Top-rated product

Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.

<p>The Baby Walker Toy helps baby to stand up and take their first steps in complete safety.</p><p>All baby has to do is to hold onto the toy, start walking and the toy immediately starts playing a fun melody which stops, as soon as baby stops walking, encouraging them to move a few steps more.</p><p>Baby Steps Walker Toy is also an activity centre that stimulates baby's imagination and helps it hone its co-ordination skills with many amusing games, lights and fun sound effects.</p><p>2 x AA 1.5 V</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN 8003670713654.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
60 of 6395%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Review 1 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chico baby walker
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product bought for my 10 month old grandson. He loves this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This has been fantastic it has started to help my godson walk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bright walker .
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this walker for my 10month old granddaughter. I am very happy with it and so is she. I feel it will be a good aide to her starting to walk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Argos
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never have the company disappointed me I honestly don't think they ever will great service great product great staff thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent design "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 1yr old daughter loves this push along walker. It's easy to us and entertains as well as teacher her to walk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy loves it. The clicking sound as you push it along can get annoying after a while but the quality is really good. Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for a friends lil boy and he absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The product is good but not really as I thought.
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Houghton Regis.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Once you fix it. You can't lose it again which means it not convinient to travel with. I tried to loose it after fixing it but to no avail. I will still need help if anyone knows how it can be loosed. Cheers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great next step from a seated walker
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for our 10 month old who is almost too big for his seated walker and needs to start taking steps rather than pushing himself around. He's not standing up on his own with this product yet but he loves playing with the shapes and toys on the front and is a current favourite. Sounds and music are good and not super annoying for parents. Good product and good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Walker
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product.
In addition to aiding baby with first steps, you are able to lock the wheels so that the walker can only go in a straight line which is great in preventing any swerving.
Very sturdy and easy to dismantle if needed too.
Purchased for my Godson and am so pleased to be told that once again I have purchased the perfect gift!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my nephew. In the sale reduced from £39.99 to £19.99. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little boy loves this
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves this. Wish I had bought it sooner! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great walker, real fun
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted something not too expensive for our Grandson who was staying with us for a few days. This was fabulous and gave him lots of entertainment. The walker was great and he enjoyed the posting of shapes just as much. Great value, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product and good price...the lights and music are a nice touch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great walking aid for little ones learning to walk
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great price grandson will get hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Haven't used yet as my little girl is too young but very impressed with the way it looks and how she will be able to interact with the front of it aswell as use it as a walker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not suitable for wooden floors
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chadderton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Wheels are slippery "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a star product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson who is 9 months loves this walker and loves the music as he walks great price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>