Top-rated product

Pokémon Limited Edition Card Tin.

<p>This Pok&eacute;mon limited edition card tin is a great way to start the legends collection. Fans of the series will get hours of entertainment from the set and it includes a code to unlock the same content within the Pok&eacute;mon online trading card game.</p><p>Includes a limited edition EX Pok&eacute;mon card</p><p>3 designs to collect</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H7.5, W11.5, D15cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0820650107979.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
21 of 2488%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Review 1 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps my son happy.
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son, he loves Pokemon. These cards make great collectors item and game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Money safed
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this prodact.... I recomend this to my friends to buy it. Good quality, resonable price, not bad disain.e.c. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Delievers everything stated and better
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The packaging was well done, easy to unbox with a nice tin to store your cards in and a special EX promo as well as the coverted Pokemon TCG Online codes allowing you to play with the promo ex cards and add them to your collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, United kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Pokémon TCG is a truly engrossing card battler. This digital version is generous with content and feels great, but technical hitches hold it back from greatness. Highly recomendable.. Fanstaic product, always buys them every week "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good tin
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this pokemon tin is worth its money because you get 1 pokemon ex card + 4 booster packs which contains 10 cards in each pack so you'll get 41 cards in total in this tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pokemon
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The tin is great for storing the cards in and my son loved the limited edition card he got in there and was very pleased with all the cards. Only got 4 rating because of the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wrong Image - not the right tins!
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this a week ago, turned out the tin you receive is on the one photographed. Tin is great quality with four booster packs inside, but still disappointed as I'd rather have one of these three rather than the Groudon/Kyogre one I received. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good tin!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good tin, promo card changes depending on store and which tin is out at the time. Will buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 5 yr old son and was pleasantly surprised on how many cards were in the tin. He loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does Exactly What It Says On The Tin
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous product - my 10-year-old son loves it. It is exactly as described - Pokemon cards in a tin with limited edition Pokemon. A really good gift idea too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pokemon Box and cards
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Altrincham, Altrincham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is exactly what my son wanted. It was in stock, we reserved. I was notified when it was available for collection and we picked it up the same day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play cards
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandsons birthday,he loved them he does collect them and plays at a club so was just ideal for him "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Always a great purchase...
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These tins are fantastic, not only do you get a (usually) decent looking promo card, you get 4 booster packs (from various 'newer' sets dependent on the time you buy them), and a tin to put all the cards in.
The tins are great quality, and the designs are almost always stunning to look at.
The boosters are representative from the tin's season.
For example the new 'spring 2015' tins are of Groudon & Kyogre from the primal clash series. so you'll get at least 1 booster pack from the that set.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Son Happy!
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son was so happy ever since i got him one he just asks for more! Argos has the right price! I recommend this product to big pokemon fans! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Duplicates
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My son was not at all happy at the number of duplicated cards "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-21points
2of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As a product that I believe is aimed at children I feel that they are expensive "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for pokemon fans
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Dont know a lot about pokemon but my son was happy with this for Christmas. Have to say Argos is one of the best price places for pokemon cards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Came as it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted boy!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son was thrilled to get these cards. He already has one set and really wanted another. They can be used to play with other children with packs or online. He has done both and now wants pack 3! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for collectors and children
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great staff and customer service and the item was great got exactly what I needed and quick service too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>