Top-rated product

Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .

<p>This quiet wagon features two contoured seats, drink holders, seatbelts and foot wells that will keep your children safe and comfortable. The handle also folds nicely underneath to make storage more convenient.</p><p>Durable smooth-rolling tires provide a quiet ride and maximum longevity. Two seatbelts included</p><p>Two molded-in cup holders store cups, cans, or juice boxes</p><p>Storage compartment in side panel holds small items such as snacks, sunglasses, and more</p><ul><li>Safety belt.</li><li>Size H43.2, W99.1, D50.8cm.</li><li>Weight 10kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 34kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 733538890996.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Review 1 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for toddlers :-)
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Carly31
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my 9 month old & my 4yr old, & they both fit in perfectly & both love it :-). Shame the crisp holders aren't bigger to fit in an actual bag of crisps, but the cup holders are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By twinmummy
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 16month old twins love this wagon. They are happy everywhere they go. Everyone stops to talk to them and I can fit my 6 year old in too. Great buy and excited to use it more in summer. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have twins who hate the buggy. This is perfect delivered as stated"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mommy of 2
From:birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I have a 1 and 2 year old and both love going out in it cause they think its an adventure and have even fell asleep"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabulous for twins.
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product, well made, instructions not very easy to understand, but got there in the end."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to help transition from buggy to walking.
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Twin mummy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love it and more importantly my boys do too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for days out instead of pram.
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummy2boys
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had trouble searching for one of these when they were out of stock everywhere! They came into stock at Argos so I got one reserved quickly before they disappeared again.
We've only had it a week and its already been on a few days out. I have 2 boys so they jump in and out when they get tired. If they aren't in it, I load it with my shopping etc. I'm glad we got one and can see it being used on a lot more days out yet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item, my children love this!
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Rach
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as something to take my 2 year old and 1 year old to the park in, as a fun alternative to the double buggy and it's great!
They love it, the cup holders are fab for their water bottles and it's even great to take them to the shop in as there's room in the footwell for a little shopping too!
Children are secured with a seatbelt and have lots of fun being pulled along in this cart. 100% recommemd!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Bb
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The kids love it, good size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Nanacook
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My grankiddies love it. Got it for first birthday. Went Blue Planet and they spent there time looking round getting pulled around. Can't wait to use it more in the summer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My twin girls are 1 and love this , I am very happy with it . Easy to pull , abit more fun for them than having to go in the pushchair all the time & there isn't alot of things for twins about (not enough anyway)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Marie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this for my twin boys 1st Birthday. They love it!
Keeps them content and in one spot when out and about.
They seem much happier then when they are in their twin buggy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Step2 Neighbourhood Wagon Kids Ride-on .
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leo and Lily's wagon
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Leo and Lily's wagon
From:Hersham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?2
"This product is amazing! We get great comments everywhere we go
It's fun to travel in and the cup holders are very handy
Much easier than a double pushchair
Easy to pull and wash down
Fantastic over the moon with this product can't rate it highly enough
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.