Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Doctor Who 11 Doctors Action Figure Collectors Set.

<p>Massive collectors set of all 11 Doctor Who incarnations packaged in a great TARDIS box with a small bio on each Doctor. Highly detailed, fully posable figures.</p><ul><li>William Hartnell: 1963-1966.</li><li>Patrick Troughton: 1966-1969.</li><li>Jon Pertwee: 1970-1974.</li><li>Tom Baker: 1974-1981.</li><li>Peter Davison: 1981-1984.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Doctor Who 11 Doctors Action Figure Collectors Set.
Review 1 for Doctor Who 11 Doctors Action Figure Collectors Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
collectors dream
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Vikush
From:WestMidlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have purchased these to give to my son for Christmas...They are beautifully presented in a Tardis box. There has been exceptional attention to detail,right down to individual sonic screwdrivers/umbrella etc
My son is young enough to play with them, I will be encouraging him to take great care of them...I am sure they will be highly collectable one day!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor Who 11 Doctors Action Figure Collectors Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:llanelli
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A lovely product I cant wait to give it to my son for Xmas, he will love it. Really good quality and reasonable price for what you get. I hope he looks after it as its really collectable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor Who 11 Doctors Action Figure Collectors Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made childs christmas
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By karen
From:york
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my child is docter who mad and has been for last couple of years, he really wanted this toy, it was expensive but worth every penny, it was sold out everywhere else but with argos it arrived within a few days, thank you very much, my little boy was delighted!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor Who 11 Doctors Action Figure Collectors Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good service
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Goretti
From:ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" although not in store for ipick-up item was there on days notified... nice friendly staff in dungannon argos store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor Who 11 Doctors Action Figure Collectors Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:long eaton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i like them very much because i am a doctor who fan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor Who 11 Doctors Action Figure Collectors Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:London, England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Wanted one of these sets for my son last year but it was really expensive. Glad I waiting as it was a great buy at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor Who 11 Doctors Action Figure Collectors Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!!
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Missis Jones
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great set which any Doctor Who fan will love.
Excellant and accurate detail and comes in a cool presentation box.
Bought as a Christams present so my Son has'nt seen it yet but Im sure he'll be over the moon with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor Who 11 Doctors Action Figure Collectors Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Kazz
" Well sculpted, cool item for Who fans of all ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.