Top-rated product

Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.

<p>This sturdy three-wheel scooter offers extra stability for beginners and has a sturdy tubular steel frame. Kids will love the Fireman Sam character plaque, and bold colourful graphics complete with fun fire engine siren with flashing light and sound.</p><p>Printed anti-slip footplate with integral flashing lights.</p><p>Fireman Sam vibrant character graphics</p><p>Puncture proof tyres.</p><ul><li>3 wheels</li><li>Anti-slip footplate.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar height.</li><li>Size H80, W60cm.</li><li>Weight 3kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 20kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5017915474609.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.
Review 1 for Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fireman sam scooter rescue light and sound
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:Rhondda River, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought as part of a birthday present for grandson he loves it .only downside you have to switch siren on and off underneath. would have been better if it had a button to push for the sound on the handle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely toddler scooter
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my grandson aged three loves it easily got the hang of it,only down side you may want to remove batteries after a while flashing lights great but siren quite loud."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By emmy
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great scooter for any fireman Sam fan flashing lights and Jupiter sounds only downfall is if you are going over bumpy/gravely ground the sounds doesn't work just makes a buzzing sound apart from that fantastic scooter my 3year old loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dane86
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's a very cheap product, doesn't worth the money at all!!! I would return it if I could!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very sturdy and looks good
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie 19.
From:Ruislip, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandson for Xmas, definitely one of his favourite toys, he knows how to switch on the siren which is quite loud but he loves it. So pleased I bought it for him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic item.
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By kellylovesmatt
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this my son for his birthday,he really enjoys playing on this with the lights and sounds playing. Good buy I would say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
purchased scooter
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By susan
From:county durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i was very happy with this purchase and my little boy was over the moon with the flashing lights and sounds on the scooter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super fun!!
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Gorgeous little scooter. Has a switch underside the foot plate which allows you to turn on/off the siren and lights as they are on most of the time in our house. Simple to put together. My little fire man loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fireman Sam Rescue Light and Sound Tri-Scooter - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill pressie
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:West Mids
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product and service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.