Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Classic Battleship Movie Edition.

The Battleship Movie Edition game brings the film to life! Choose between the international human fleet or the invading alien ships and go head-to-head to defeat your opponent before they defeat you. New card play features great film moments and adds powerful weapons, new strategies, and the element of surprise.The self contained hard case allows you to store all pieces as well as play the game anywhere, anytime.Board game information:Game tagline: The Battleship movie edition game brings the Battleship movie to life.Contents: Try to destroy your opponent's fleet before your opponent destroys your fleet.General information:For ages 7 years and over.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5010994615666.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Review 1 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Just
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great toy for good money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would buy again.
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jens25
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as a present, appears good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
entertianment
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By dusty bin
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"kept all kid,s happy even the big one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2013
Customer avatar
By SHARON
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"wanted a non electrical xmas present for my son - this was ideal - just like the origanal only not as sturdy - they dont make them like they used to! Still a good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portable Battleships
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was a great game ideal for car journeys and pretty sturdy. A classic game that all the family enjoy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battleships Game
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Camberley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good birthday present for young boy. Well received.
Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By LASLONDON
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my liitle boy loves this - he is 5 and we play most evenings!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great classic game.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MrsWilliams
From:NORFOLK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this on a half price deal so a great price. Classic game that is fairly easy to play and good fun. I would recommend for age 7/8+ Nice to see the kids play an actual board game and not something on an 'ap' for a change!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this game for my 8 year old son for Christmas and it has been a big hit. You can play regular battleships or use the cards included as 'power ups'. Very pleased with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Game
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jax
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Kept the grand children engrossed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lloyd
From:Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Perfect for the kids and even Dad can join in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Wee mo
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my friends little boy he is 7 years old he likes it very much. Good price to well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Classic Battleship Movie Edition.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product