Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.

<ul><li>This new range from Take-n-Play will replace Take Along and is compatible with existing Take Along Playsets and engines.</li><li>The Tidmouth Sheds playset features a pre-assembled fold-out track complete with a rotating turntable.</li><li>The rear folds down for interior play. When you're done, it quickly folds up for easy portablitily.</li><li>Comes complete with die-cast Thomas engine. Track connects to other playsets (available separately).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H12.7, W33cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good little product, but misleading
Posted22 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Chanz
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I ordered this train set for my 2 year old, from the description you expect to receive it along with the trains. However you only get 1! So I then had to go and seperatly buy the other trains which cost me almost the same money as what I paid for the train set!
It is actually a great little toy for a 2 year old ( even though the recommended age is 3) I personally think a 3 year old would get bored of it very quickly. However it's good for if you're going on a trip as it folds up neatly & small.
The product itself is sturdy & made well.
Overall it's a good toy for another one to add to the collection, but I do think it's overpriced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thomas take and play sets
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:co tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"To be honest i've not took it out of the box as i'm gathering up for xmas. It was on sale and my son loves Thomas so i'm sure he will b a very happy little boy at xmas with these Thomas play sets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and easy Christmas shopping
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By elaine
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Ordered, viewed and purchased in Town - Couldn't have been easier!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves it
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillly wildly
From:Rotherham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My grandson loves any thing Thomas, he can bring this along hen he stays."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vikki
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice set to add to my sons collection.
He likes putting all the engines to bed in the sheds at night. Very easy to fold up, and unfold.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By louis
From:stafford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not really looked at the item properly as xmas present but looks good ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy days
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By boss daddy
From:south coast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"bought this for my grandsons birthday and he loves it. his mum loves it too as it easily folds up out of the way when he has finished playing with it. also easy for him to bring to ours to play with. good price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well thought out toy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this toy has been well thought out. when children move from relations and friends houses this toy is ideal. it folds up and has a carrying handle for ease of transport from one place to another."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tidmouth sheds
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By rouse
From:luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son loves this, but anything thomas he loves, the trains are very fiddly to get out of the sheds, but overall a very nice product, but I think it as a bit over priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thomas Play Sheds
Posted08 September 2011
Customer avatar
By grandad
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"If your into Thomas then this is a must have"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun toy
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By catherine
From:tyne and wear
"lovely product for kids who love Thomas! Trains to go with it can be a bit expensive only 1 comes with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Thomas & Friends Take-n-Play Playset Sheds.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:kettering
"This little train set is a very good buy, was originally a replacement for another christmas present that was bassically a nightmare to put together, so wanted something already put together. my son is younger than the recomended age group but he still enjoys playing with it when supervised by us. He enjoys sitting on the actual track and playing with the trains seperatly even without the track, and is nice that as he grows older he can collect more to add on to them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.