Top-rated product

Pokémon Limited Edition Card Tin.

<p>This Pok&eacute;mon limited edition card tin is a great way to start the legends collection. Fans of the series will get hours of entertainment from the set and it includes a code to unlock the same content within the Pok&eacute;mon online trading card game.</p><p>Includes a limited edition EX Pok&eacute;mon card</p><p>3 designs to collect</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H7.5, W11.5, D15cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0820650107979.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.57 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
75 of 7995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Review 1 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon card tin
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, deffinately worth the money. Brother loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cards!
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cards are good quality so you don't have to worry about how often they are handled. My brother loves them and plays with them everyday. Good gift for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect to boost a new trainers deck!
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flint
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The design on the tins is very good, and it's very good quality. Very useful for keeping cards in, it's a shame you can't choose which design you want before you pay.
Perfect to boost a new trainers deck!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exactly what My son wanted.
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Tin great and son really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good tin
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son is made up with the tin..perfect for his pokemon cards and good u get cards with it as quite expensive for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Pokemon Product I've ever bought
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Englan
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The price was cheap, the quality is good and the PC even offer same day delivery.
What's makes it better, is the delivery driver was friendly as can be! Asking me about how the item, what it was etc.
Lovely product, even lovelier company "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pokemon tin and card pack
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson, aged 7 asked me to buy him some Pokemkn cards, and told me where I could get them. Checked on Argos website and although didn't understand what this product was about, (remember I'm his gran)!! Bought him Pokemon tin with cards, he was delighted with his gift and has spent many happy hours with his friends, sharing and swapping cards, they never seem to get bored, so would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ilford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommed t product t any child intersted in pokeman cards great vaule and brillant f boys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps my 9 yr old amused for hours
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought these for my sons birthday and he loves swapping them at school. They are a bit over priced though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy child.
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was aloud to make a choice out of the available tins. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value you get some packs in the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for Pokemon lovers
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for a birthday boy and he loved it. He takes it everywhere with him. When my son saw it, he asked for one too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokamon Tin
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved this tin and the cards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon Cards - My son is happy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Whilst my son keeps trying to explain the concept of Pokemon and their seemingly steep prices, I don't get it! However, all the kids seem to and he is happy with the purchase. He has plenty of cards that he can trade and I don't think I will be asked for more anytime soon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cards
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson was thrilled with these cards he spent most of the day playing with them,good price too .Three pounds cheaper than else where. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was great thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon cards
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. Great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what my son wanted
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Admittedly I'm not completely up to date with the latest card swap games but my son tells me Pokemon is amazing! So, off we go to Argos having made his selection of Pokemon cards. He loved it, exactly what he wanted. In terms of quality, it was exactly as described in catalogue and would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Cards Are Ok, But........
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Actually the second tin of Pokémon cards that I've bought for my Grandson, (after he conned his dad into buying a tin as well) and they are very nice, but, are they worth the money for what they are? It seems these cards are the fad of the moment with him and his friends, (he's 10 by the way) and they certainly keep him happy. So, what can you do? It was Batman/Captain Scarlet bubble gum cards for me when I was his age! Got to say that Argos was the cheapest place to buy them though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pok&amp;eacute;mon Limited Edition Card Tin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and good design
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good design for aged group targeted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>