Top-rated product

Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.

<p>The Baby Walker Toy helps baby to stand up and take their first steps in complete safety.</p><p>All baby has to do is to hold onto the toy, start walking and the toy immediately starts playing a fun melody which stops, as soon as baby stops walking, encouraging them to move a few steps more.</p><p>Baby Steps Walker Toy is also an activity centre that stimulates baby's imagination and helps it hone its co-ordination skills with many amusing games, lights and fun sound effects.</p><p>2 x AA 1.5 V</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN 8003670713654.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Review 1 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for my 1 year old daughter
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:studley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great colours and makes my daughter very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chicco baby walker
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money my great Nephew loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:glossop
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value bought as a present having good fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 8 mth old can walk by himself using the walker as it doesn't speed off without him! Lightweight so he can also easily turn it round. Loves putting the balls in the hole. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money in the sale.
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our seven month old is absolutely fascinated with the colours, sounds and the balls. She is even pulling herself up as she wants to walk! Good sturdy product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby walker
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Litherland, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy of nearly 8 months loves the noises plays with it for hours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little walker
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" having read the previous reviews for this baby walker I bought it for my granddaughter for Christmas.
It looks bright and fun.
Geat service from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots to do!
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 9 month old loves to practice her walking with this! Peace of mind for me with the wheels in front and behind baby to prevent tipping either way, lockable back wheels and brakes on front wheels to prevent them rolling backwards. Plays music as baby walks and my daughter loves to play with all the gadgets on the front to listen to the music and watch the lights flashing. Perfect height for her to hold comfortably. Overall very pleased with product and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
baby walker
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Trowbridge, Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this walker as it's very bright and colourful it has some great sound effects when the baby puts the shape in the correct hole all in all I would recommend this to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for my 9 month grandson , excellcent value
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 9 month grandson just took it and went , the freedom from his part is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son enjoys using this walker and likes playing with the sorting activity on the front. My only issue with it is that it's designed to be used on carpet. It doesn't play music when being pushed on the wood floors and also is quite light weight so gets away from him when he's walking with it. Overall he does enjoy using it though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my son he loves it. It gives him his own bit of independence an flashing lights an its own shapes an balls too overall a great present for any young child! Very easy to assemble an idiot can do lol wud recommend this to any1 I nop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After looking all over and finally deciding on this walker, i can safely say itd one of the best on the market. Its sturdy and doesn't tip as some others do. The games on the front are engaging for my 1 year old. Very impressed by the quality. Its quick and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one loves playing with it especially when he hears the music playing and a great price to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was simple to put together and so sturdy my little boy loves it. Rear wheels can be locked so they don't move which I use to slow him down on wooden floors. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 1year old loves it. It is helping him lean how to walk and get about on his own "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:CO ANTRIM
Age:55 to 64
" Granddaughter loved this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Steps Activity Walker
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Overall, I am satisfied with the quality of the material and the functions it has. Easy to use and attracts the attention of my 11 month goddaughter. I would recommend this walker to my family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas. She isn't yet walking but lots of different activities to keep her amused until she is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5