Top-rated product

Rubik's Race Game.

<p>Rubik's Race is the ultimate face to face game for two players that will get your brain and fingers racing. Go head to head with your opponent to match the pattern of nine coloured squares. Shift it, slide it, solve it!</p><p>Sounds easy, can you handle the pressure of Rubik's Race?</p><ul><li>2 or more players.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN 5020674944900.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
34 of 3889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rubik's Race Game.
Review 1 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good in parts
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Meh
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good points. It was played with several times and gave pleasure to some. The person who enjoyed it most was a 9 year old girl.
Bad points. Nothing to do with Rubik's cube. And why oh why are the pieces not permanently placed in the grid? They fall out too easily when a player is rushing to move them and this detracts from the pleasure of playing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is challenging
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By viv24
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"keeps the kids busy and a bit challenging. A lovely product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant - simple, but effective!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacks mum
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son loves it. Happy to play alone but loves competing too. He loves all the different Rubik's cubes and similar problem solving puzzles including jigsaws. Perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great game
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vergi02
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 6 year old on Christmas. It's a great game for children and adults.
but it would be even better if the tiles were attach to the board. The tiles can easily get misplaced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rubic cube race game
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chez
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It wasn't what I imaged it would be, very basic for the price I paid for it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Game
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs E
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 6 year old little Brother for Christmas and he loves it :) Its very good at encouraging learning and help to learn patterns."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Map
From:BonnybridgeStirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Kids have played really well with this challenging game"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rubiks race game
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Abstar
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This game is great in theory but the blocks you slide keep falling out!!!!! You have to build the fame yourself which means the blocks are very loose and fall out when playing. Not very robust"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love this game!
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mims24
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great game for a range of ages. Three is a handicap feature which works well and it is a lovely simple game to explain to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rubix race
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By liloleme
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son's 7 th birthday, and I am quite impressed! Really simple game, but can be a bit tricky as forward planning is required! You simply have to slide tiles around until you match what's in the shaker. This is definitely coming out at Christmas because it's something everyone can play!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briliant Game
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By cidermagic
From:hereford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this game for my son for Christmas and we all love playing it , it is very simple to set up and the concept of the game is very easy. playing it is alot if fun even though it can be frustrating ! and you get yourself all muddled which is part of the fun of the game . the great thing about this game is that any 2 people of any age of over 7 can play each other. very addictive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun and additive
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lorry06
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 9 year old and he loves it. You can see if you can make the different combinations on your own and time yourself or play with someone and race them. Not very sturdy so have to be careful setting up, but a fun puzzle game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Game
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hampt
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A game for all that does not include a screen or electronic device to make it work! It challenges the mind and engages everyone who plays. Really recommend it as a great gift or family treat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ace game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By nora
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I brought this game for us at christmas when we played it the young adult really thought it was a great game, they were seeing who could complete it the quickest great fun .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 9 year old for Christmas. Loves the game and is always playing it!
Great buy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pamela
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent simple game and very addictive ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Game
Posted21 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jenniered
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Got this game for our Grandson for Xmas it's brilliant all the family can join in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Game
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mum of Two
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little game, very easy to set up with clear instructions.
Great for kids or big kids (adults) alike!! Kept us all amused for ages!
The only downside I would say, is the price, I thought it was a little steep for what it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab game!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Westy
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 9 year old son for Christmas after watching a demo on the internet. Easy to set up and lots of fun to play against each other. Fantastic game - even my mum wants one now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rubik's Race Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Family fun
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"All the family enjoyed playing this game together and with friends. Needs to be played on flat surface becauce it comes apart."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>