Top-rated product

Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.

<p>Winner of Practical Parenting Gold Award</p><ul><li>Soft, supportive extra large pillow designed to comfort mum during and after pregnancy.</li><li>Patented shape contours the body to support tummy, back and hips for a better sleep.</li><li>The zipped insert makes this a versatile body pillow for both mum and baby; rolls into a pillow for babys tummy time, a toddlers reading chair, or mums feeding pillow.</li><li>EAN: 00012924950019.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.277 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
56 of 6586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By PatchworkTru
Age:25 to 34
"This has really helped me sleep through the night, which I was really struggling with (at least until I need the toilet!) and is very comfy. It takes a bit of getting used to if you want to turn, as it otherwise supports you in one position all night very well. Plus I ordered on a Saturday and it was delivered Tuesday morning which was excellent!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Be prepared to sleep much better!
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie77
Age:25 to 34
"So glad I purchased this pillow! Have slept so much better since I have it as its really supportive to my back, hips and bump and has helped my my lower back pain! The only less positive thing to say is that it does have a defined shape to it (a bit like a lower case g) and they don't show that in the pictures so it isn't as flexible as some I've seen online that are like one big sausage! However- its shape is just right for sleeping on so not a problem - just one to be aware of before you buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i needed
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kristina
From:east sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great support, very versatile, nice and comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can recommend
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By poppykatze
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I can only recommend, I sleep much better since I got the pillow as it gives you support in the right places and I am sure I will be able to use it later when our baby is born. It's a really good product. It does have a case which is great so will be able to wash it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant support
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Yummy mummy
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this to aid in sleeping more comfortably during pregnancy. Am very pleased as firm support and very comfortable to sleep with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The best thing I've bought has really helped me sleep"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By clair
Age:25 to 34
"This product I would definitely recommend. Very comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best nights sleep ever!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By charlol
Age:35 to 44
"Really pleased with this product as I was suffering from lack of comfortable sleep. I know there are other pillows on the market but this will continue to be used until our child is a toddler so I feel I have paid for a really useful product. I had to really look at the picture to make sure I was using it correctly but once you get into a similar position it works brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Natty
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fabulous pillow, sleeping much better now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Aqeel
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I got it for my pregnent wife. She love it and feel so comfy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great extra support
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By OC
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product has definitely helped with getting comfortable at night! After numerous nights of tossing and turning, and only being halfway through my pregnancy, I knew that I would need the support to get a good nights sleep.
I was concerned about previous reviews with the cushioning being in weird places, but haven't found this problem.
Would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really happy
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
Age:35 to 44
"A great pillow which has really helped my back and ability to sleep during pregnancy. The cover could be slightly better in quality but it doesn't matter too much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleeping buddy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob156m
From:Kirkcaldy, Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Now 19 weeks pregnant and finding it hard to get comfortable in bed and have a good night sleep.
Quality of pillow is good, harder pillow area round by legs and softer for around head area. Once the baby comes I will be able to use it for them too as it can be rolled up to aid in sitting them up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worthy buy, takes little gettin used to but defini
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By velvetdrumstick
From:Wakefield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've been struggling with sleep constantly getting a numb hip. I naturally sleep on my front. This pillow helped me stay on my side,fully supports my back and neck. It's full in length and has no gaps. Also ideal for a back support when sitting up in bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
comfy but pricey for quality
Posted27 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz235
From:lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this as I am 5 months pregnant & having been a back sleeper for years was struggling to get comfy sleeping on my side. I find that it has helped me to sleep a bit better but pleased I didn't pay full price, as per previous reviews there are a few annoyances. The pillow is not one entire length of pillow but rather made up of several smaller pillows and I found that gaps appeared in places where I needed support (beneath my head was one of them!)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Read all the reviews and couldn't decide whether to get one. Decided I needed to make up my own mind. I found the pillow thin and unsupportive and preferred my own method of using two seperate pillows. Easier to bend them to fit your body and easier to turn over with them. Returned for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godsend!
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Xem0girlx
From:Newport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love this cushion. It's amazing, so comfy. But I do get extreemly hot with it, but then again that's pregnancy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent producs
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mcribes
From:Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire CV37 7JW, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this product based on reviews and has changed my nights as I can finally sleep comfortably!
I would recommend this product to any pregnant women trying to get comfy sleep lying on their side
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i can sleep!
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By LM
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A must for any pregnancy. The only criticism is that their is no cover that can be taken off and washed...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lu
From:sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very comfy has made sleeping so much easier after having pelvic and back pain. The zip location is a bit uncomfortable sometimes. Great that the cover can be removed to be washed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>