Top-rated product

Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.

<p>Winner of Practical Parenting Gold Award. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Soft, supportive extra large pillow designed to comfort mum during and after pregnancy. </li><li>Patented shape contours the body to support tummy, back and hips for a better sleep. </li><li>The zipped insert makes this a versatile body pillow for both mum and baby; rolls into a pillow for babys tummy time, a toddlers reading chair, or mums feeding pillow. </li><li>EAN: 00012924950019. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.28 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
114 of 13286%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Verry good and confy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got rid of backpain
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the purchase. Since i got pregnant had a lot of back pain and a friend recommended me this pillow. Now i noticed that i do not have any forms of back pain evenings which is a big relieve. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is pregnant. I got this only after 26 weeks pregnancy but if I knew it would help with my back pain earlier I would have bought it before. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow has made sleeping possible again. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very versatile!!!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am 8 months pregnant and can sleep much better with this pillow , my 2 year old loves sitting on it and having a nap on it too ! And I know.my next baby will find it very comfy to use also! Would definitely recommend it although material seems quite thin and it may wear quite quickly with a lot of use!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item...very comfortable and helps me sleep easy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is amazing very helpful and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wife loved this during pregnancy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a must buy for a good night's sleep when pregnant can't wait to try it out more when baby arrives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maternity pillow
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my pregnant daughter, she loves it. Makes for a more comfortable sleep in the latter stages of pregnancy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great support
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow offers great support for my back, takes the pressure off and helps me sleep with ease
Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth buying
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woolwich, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely good, comfortable and wife loves itt..!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfy and love the fact it adapts for when my baby is born. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfy but not practical
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Comfortable pillow but as it goes in between your legs it becomes a bit of a hinderance when you need to keep waking up to go to the loo...seems to get in the way a bit. Would not recommend as its not very practical from that point of view. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and comfortable
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my wife and she feels very comfortable using it...worth the buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is amazing
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I don't leave my bed,I love cuddling it. It is very comfoy and padded and worth the buy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep saver
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this in my 7th month of pregnancy when I could hardly find the right position to sleep or even to lay down. I am very pleased with it, totally recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sleep
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is great if you don't want to turn over in the night or get up to use the toilet "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable pillows
Posted10 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product n it's very comfortable for pregnancy time.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No examples of how to use it
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is comfortable but it would have been good if there were some pictures of positions you could lay in with the cushion, you have to figure it out for yourself. It's not exactly hard but would of liked to have seen some pictures of different ways. Plus my leg goes really dead sleeping on it for too long so I can't even use it all night! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has helped me get more comfortable during my pregnancy & for the price it's worth the money would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>