Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.

<p>Powerful Razor E100 electric scooter with a super quiet belt driven motor.</p><p>Kick start for added safety with thumb throttle.</p><p>Long battery life.</p><p>40 minutes run time.</p><p>12 hours charge time.</p><ul><li>2 wheels</li><li>Anti-slip footplate.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H82.6, W40.6cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 55kg.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x 12V plus (included) plus .</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 05055256665836.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.95 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Review 1 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
razor electric scooter
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great price, great service and one very happy 7 year old - Thankyou Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sonia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely scooter , easy to put together .
Daughter was over the moon with it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
razor e100 scooter
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By graham
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"the razer e100 is very reasonable priced,it has a soft start so theres no gurks on the start off, the batery powers down quite quick last about 40 mins then its a 12hr charge, it does about 10mph but looses power on slight inclines."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Rugby
"Great service, ordered on Wednesday delivered on Thursday. Bought for my 11year old grandson. Great fun he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted01 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ash
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Scooter arrived within a few days. It is quite heavy and the handles on the box are unable to support the weight, which is a shame as the initial view of the product is let down by this.
Unpacking was easy, and it took around 10 minutes to set-up. The first charge takes 18 hours, after that its 12 hours each time.
The scooter battery lasts around 40 minutes, which is actually a long time of actual riding time.
The scooter is robust and durable, although the shiny finish is easy to scratch. Its not too fast and the brakes (fitted to the front wheel) works well.
Overall, its a great scooter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great service ordered late sat eve arrived mon, my 11 year old daughter loves it great fun!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By claire
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic goes like a dream, just need a bit of better weather so my daughter can get a good go on it !!! Bought for daughters 8th birthday she loves it even her dad had a go said he'd have one too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By ellen
From:brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my sons 7th birthday and he absolutely loves it - Awesome fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trixi
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item as a Christmas present. It was well received!!
it was good value for money, and the speed was quick as told it would be.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kenzo
From:Scotland
"Easy to put together and I put two of them together myself. The kids love them the charge lasts for a goodong time and they are very happy with the speed. Overall a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10 year old son loves it!
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Beckie
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son's 10th birthday, its perfect for this age. Goes up to about 5mph and as we live on a close, it is a quite place to play on it and so he is on it alot. His friends think its really cool, and they all play on it for hours when they visit. Needs alot of charging though, tend to charge it all night but still runs out after half an hour or so. My 12 year old daughter loves it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Suzyt
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This scooter is excellent, well worth the money & looks great. Bought it for my 12 year old daughter and she has been on it non stop.. Would definitely recommend it. 10/10"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
razor scooter
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By paul
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Fantastic buy my daughters made up with it, goes to school on it everyday thanks argos for the great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By emma
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I-cant-fault-it.My-son-loves-it-too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Purchase!!
Posted05 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:London, United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very impressed with quality of this item! Purchased the scooter for my 10yr old boy's birthday and he absolutely loved it. Now my 8yr old son wants one for his birthday as well:)!! If your children are frequent users of standard scooters, they will easily adapt to this one. And, was safe without use of helmet or pads. However, if your child uses the scooter in a busy city or where there is frequent traffic then I would consider a helmet. Great buy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for kids
Posted28 July 2011
Customer avatar
By berto
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Scooter was purchased for 9 year old child. It had to be charged overnight but was then ready to use. Solidly made and ideal for children. If it is being used regularly, it will need charging after each use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By smigga
From:liverpool merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my little boy for his birthday and he is well made up with it, I would recommend this to anyone, I even had a little go on it, I loved it, just a word of warning, make sure your child has his helmet on at all times, until they get used to it they can have accidents, they need to know that the scooter can be quite fast so they should take it easy when they first set out on it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremly Happy
Posted13 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Durandusam
From:UK
"Purchased this for our daughters 11th birthday, we are all very happy with the scooter and the battery so far has lasted for more than 40 mins on each use. The only downside is the 12 hour charge period, which means that we have to keep it on charge most evenings. Would recommend buyers also purchase a crash helmet with the scooter as it is quite fast!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By nanna
From:lincolnshire
"Excellent item this will keep the kids amused for a long time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Razor E100 Black and Silver Electric Scooter - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By sunny 66
From:England
"Bought this item for my nine year old's birthday. Easy to assemble and charge. Used it for 2 days and went and bought another one for my seven year old (although he is as big as my older son). Both have had battery operated ride on toys before which have run out of charge very quickly,these seem to run forever. Compact enough to put in the car which is a big bonus. Would recommend to anyone, but would also advise on wearing an helmet. Throttle and brake very easy to use and after 5 minutes practise the boys were fine. Now no one moans when we have to walk the dog !."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
26of 36voted this as helpful.