Top-rated product

Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.

<p>A fun tri-scooter with pretty colours and character graphics ideal for Peppa Pig fans. With extra stability for beginners its the perfect first scooter!</p><p>Colour printed anti-slip footplate</p><p>Puncture proof tyres</p><ul><li>3 wheels</li><li>Anti-slip footplate.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar height.</li><li>Size H69, W36cm.</li><li>Weight 2.6kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 20kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5017915473503.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Review 1 for Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peppa Pig Triscooter
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MadMargaret
From:POOLE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely triscooter - very sturdy, with nice rubber covered wheels. Cheapest here than anywhere else at time of purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dotty
From:Kingston upon Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This scooter is a must for any little girl that loves Peppa pig. This product is better than I expected for the money I paid, excellent design, good quality and easy to assemble. My granddaughter loves it and makes a beeline for it everytime she comes round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Child's scooter
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The scooter required home assembly which worked reasonably satisfactorily although the instructions could have been clearer. It was bought as a third birthday present for our granddaughter and she was delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Yiewsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent toy easy to assemble and sturdy had a very happy niece"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Scooter
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Johnny03
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very good scooter, my daughter really loves peppa pig. The only downside is that its not suitable for a 3 -4 year old as the scooter is quite small"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted08 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tweety76
From:north lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is very strong and very easy to assemble, my 3 year old loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Birthday Present
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Angharad
From:Denbighshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter received this scooter on her 3rd birthday and loves riding it! She's a huge Peppa Pig fan so loves the look of it as well. It's very easy to assemble, and it looks much more expensive than it is. Would highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granddaughter loves it
Posted20 July 2012
Customer avatar
By susieq
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Reserved this on a Sat, was at store on promised day and I had text to let me know. Granddaughter loves it, very stable and easy to manouvre. AND it's Peppa Pig!!Her first scooter, for her 3rd birthday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peppa Pig My First Tri-Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Kellie83
From:Kings Lynn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought for little girl birthday she loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.