Top-rated product

Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.

<p>Children can have hours of outdoor fun with this great sand and water activity table! </p><p>Loaded with sand and water action, this two-sided elevated play space means less sand or water on your children's clothes and a more accessible surface for all.</p><p>Wood crafted styling blends with natural landscapes </p><p>Includes 1 umbrella (color may vary), 2 bridges, 2 boats, 2 pots, 1 shovel, and 1 lid with elastic tie-downs</p><p>Drain plug built in and detachable legs</p><ul><li>Capacity Holds up to 20 lbs .</li><li>Cover included.</li><li>Suitable for both indoor and outdoor use.</li><li>Size H52.7, W117.5, D66.1cm.</li><li>Weight 13.6kg.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>For ages 2 years and over.</li><li>3 year manufacturer's guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 733538787890.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Review 1 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step2 sand and water activity table
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hours of fun has been had. Easy to assemble, good quality and great design. The sun shade is a splendid idea although we have only had to use it once! It also works as an umbrella in the rain!
I cannot think of anything negative about this product and have already recommended it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great playtime product
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson aged two and a half and my granddaughter aged 4years.
They just love the water feature, especially the bridges.
The compartment holding the sand is more than adequate.
Very successful leading to hours of play.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sand and Water fun.
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble although four long screws for each plastic leg seemed a bit unnecessary. Nice chunky all weather design with an easy to cover and uncover lid. Parasol is very useful as it sits in the centre and not the side as with other sand tables. Great size of both water and sand. Had a look at a few types, shapes and sizes but glad we chose this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Activity Centre
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dyfed
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has only just been assembled, as it was bought as a Christmas present. My 2yr. old grandaughter loves it. It is very sturdy, the right hieght for her to play in. The cover and umberella are a very good addition. It is expensive, however I feel it is very good value and will be played with for a longt time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A sturdy design in durable materials
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The option of having it set for dual sand and water play adds to the fun. Pleased to see it has a water drain facility.
The height is good for pre- school children.
Very pleased as is my Grandson.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent, hours of fun every time
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" More expensive than some but built to last excellent quality kids entertained for hours on end and great sun protection with parasol would highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This sand and water table is very good value for money. It is more expensive than some of the others but is sturdy, easy to put together. Lid fits very well and fastenings are great. Lid stayed secure even with wind blowing a lot. Only advise for anyone putting it - is to put legs and stand table firmly on them as we didn't and one leg is leaking water a bit. But that was our fault. Table is big enought for 3-5 children playing together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed and easy on the eye
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my two year old twin grandchildren. They can both play happily around it. It is sturdy, well thought out and the colours are not garish so it blends into the garden environment. The cover is held in place with bungees and the top is usable for playing with cars in the moulded tracks. We have not fitted the parasol yet but think it will be good on a hot day to protect them as they play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product is great fun for kids
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" only bad point was parts were missing from supplier but they were ordered and came within a few days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step 2 sand and water table
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire HU17, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sand and water table is a brilliant buy and keeps little ones entertained for hours :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust and easy to dismantle
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very pleased. Very solid, easy to assemble and (if you don't use the screws) easy to dismantle. The sun shade is great and 3 year old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't take long to put together though a powerdriver made it easier than it would have been with a screwdriver. Build quality is good and the plastic appears robust, only time will tell how well it weathers. Oh, and the kids loved it ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Glam
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This table is a lovely height (a bit higher than most) and is very sturdy - seems much stronger than cheaper ones. The colour does not look too plastic-ey and it blends in well with the garden. The cover is held on by what appear to be strong bungies and it looks like it will survive the elements very well. Inevitably, my toddler is enjoying moving all the sand into the water (!) but as it has a plug its easy to let that out, wait for the sand to drain off a bit then move it all back again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my 3 year old son and he loves it and so does my 6 year old. Very sturdy and solid structure. Parasol and lid are a great advantage. Would recommend to any one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" bought for my sons birthday, he loves the water tray, big hit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids activity table
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" love it and the grandkids do aswell, hasn't been outside yet but still play with cars ect: Even better because it was a 3 for 2 toy item which has made it more worthwhile !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We did quite a bit of research before buying this and found other reviews very helpful. This was a great purchase, sturdy, with a secure and effective lid. Bungs at bottom of both sand and water side of table to help emptying when required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust, good looking & daughter loves it
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Though this is meant for slightly older children, I bought it for my daughter's 1st birthday and she loves it. She is a little too small to reach right into the centre but has plenty of fun where she can reach and I can see this is going to provide many hours of fun for a few years to come. The table is well made, strong, secure and pleasing to the eye. I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice!
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Did my homework with choosing a sandpit and very glad I chose this one. Great size, parasol great too for keeping the sun off the little ones. Kids play with it for hours. The only negative comment is I wish there were a few more toys with it. But other than that really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Step2 Naturally Playful Sand and Water Kids Activity Table.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Im happy with this table and my 2 old son to.Many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>