Top-rated product

Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .

<p>This quiet wagon features two contoured seats, drink holders, seatbelts and foot wells that will keep your children safe and comfortable. The handle also folds nicely underneath to make storage more convenient.</p><p>Durable smooth-rolling tires provide a quiet ride and maximum longevity. Two seatbelts included</p><p>Two molded-in cup holders store cups, cans, or juice boxes</p><p>Storage compartment in side panel holds small items such as snacks, sunglasses, and more</p><ul><li>Safety belt.</li><li>Size H43.2, W99.1, D50.8cm.</li><li>Weight 10kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 34kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 733538890996.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.224 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
50 of 5788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Review 1 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step 2 neighbourhood wagon better than a buggy
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this wagon, I have to be. Honest it's better than a buggy, it's safe and sturdy, it's a real head turner and most importantly my children adore it and we use it everywhere we go very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for now 16 month old twins. Fantastic buy. They love it, as does their 4 year old brother - he even sits across the top when everyone's tired after an afternoon in the park. Our only complaint is that every kid in the park wants to have a go in it and pull it when we go there :) Kids love being able to look all around and having their snacks and drinks within easy reach. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic wagon
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No hassle of having to put up and down, folds away easily in car and at home. great lightweight transport to get kids out and about . great fun. plenty of room. sturdy and durable. fantastic price will last for years. kids will enjoy even when they outgrow it. easy and light weight to move around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little wagon. Roomy and fun.
Negative points: wish it had a door to get in and out. Have to keep lifting my toddler. Hard to put together. There are little plastic caps to be hammered over the wheel but they are so hard to get in because u can't get ur fingers round them. Also, my wheel had a bubble in the plastic and it was quite dirty, but not major enough issues to hassle taking back.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Step2 Kiddies pull along kart/wagon
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a present for my 3yr old grandson and his one year old brother. They absolutely love it - the moulded seats/ seat belts make it really comfortable for the kiddies. Great to put all their toys in - plus stones and twigs along the walk.
A great toy and fun for all the kiddies - they run to it every time they go outside - proof enough.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids love it!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:southport
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this wagon for my 2 year old son and my 5 year old daughter. They both love it. Well made. the drinks compartment is great, the snack bit isn't that big but not too fussed about that. Overall a great buy...worth every penny :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wagon kids ride on
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent a treat for twin grandchildren "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" My oldest child is almost 3 and refuses to sit in a pram so i bought this to see if he would sit in it, he automatically jumped in and put his seat belt on. Without a doubt one of the best things ive bought for my 2 kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids love it...can't wait to go out
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as my little boy won't walk to school and sits on the front of my pram causing it damage...I have to say it's the best thing ever, they've been to the shops in it and I've done the school run. I can't wait for days at the beach!
It goes up and down curbs ok if you line it up, the turning circle is quite wide and for going down hills, it's best to turn it and hold the handle tight instead of pulling it. The wheels are a little noisy too on pavements.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sturdy wagon
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy big wagon. Our four year old son loves it. Would definitely recommend. There's room for him and a friend. Easy to pull and steer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for 4 & 5 year old granddaughters
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely sturdy cart, my granddaughters are quite petite but there's plenty of room for them so it would fit two larger children. The cart has doubled as a caravan, car, bus etc in their games so it's not just useful for pulling them around. Great product and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for toddlers :-)
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 9 month old & my 4yr old, & they both fit in perfectly & both love it :-). Shame the crisp holders aren't bigger to fit in an actual bag of crisps, but the cup holders are great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 16month old twins love this wagon. They are happy everywhere they go. Everyone stops to talk to them and I can fit my 6 year old in too. Great buy and excited to use it more in summer. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have twins who hate the buggy. This is perfect delivered as stated "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I have a 1 and 2 year old and both love going out in it cause they think its an adventure and have even fell asleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabulous for twins.
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product, well made, instructions not very easy to understand, but got there in the end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to help transition from buggy to walking.
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love it and more importantly my boys do too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for days out instead of pram.
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I had trouble searching for one of these when they were out of stock everywhere! They came into stock at Argos so I got one reserved quickly before they disappeared again.
We've only had it a week and its already been on a few days out. I have 2 boys so they jump in and out when they get tired. If they aren't in it, I load it with my shopping etc. I'm glad we got one and can see it being used on a lot more days out yet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item, my children love this!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this as something to take my 2 year old and 1 year old to the park in, as a fun alternative to the double buggy and it's great!
They love it, the cup holders are fab for their water bottles and it's even great to take them to the shop in as there's room in the footwell for a little shopping too!
Children are secured with a seatbelt and have lots of fun being pulled along in this cart. 100% recommemd!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" The kids love it, good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>