Top-rated product

Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.

<p>The Baby Walker Toy helps baby to stand up and take their first steps in complete safety.</p><p>All baby has to do is to hold onto the toy, start walking and the toy immediately starts playing a fun melody which stops, as soon as baby stops walking, encouraging them to move a few steps more.</p><p>Baby Steps Walker Toy is also an activity centre that stimulates baby's imagination and helps it hone its co-ordination skills with many amusing games, lights and fun sound effects.</p><p>2 x AA 1.5 V</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN 8003670713654.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 of 5198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Review 1 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my nephew. In the sale reduced from £39.99 to £19.99. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little boy loves this
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves this. Wish I had bought it sooner! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great walker, real fun
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted something not too expensive for our Grandson who was staying with us for a few days. This was fabulous and gave him lots of entertainment. The walker was great and he enjoyed the posting of shapes just as much. Great value, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product and good price...the lights and music are a nice touch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great walking aid for little ones learning to walk
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great price grandson will get hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Haven't used yet as my little girl is too young but very impressed with the way it looks and how she will be able to interact with the front of it aswell as use it as a walker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not suitable for wooden floors
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chadderton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Wheels are slippery "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a star product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson who is 9 months loves this walker and loves the music as he walks great price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Baby walker
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is almost 9 months, he loves sitting on the floor and playing with the shape sorter and balls. He is just beginning to pull himself up and this holds his weight perfectly, he's still not managed to push it along yet but it seems easy to do so even on carpet. The brake buttons are prefect as well for this stage and stop its from moving around too much when pulling himself up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my grandson and since setting it up he loves it and plays with it all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good walker
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter who is 10mths she loves it .its sturdy does not run away but still easy to push for her.havent found any faults with it and would recommend to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grays, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good quality walker. Did find it was hard for baby to push on carpet and slippery on wooden floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillant
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I picked the cheapest baby walker as he wont be using it long, you can not tell this as quality is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcs
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice bright fun toy. Just topples over at the moment when my son tries to pull up on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walker
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product happy little boy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 10 month old loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice walker good price
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Denham, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely walker, my daugther loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson's approval
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haydock, Saint Helens, Merseyside WA11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've rated this Walking Toy so highly because my fourteen month old grandson told me too! He loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great walker
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This brightly coloured walker is excellent value, I bought it for £19.99 in the sale. It plays a tune when the walker is being used but is ideal as an activity toy with coloured balls for baby to put in the top and also has 4 shapers to put in the front. Very sturdy and ideal for babys first steps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this walker and he especially loves the balls and shapes mechanism in the front . It is very easy to set up and is now my son's favourite toy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>