Top-rated product

Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.

<p>Children can have hours of outdoor fun with this great sand and water activity table! </p><p>Loaded with sand and water action, this two-sided elevated play space means less sand or water on your children's clothes and a more accessible surface for all.</p><p>Wood crafted styling blends with natural landscapes </p><p>Includes 1 umbrella (color may vary), 2 bridges, 2 boats, 2 pots, 1 shovel, and 1 lid with elastic tie-downs</p><p>Drain plug built in and detachable legs</p><ul><li>Capacity Holds up to 20 lbs .</li><li>Cover included.</li><li>Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use.</li><li>Size H52.7, W117.5, D66.1cm.</li><li>Weight 13.6kg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>3 year manufacturer's guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 733538787890.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Review 1 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust and easy to dismantle
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs E.
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very pleased. Very solid, easy to assemble and (if you don't use the screws) easy to dismantle. The sun shade is great and 3 year old loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By SeanySeanySeany
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Didn't take long to put together though a powerdriver made it easier than it would have been with a screwdriver. Build quality is good and the plastic appears robust, only time will tell how well it weathers. Oh, and the kids loved it ;)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By SJM
From:South Glam
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This table is a lovely height (a bit higher than most) and is very sturdy - seems much stronger than cheaper ones. The colour does not look too plastic-ey and it blends in well with the garden. The cover is held on by what appear to be strong bungies and it looks like it will survive the elements very well. Inevitably, my toddler is enjoying moving all the sand into the water (!) but as it has a plug its easy to let that out, wait for the sand to drain off a bit then move it all back again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mummy2008
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought for my 3 year old son and he loves it and so does my 6 year old. Very sturdy and solid structure. Parasol and lid are a great advantage. Would recommend to any one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof2
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought for my sons birthday, he loves the water tray, big hit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids activity table
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By linda
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"love it and the grandkids do aswell, hasn't been outside yet but still play with cars ect: Even better because it was a 3 for 2 toy item which has made it more worthwhile !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Smut
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We did quite a bit of research before buying this and found other reviews very helpful. This was a great purchase, sturdy, with a secure and effective lid. Bungs at bottom of both sand and water side of table to help emptying when required."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust, good looking & daughter loves it
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By memyselfthemum
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Though this is meant for slightly older children, I bought it for my daughter's 1st birthday and she loves it. She is a little too small to reach right into the centre but has plenty of fun where she can reach and I can see this is going to provide many hours of fun for a few years to come. The table is well made, strong, secure and pleasing to the eye. I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice!
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Did my homework with choosing a sandpit and very glad I chose this one. Great size, parasol great too for keeping the sun off the little ones. Kids play with it for hours. The only negative comment is I wish there were a few more toys with it. But other than that really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By anna31
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Im happy with this table and my 2 old son to.Many thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sand pit so far!
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jali
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We've had sand in paddling pools (short life span), a big expensive wooden sit in sand pit (no good most of the year and painful injuries incurred from falls), a Thomas the tank engine stand and play sandpit (way too small and fragile), and I think we have finally cracked it with this one. Large, sturdy, leak-proof lid and hours of fun guaranteed in all weathers (we even moved it into the conservatory during especially wet periods!). My three sons (5, 3 and 1) love it, well worth the wonga!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Stacy
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Arrived on time and was so much bigger than i thought, it will fit a few children round it at a time with still plenty of room. Looks soild and nice so no eyesore in the garden, Overall am very happy with this as is my son, even my older son whos 9 enjoys it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.