Top-rated product

Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.

<p>My bright colours on the Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat will stimulate your baby's senses and help develop muscles. The many squeakers, crinkles and chimes will encourage early critical thinking and learning.</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Large floormat with textured fabrics.</li><li>Waterproof back for use outdoors.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>EAN: 5031672817578.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good mat
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Court
Age:25 to 34
"Looks good quality - has a waterproof back so will be useful to take outside. We use it to lie the baby on so she can use her baby gym. Although it's a bit padded, our wooden floor still feels a bit hard underneath it so we'll probably have to get something else to help pad it out for when she's starting to sit up (and fall over!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mamas and papas playmat
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Chocky Buttons
From:West mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely size playmat... Much better than the others on the market that are as big as your baby.. This will last a long time, nice quality too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really big and with twins its perfect!!!
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sitmarta
Age:25 to 34
"Really pleased it is big enough for 2 babies, really bright and colourful they seem to love it!!!! Would recommend for the price :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not non slip
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By georgie74
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was looking forward to this for my crawler from reading the reviews stated was non slip. However the mat was sliding all over my laminate flooring so had to return. It is a pretty mat so was disappointed. So for that I give 3 stars."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By happy mummy
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this as my little one was beginning to roll and her baby gym was too small. She loves playing on it and is fascinated by the colours. Tummy time is longer and more fun. Would recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rach474
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 4month old daughter, she loves it, lots of play space. Good value as I bought it on offer. The fact that it's machine washable is fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great play mat
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisawad
From:York
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good quality material with interesting textures and finishes. Good size for play. Great value for money. Would highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
playmat
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By patches
From:macclesfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"As a new Granny I wanted something I could keep for visits/outings etc.
Very pleased with the mat a great size/excellent colour and patterns/washable.
Frankie (Franklin) 8 wks - especially loves the mirror!
Would buy again.Will be very useful and well used,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wonderful product. Lots of different things to keep baby amused for many, many months. Lovely and colourful and very good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Babyplay Activity Floormat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best playmat
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Cheeky1
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandaughter to use at our house as we have wooden floors. Lovely bright colours, good size & most importantly is machine washable.There are spare attachment places for extra toys but even without there are plenty of interesting toys etc on the mat.
Delivered next day, very good service
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.