Top-rated product

Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.

<p>The Baby Walker Toy helps baby to stand up and take their first steps in complete safety.</p><p>All baby has to do is to hold onto the toy, start walking and the toy immediately starts playing a fun melody which stops, as soon as baby stops walking, encouraging them to move a few steps more.</p><p>Baby Steps Walker Toy is also an activity centre that stimulates baby's imagination and helps it hone its co-ordination skills with many amusing games, lights and fun sound effects.</p><p>2 x AA 1.5 V</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN 8003670713654.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
76 of 7996%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Review 1 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chicco baby steps activity walker...Fab fun...
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Granddaughter loves the activity things to play and have fun...She's not quite confident to walk by herself at the moment..but with the walker playing music when she takes steps with guided help is a good encouragement.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby walker
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent ,UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and colourful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves his walker! It's colourful and the sounds intrigue him. The front of the walker has helped him learn how to slot different shapes into the right space! The locks on the back help so it doesn't move when he's playing with the front! He feels confident walking with it and is so close to doing it by himself. Highly recommend this walker 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous baby walker
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money lots of features nice and bright bought for my 9 month old grandaughter she is tiny but it suits her she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, easy, musical toy for my little one
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this product when my daughter is 9 months old. She is learning to stand and it will take some time to use the toy for walking, but she enjoys sitting and playing with the shape blocks and balls. The colors are good and the best part is music. She loves to listen to the music and dance to its tunes :). Would recommend this product to others! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 toys in 1
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 6mo. At the moment he just likes playing the sounds. It's a great functional walker for good value plus it has shape sorters that I'm introducing him too. Great cause and effect playtime with the walker too it's a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby step walker
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son's first birthday and he loves it the sounds and helps building his confidence to walk . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than other branded walkers
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my 10 month old son who had been given a 2nd hand well known brand walker which has been relegated to a corner as the wheels go too fast making him fall down. Not so with this chicco walker which has something that stops the wheel running away too fast so little one can catch up with it without falling. It's not great on laminate but good on carpets or textured floor. It doesn't have all the flashing lights some have but it's great for intended purpose and I wish we'd had this first. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for kids
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this toy is good for babys learning to walk very stable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely adore this walke. Proud moment watching him take steps, my son enjoys playing with the shapes and lights. Loving the steady clicks as he pushes and steps as other walkers tend to make them run rather than walk. Happy mummy! Happy baby! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby walker got my grandson walking
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great device my grandsons ready to walk we bought this for his first birthday
At first he wasn't very good at standing with it ,he wanted to just play with the games ,
The only down fall is the floor (it's best on carpet, first,)!
For a non walker it's a bit fast going across laminant flooring,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really fun baby walker
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson is not walking yet but he can stand and hold on to the walker it's quite sturdy
He also lovesto sit and play with the shapes and make the music play
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It's only worth the sale price . It doesn't run well on laminate/ very smooth flooring ( the wheels don't turn it needs some grip) otherwise its ok. My son is 9 months and is only interested in the lights. He did start to stand independently the week I bought this though, I don't know if that's a coincidence or attributed to the toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bright and colourful
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson who is 10 months old he loves the shapes and playing with the wheels hasn't mastered pushing it around yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little one year old nephew loved it
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with quality .my little nephew loved it.And the best thing u can lock the back weels ,Really good for slipry surface.easy to control for little hands . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing helps my child walk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chico baby walker
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product bought for my 10 month old grandson. He loves this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This has been fantastic it has started to help my godson walk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bright walker .
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this walker for my 10month old granddaughter. I am very happy with it and so is she. I feel it will be a good aide to her starting to walk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Argos
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never have the company disappointed me I honestly don't think they ever will great service great product great staff thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>