Top-rated product

Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.

<p>Winner of Practical Parenting Gold Award</p><ul><li>Soft, supportive extra large pillow designed to comfort mum during and after pregnancy.</li><li>Patented shape contours the body to support tummy, back and hips for a better sleep.</li><li>The zipped insert makes this a versatile body pillow for both mum and baby; rolls into a pillow for babys tummy time, a toddlers reading chair, or mums feeding pillow.</li><li>EAN: 00012924950019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.176 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
62 of 7484%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not enough back support
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KP
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It successfully prevent me to turn to another side and it keep it shape still. But, not much back support as expected."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gul
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This pillow has it's multi purposes but not for me! it's big and bulky uncomfortable to sleep with makes you sweat. I would like to sleep at night not fight with the pillow! You think if you pay more you get more better quality and comfort for your money not with this Pillow u won't so Don't waste your money. I definitely won't recommend it to any pregnant woman
I have now bought Argos own brand body pillow and it is excellent."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My saviour
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By A.S
From:Middx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my wife who is now 19 weeks pregnant and before it arrived she kept waking up being uncomfortable and waking me up in the night.
Now- she sleeps like a baby (and grows one at the same time)she says it supports her amazingly and the big thing is the support on her back she gets which is the best apparently. I've had a oh one afternoon and have to agree it's very nice- I may get myself one soon as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfy but quite big
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nik S
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This has really helped with the hip pain I have been suffering with. It is very big & can take over the bed! Its also difficult to swap sides during the night but I wouldn't be without it now! Have been using it since being 19 weeks pregnant - it is never too early for one of these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nisha
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
"For the first few nights of using this pillow I fell inlove with the comfort level. However I started to get excruciating pelvic pain which I put down to being 28 weeks pregnant. I tried everything to ease the pain as it got that bad and noticed it only started when I got this pillow. I have not used it for 3 nights now and the pain has 90% gone!
Very strange but definitely putting the pain down to this pillow. I have no idea if it is just me but its a total nightmare !!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT PILLOW !!!!
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SISI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this pillow, my sleeping its much better, very comfy and excellent to relax
will recommend it highly to every pregnant women !
ITS A MUST !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Supportive pillow but...
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By PregMum
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"The pillow comes with a cover and a zipped in base for when baby arrives. The only thing I found - I don't know how others are but my body temperature is way over normal - and i found this pillow gets extremely hot after an hour or so. Unfortunately I couldn't use it throughout my last few weeks in the summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Massimo
Age:35 to 44
"with this pillow I can sleep well......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good But...
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dink123
From:Hereford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product fairly early on at 23 weeks after a few un comfy nights.
Good points.
Big
Not too hard
Good shape
Bad points.
Nightmare to wash cover!
Hard to get out off for a wee in the night
Flattened easy where you rest our head and leg.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By PatchworkTru
Age:25 to 34
"This has really helped me sleep through the night, which I was really struggling with (at least until I need the toilet!) and is very comfy. It takes a bit of getting used to if you want to turn, as it otherwise supports you in one position all night very well. Plus I ordered on a Saturday and it was delivered Tuesday morning which was excellent!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be prepared to sleep much better!
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie77
Age:25 to 34
"So glad I purchased this pillow! Have slept so much better since I have it as its really supportive to my back, hips and bump and has helped my my lower back pain! The only less positive thing to say is that it does have a defined shape to it (a bit like a lower case g) and they don't show that in the pictures so it isn't as flexible as some I've seen online that are like one big sausage! However- its shape is just right for sleeping on so not a problem - just one to be aware of before you buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i needed
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kristina
From:east sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great support, very versatile, nice and comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can recommend
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By poppykatze
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I can only recommend, I sleep much better since I got the pillow as it gives you support in the right places and I am sure I will be able to use it later when our baby is born. It's a really good product. It does have a case which is great so will be able to wash it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant support
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Yummy mummy
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this to aid in sleeping more comfortably during pregnancy. Am very pleased as firm support and very comfortable to sleep with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The best thing I've bought has really helped me sleep"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By clair
Age:25 to 34
"This product I would definitely recommend. Very comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best nights sleep ever!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By charlol
Age:35 to 44
"Really pleased with this product as I was suffering from lack of comfortable sleep. I know there are other pillows on the market but this will continue to be used until our child is a toddler so I feel I have paid for a really useful product. I had to really look at the picture to make sure I was using it correctly but once you get into a similar position it works brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Natty
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fabulous pillow, sleeping much better now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Aqeel
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I got it for my pregnent wife. She love it and feel so comfy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great extra support
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By OC
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product has definitely helped with getting comfortable at night! After numerous nights of tossing and turning, and only being halfway through my pregnancy, I knew that I would need the support to get a good nights sleep.
I was concerned about previous reviews with the cushioning being in weird places, but haven't found this problem.
Would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>