Top-rated product

Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.

<p>The Baby Walker Toy helps baby to stand up and take their first steps in complete safety.</p><p>All baby has to do is to hold onto the toy, start walking and the toy immediately starts playing a fun melody which stops, as soon as baby stops walking, encouraging them to move a few steps more.</p><p>Baby Steps Walker Toy is also an activity centre that stimulates baby's imagination and helps it hone its co-ordination skills with many amusing games, lights and fun sound effects.</p><p>2 x AA 1.5 V</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).</li><li>For ages 9 months and over.</li><li>EAN 8003670713654.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>This toy does not provide protection.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Review 1 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
baby walker
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nessy
From:Trowbridge, Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this walker as it's very bright and colourful it has some great sound effects when the baby puts the shape in the correct hole all in all I would recommend this to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for my 9 month grandson , excellcent value
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rox
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 9 month grandson just took it and went , the freedom from his part is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dani
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son enjoys using this walker and likes playing with the sorting activity on the front. My only issue with it is that it's designed to be used on carpet. It doesn't play music when being pushed on the wood floors and also is quite light weight so gets away from him when he's walking with it. Overall he does enjoy using it though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By aj
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my son he loves it. It gives him his own bit of independence an flashing lights an its own shapes an balls too overall a great present for any young child! Very easy to assemble an idiot can do lol wud recommend this to any1 I nop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bumble bugs photo
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After looking all over and finally deciding on this walker, i can safely say itd one of the best on the market. Its sturdy and doesn't tip as some others do. The games on the front are engaging for my 1 year old. Very impressed by the quality. Its quick and easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By clara
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one loves playing with it especially when he hears the music playing and a great price to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chelle
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was simple to put together and so sturdy my little boy loves it. Rear wheels can be locked so they don't move which I use to slow him down on wooden floors. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jen86
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 1year old loves it. It is helping him lean how to walk and get about on his own "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delighted
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By DENISE
From:CO ANTRIM
Age:55 to 64
" Granddaughter loved this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Steps Activity Walker
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Iwona
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Overall, I am satisfied with the quality of the material and the functions it has. Easy to use and attracts the attention of my 11 month goddaughter. I would recommend this walker to my family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas. She isn't yet walking but lots of different activities to keep her amused until she is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chicco Baby Steps Activity Walker - Pink.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5