Top-rated product

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml

<p>The revolutionary Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature bottles with their unique teats that mimic the natural flex, stretch and softness of a mums breast whilst the super sensitive anti-colic valve helps to eliminate the discomfort felt with trapped wind. <br \><br \></p><p>Winner of Mother & Baby Gold Award - Best Feeding 0-6 months. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity 150ml. </li><li>2 pack. </li><li>BPA free. </li><li>Wide neck bottle. </li><li>Slow flow teats. </li><li>Teat designed to mimic the natural flex and feel of a mum&apos;s breast. </li><li>Super-sensitive anti-colic valve. </li><li>Soft natural feel silicone teat. </li><li>Easy hold bottle with a slow flow teat. </li><li>EAN: 5010415224200. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.944 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Review 1 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These bottles are so cute and they make it easy to prepare formula milk using powder due to the wide neck. And it was much cheaper at argos compared to other places! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes I recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not used them as baby is not yet born but they are really nice and I'm eagerly waiting for baby to arrive so I can use these bottles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tommee tippee
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best feeding bottle at a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Roxbughshire
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommend tommee tippee the bottles are they closest thing the babies get to natural feeding. I used them on my first child and had no problems with feeding whatsoever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice quality your baby will enjoye it
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice very low price as compare from other shops "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So easy to carry around! Love these small bottles! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a great price! Cheapest I've seen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby bottle
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr Tydfil
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend these bottle for any mum with a new baby as they are handy and small and easy to take around with you in the first few weeks of your baby's life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommee tippee all the way
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've gone completely tommee tippee. Love the compatibility of all of their products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used tommee tippee bottles for my son 4 years ago and now using them for my daughter. Never had a problem with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fabulous "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was not purchased for myself but for a family member as they came highly recommended to them. they are really pleased with them. Especially at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" I bought these bottles after trialling this bottle with my baby. I am currently breast feeding and use these bottles to give expressed milk. My 6 week old baby is comfortable with these bottles and the rate of flow is slow enough for him to tolerate. These are good bottles and great at this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't go wrong
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" What can I say? All parts present and unopened, made better by half price sale found through midnight shopping urge, lol
Box is light and thin - mine got ripped by my two year old opening it so you have to be careful if you want to keep the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain purchase
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with the quality of these bottles, bought in the sale, bought three sets so got a real bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottles 2 x 150ml
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5