice to find a game which is not a re-hash of old favourites. Bought for 7 year old, quite challenging for her to start with, but good that she can practice on her own ready to challenge her friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is a fantastic game for the kids
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product is fantastic for the kids and encourages them to use the heads to sus out a pattern and get there minds working "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent fun
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent fun and a quick game to play, its hard to get bored. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubik race
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good game just poor quality of frame . Hinges don't stay together and falls apart easily . Plastic very weak and not worth money .
Colours on stickers are very pale and red colour more brown and cheap looking
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rubiks Race
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was a great stocking filler this year and is a good game for different age ranges to compete against each other. Would recommend. A good quality family game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant game
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was a good buy for Christmas - kept the kids entertained for ages. Easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing game
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really great game, compact and easy to set up and easy to learn. My age 7 year old can do it and compete with adults so great family fame "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This game is great for children 5 and over. We have not been able to get the kids off it since Christmas Day. Simple rules easy set up and easy to pack away.
Great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mind stimulating
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for promoting lateral thought.Try it against the clock (Winner has most tiles in place) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rubix
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crossways
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good game for the whole family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, Seaham, County Durham SR7 8BS, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Son played for hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game!
Posted16 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughters played this at a friends house & loved it so much they put it on their Christmas list. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for son, good game would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great game
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" bought for my niece for Christmas and she loves it. The only problem is getting away from it cause she's so competitive. Wold advise would be at for younger children as older kids would get bored with it quickly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rubik's race game
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchased for my 10 yr old son the whole family have had great fun with it, the only downfall is the sliders do come out if you slide them too fast but a really good fun game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmas 14
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Yeah my lots seem to be having fun! with this game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good game
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instructions 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good and enjoyable game for children to spend quality time . My children keep racing each other and it worth for the many "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>