Top-rated product

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml

<p>The revolutionary Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature bottles with their unique teats that mimic the natural flex, stretch and softness of a mums breast whilst the super sensitive anti-colic valve helps to eliminate the discomfort felt with trapped wind. <br \><br \></p><p>Winner of Mother & Baby Gold Award - Best Feeding 0-6 months. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity 150ml. </li><li>2 pack. </li><li>BPA free. </li><li>Wide neck bottle. </li><li>Slow flow teats. </li><li>Teat designed to mimic the natural flex and feel of a mum&apos;s breast. </li><li>Super-sensitive anti-colic valve. </li><li>Soft natural feel silicone teat. </li><li>Easy hold bottle with a slow flow teat. </li><li>EAN: 5010415224200. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Review 1 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a great price! Cheapest I've seen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby bottle
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr Tydfil
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend these bottle for any mum with a new baby as they are handy and small and easy to take around with you in the first few weeks of your baby's life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommee tippee all the way
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've gone completely tommee tippee. Love the compatibility of all of their products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used tommee tippee bottles for my son 4 years ago and now using them for my daughter. Never had a problem with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fabulous "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was not purchased for myself but for a family member as they came highly recommended to them. they are really pleased with them. Especially at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" I bought these bottles after trialling this bottle with my baby. I am currently breast feeding and use these bottles to give expressed milk. My 6 week old baby is comfortable with these bottles and the rate of flow is slow enough for him to tolerate. These are good bottles and great at this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't go wrong
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" What can I say? All parts present and unopened, made better by half price sale found through midnight shopping urge, lol
Box is light and thin - mine got ripped by my two year old opening it so you have to be careful if you want to keep the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain purchase
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with the quality of these bottles, bought in the sale, bought three sets so got a real bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5