Top-rated product

Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.

<p>Winner of Practical Parenting Gold Award. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Soft, supportive extra large pillow designed to comfort mum during and after pregnancy. </li><li>Patented shape contours the body to support tummy, back and hips for a better sleep. </li><li>The zipped insert makes this a versatile body pillow for both mum and baby; rolls into a pillow for babys tummy time, a toddlers reading chair, or mums feeding pillow. </li><li>EAN: 00012924950019. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
109 of 12786%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is amazing very helpful and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wife loved this during pregnancy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a must buy for a good night's sleep when pregnant can't wait to try it out more when baby arrives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maternity pillow
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my pregnant daughter, she loves it. Makes for a more comfortable sleep in the latter stages of pregnancy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great support
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow offers great support for my back, takes the pressure off and helps me sleep with ease
Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth buying
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woolwich, London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely good, comfortable and wife loves itt..!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfy and love the fact it adapts for when my baby is born. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfy but not practical
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Comfortable pillow but as it goes in between your legs it becomes a bit of a hinderance when you need to keep waking up to go to the loo...seems to get in the way a bit. Would not recommend as its not very practical from that point of view. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and comfortable
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my wife and she feels very comfortable using it...worth the buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is amazing
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I don't leave my bed,I love cuddling it. It is very comfoy and padded and worth the buy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep saver
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this in my 7th month of pregnancy when I could hardly find the right position to sleep or even to lay down. I am very pleased with it, totally recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sleep
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is great if you don't want to turn over in the night or get up to use the toilet "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable pillows
Posted10 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product n it's very comfortable for pregnancy time.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No examples of how to use it
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is comfortable but it would have been good if there were some pictures of positions you could lay in with the cushion, you have to figure it out for yourself. It's not exactly hard but would of liked to have seen some pictures of different ways. Plus my leg goes really dead sleeping on it for too long so I can't even use it all night! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has helped me get more comfortable during my pregnancy & for the price it's worth the money would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maternity support pillow
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a super product which has provided much needed sleep after weeks of struggling to get comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding product!
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this at 16 weeks pregnant as was finding it hard to get a good nights sleep. Really good product, very soft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad piece of kit!
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not the best body pillow on the market as it's a little too tightly wound for my preference and the zip is a little bulky/in the way!
But that being said, for the price it does what it needs to and I'm not dissatisfied!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this pillow
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Mellons, Cardiff, Cardiff CF3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is sleeping much better since buying this pillow :) as my belly have grown since being pregnant i could not get comfy so was not able to sleep at all, so yes i am loving this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It really good quality and I love it use it everyday would recommend to other "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>