Top-rated product

Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.

<p>Scuttle about on the Scuttlebug! Its both lightweight and durable and features an adorable friendly face that little ones will love! It fold and unfolds in seconds for a smooth ride inside or out!</p><ul><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H40, W33, D60cm.</li><li>Weight 2.4kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 20kg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>For ages 1 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9312047510406.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Review 1 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
herbie bike
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my nephew as a first birthday present for the middle of August so it hasn't been opened yet but it looks fantastic and I love the design of this one as it looks like herbies colours. I managed to get it whilst it was a little cheaper than normal although it wasn't avalible in an immediately local store it was within a reasonable diatance. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scuttlebug
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy for 18 month and over.
Our little 14 month old boy is just learning how to use it however still not fully confident.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant fun and compact for travelling
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 18th month old and he loves it. Very sturdy and folds down nicely for travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my sons first birthday, although he cannot zoon round on it yet he gets on and off easily and goes backwards, great toy which I'm sure he will love to ride properly very soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is FANTASTIC and my son loves it.
The only thing I would change is for it to be height adjustable, my son is almost 2.5 and it is a little small for him!
It DOES NOT stop him having a great time on it though :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scuttlebug
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:NI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Incredible little toy, we just invested in a few for taking to a holiday home. Great pack away size for transport, lightweight and fun to use. Just make sure everyone has one to avoid fights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So much fun
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:S Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson has and is still having hours of fun scooting about on this trike it is small enough to be used indoors and sturdy enough for outside too. It seriously has to be one of the best toys I have purchased for hI'm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic item for any little one
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my 2 year old nephews birthday and he absolutely loves it :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folds easily small and compact
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little first bike . Well made fun colours . My toddler loves his "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 1 year old son absolutely loves his scuttlebug and wants 2 take it everywhere with him he even just sits in it at home. So easy 2 fold and put under the pram. Only complaint is that it's a shame there is no carrier so it can go over the pram or on your shoulder when it's folded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is perfect for my two year old son before he progresses to a balance bike. It's great value and well made. Folds up very flat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 2-year old loves her "Thcuttlebug"!
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Santa bought this for my 2year old, and she loves it. Take it out of the box, 3 clicks and it's ready to ride. Took me a couple of minutes to figure out how to fold it up again, but that's my fault for not paying attention to what happened when I set it up!! Was much easier to fold thereafter. Portable, takes up little space, great fun for toddlers and I'm hoping it will still be used beyond her 3rd birthday so we get as much use as possible from Santa's present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Grandson really loved this for xmas. Only 15 months old and didn't take him long to work out how to move backwards and forwards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childs Trike.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Groomsport, North Down BT19, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Fantastic wee trike which folds up into itself to make easy carrying. Grandson having a supe time on it.
Recommended without doubt.
Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toddler's like this. Turning circle a bit wide.
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gave my 1 yr old niece this for Xmas. So did her 4 yr old brother. She rode around on it a lot. Seat - good. Wheels - good.
It was important that it folds flat for storage/transport - good.
Turning circle meant that some reversing to negotiate living room furniture was needed.
There is a four wheeled version as I understand it that is more manoeuvrable.
Niece liked it. Success. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I'd bought it sooner!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We bought this for our 20 month old to take with us to Ireland and he loves it! It folds flat so takes very little space in the car but can be put back to full size in seconds. Would definitely recommend the Scuttlebug to anyone with a toddler looking for a toy that's easy to take anywhere and provides hours of entertainment! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This scuttlebug is fantastic. I bought it for my son's birthday. He can be fussy with ride ons but we can't get him off this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this trike for my Grandaughter - she loves it! Well made and the fact it folds up is brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought one as my lil girl has one n her lil bro wud pinch it so we bought a 2nd absolutely love n so do kids wud recommend ant one t get one x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quicksmart Scuttlebug Trike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It is brilliant and now my boy can ride all sit on toys much better. Its small and moveable and he just loves it. What A GREAT little item. Worth every penny. Plus super fast delivery from Argos. Hurrah "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>