Top-rated product

Pokémon Limited Edition Card Tin.

<p>This Pok&eacute;mon limited edition card tin is a great way to start the legends collection. Fans of the series will get hours of entertainment from the set and it includes a code to unlock the same content within the Pok&eacute;mon online trading card game.</p><p>Includes a limited edition EX Pok&eacute;mon card</p><p>3 designs to collect</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H7.5, W11.5, D15cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0820650107979.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
40 of 4393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Review 1 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pokemon tins
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great tin to keep all your card in one place my 7 year old is happy with it.
There are 3 designs of tins only down side is you don't get a choice of what tin you want.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When we got to the store we had no problems, there was only one tin however so we didn't get a choice on what one we had but it was still great and contained lots of great cards in it, can't wait to buy my daughter the other two tins when they're in stock! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbernauld
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great collection of cards "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pokeoman cards
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves these trading cards . The box for storing them is a great idea. And a good design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase it was the cheapest from Argos
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Comrie perthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product by far the cheapest from Argos great service from very helpful staff quick easy to use shopping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:york
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son loves it. Easy to order "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well pleased
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Becontree
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson loved this gift, will be buying another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant customers service
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A+++
And really professional
Brilliant customer service
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun cards
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these each for my 3 nephews who are mad for pokemon cards. Christmas present so not yet opened but the tin looks impressive and i know they'll love them. A bit pricey but bought on 3 for 2 on toys day which helped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon Ex tins
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was amazing especially when I get an ultra rare card in one of the tins. I absolutely love all aspects of Pokemon. I would recommend this to any Pokemon fan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pokemon limited ed card tin & cards
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brill tin & cards
but the item should have speperate item numbers as i had to order 9 to make sure the were not doubled up or trebled up
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For every collector
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberystwyth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Tin is sturdy and can hold a great deal of cards. Along with the special card they get also packs of cards inside. Great value for money and a need for every Pokémon card collector. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, good value for money I would recommend others to buy this if they are interested! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good selection of cards.
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson was very happy with these. Now only wants them from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing as always:D
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product as always:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product for TCG players & Collectors. You have different tins u can get (I got the Sceptile EX tin) & u have 4 packs inside & of course the Promo Card.
The Tins was in amazing condition & I've brought some tins before from other shops that were dented etc, & of course the cards were in great condition.
I Recommend this product very highly & I will be buying this product again from Argos in the near future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is good value for money
Posted09 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i was very pleased with this it had some amazing cards in it. I am very very happy cant wait to get some more soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted12 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hudder
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pokemon tins my kids love them and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
POKEMON TIN GROUDON
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice brightly designed tin box with a good selection of pokemon cards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps my son happy.
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son, he loves Pokemon. These cards make great collectors item and game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>