Top-rated product

Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.

<p>Tool free adjustable racing seat</p><p>Freewheel facility ensures extra saftey for the child. Feature dual rear handbrake</p><ul><li>Size H58, W90, D55cm.</li><li>Weight 9.5kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 50kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4001397293309.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.
Review 1 for Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great, little sturdy go kart.
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 4 year old son got this gokart for christmas and has had lots of fun riding on it, its very sturdy, has an adjustable seat, and can also be free wheeled. The only downside was the assembley instructions, they were not easy to follow and it took alot longer to put together than anticipated but worth while in the end."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kettler products are great quality
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozzie
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandsons Christmas, great quality and will last for years. Delivery was great too, advised by text that the delivery was on its way and driver was helpful enough to bring it in for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mrsps1
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought this for my sons 3rd birthday he absolutely loves it. It was simple to assemble and we liked that the seat adjusts as he grows. He's still getting to grips with the free wheel function but I'm sure that he'll get the hang of it with practice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By nanac
From:Swindon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 4 year old grandson for Xmas, bit fiddly to put together but good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My 4 year old grandson loves his go~kart. An excellent piece of technology. He is able to handle it easily and with the facility to alter the seat, it will last for at least two years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for little boys
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By nicolam
From:Londonderry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my sons third birthday and it is definately one of his favourite presents ever. Very sturdy and easy for him to pedal and steer. I would recommend this for any child who likes outdoor play"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By debra
From:cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"absolutely brilliant - bought it for nephew 5 yr old
- just right size as he is small - even though says suits 3-5 year old still can adjust seat more for his leg length, cant get him off it!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Bambi
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my little boys 4th birthday it was easy to put together and he has had so much fun On it he loves it I would recommend it for any little boy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kettler Melbourne Go Kart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By craig
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my sons Christmas. I cant get him off it. Very well built."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.