Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.

The new Match Attax tin contains brand new cards including the all important limited edition card only available within this tin.For ages 6 years and over.Size H7.6, W17.1, D10.2cm.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5018819903653.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Review 1 for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"all aspects very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted15 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Gravesend
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this item for my son as he collects match attax.It is handy to store swaps,but also comes with limited addition cards.Great Buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
match attacks
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:liskeard
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i thought this was alot off money but it came with a lot of cards if u work it out what you would pay for the cards its not and the tin keeps the cards tidy no more picking them up everywhere"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for kids
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By redlips
From:rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this product is ideal for kids who like football or who love collecting cards even if they don't like football"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!!!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By MRS F
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this match attax box for my son's christmas and he loved it,Fab price and would definatly recommend to Friends!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Success!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By gangan
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I got the Match Attax Tin for my 8 year old grandson, on behalf of my sister. He was delighted with it as he is football mad. I'm sure he will have taken it to school and swopped some of the cards. A good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
match attax trading cards game tin
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By stewy1
From:liverpool
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"they are great for the kids"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab presentation
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By annie55
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought for 6 year old son for christmas. Good looking piece of kit and I am sure he will be thrilled. And I wont have to keeping picking up the cards as the tin is good for storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Mums the Word
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son is mad on Match Attax and had to have the tin because of the guaranteed special player he was going to get - good value for money considering the price of individual packets and a very happy son !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mikem
From:manchester uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"always get good value from the match attax tins would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Match Attax Trading Cards Game Tin.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product