Top-rated product

Pokémon Limited Edition Card Tin.

<p>This Pok&eacute;mon limited edition card tin is a great way to start the legends collection. Fans of the series will get hours of entertainment from the set and it includes a code to unlock the same content within the Pok&eacute;mon online trading card game.</p><p>Includes a limited edition EX Pok&eacute;mon card</p><p>3 designs to collect</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H7.5, W11.5, D15cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0820650107979.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Review 1 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Son Happy!
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pokemon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son was so happy ever since i got him one he just asks for more! Argos has the right price! I recommend this product to big pokemon fans! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Duplicates
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Stu1962
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My son was not at all happy at the number of duplicated cards "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
1of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As a product that I believe is aimed at children I feel that they are expensive "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for pokemon fans
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BudgetMum
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Dont know a lot about pokemon but my son was happy with this for Christmas. Have to say Argos is one of the best price places for pokemon cards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 November 2014
Customer avatar
By David
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Came as it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted boy!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali O
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son was thrilled to get these cards. He already has one set and really wanted another. They can be used to play with other children with packs or online. He has done both and now wants pack 3! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for collectors and children
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LittleTinyRawr
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great staff and customer service and the item was great got exactly what I needed and quick service too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good collection
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought these for my grandson who is a big Pokemon fan, he wasn't dissapointed, he spent a couple of hours sorting out the various cards and putting them all in folders,it kept him content pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
23of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic box!
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By chili
Age:18 to 24
" Yes! I have the White Kyurem and buster packs also contains amazing cards! I was so lucky. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+28points
30of 32voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pok&eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5