Top-rated product

Pokémon Limited Edition Card Tin.

<p>This Pok&eacute;mon limited edition card tin is a great way to start the legends collection. Fans of the series will get hours of entertainment from the set and it includes a code to unlock the same content within the Pok&eacute;mon online trading card game.</p><p>Includes a limited edition EX Pok&eacute;mon card</p><p>3 designs to collect</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H7.5, W11.5, D15cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0820650107979.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
65 of 6994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Review 1 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value you get some packs in the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for Pokemon lovers
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for a birthday boy and he loved it. He takes it everywhere with him. When my son saw it, he asked for one too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokamon Tin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved this tin and the cards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon Cards - My son is happy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Whilst my son keeps trying to explain the concept of Pokemon and their seemingly steep prices, I don't get it! However, all the kids seem to and he is happy with the purchase. He has plenty of cards that he can trade and I don't think I will be asked for more anytime soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cards
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson was thrilled with these cards he spent most of the day playing with them,good price too .Three pounds cheaper than else where. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was great thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon cards
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what my son wanted
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Admittedly I'm not completely up to date with the latest card swap games but my son tells me Pokemon is amazing! So, off we go to Argos having made his selection of Pokemon cards. He loved it, exactly what he wanted. In terms of quality, it was exactly as described in catalogue and would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Cards Are Ok, But........
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Actually the second tin of Pokémon cards that I've bought for my Grandson, (after he conned his dad into buying a tin as well) and they are very nice, but, are they worth the money for what they are? It seems these cards are the fad of the moment with him and his friends, (he's 10 by the way) and they certainly keep him happy. So, what can you do? It was Batman/Captain Scarlet bubble gum cards for me when I was his age! Got to say that Argos was the cheapest place to buy them though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and good design
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good design for aged group targeted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon cards
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product however when ordering this twice from Argos we have had the same tin at random, that's the only downside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing tins bought nine in total and had amazing pulls :) would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon card tin
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Collectors cards with great little tin to store them in. 1 very happy young son :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hamilton
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought quite a few in the last couple of weeks and I am impressed that every time I go in there is a different one. Will continue to buy and will suggest to all my friends. Great price for what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pokemon set
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son kept on for Pokemon cards and for his birthday we went to Argos he noticed the tin strate away and had his mind set on getting them as soon as it came out he had the biggest smile on his face then when he opened the tin and saw all the card he was very happy and loved the design on the tin to keep his cards in would definitely buy another set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokémon TCG: Triple Power Tin: Machamp-EX - Review
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product to other people because it was good value for money as it was cheaper then any other shop, the tin itself was in excellent condition and the cards were also of great condition. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
 
Nintendo 2DS Limited Edition Console: Pokemon Yellow.
4.8 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
POKEMON CARD TIN SPECIAL EDITION
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EXCELLENT - IT MADE MY GRANDSON VERY VERY HAPPY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd highly recommend these tins, I've had some great pulls from the packs! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancaster uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son bought these for his birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon Tin
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Retford, Retford, Nottinghamshire DN22, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great producct altogether very happy thank you just wish there was more stock available which I no mostly can't be helped "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>