Top-rated product

Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.

<p>Winner of Practical Parenting Gold Award. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Soft, supportive extra large pillow designed to comfort mum during and after pregnancy. </li><li>Patented shape contours the body to support tummy, back and hips for a better sleep. </li><li>The zipped insert makes this a versatile body pillow for both mum and baby; rolls into a pillow for babys tummy time, a toddlers reading chair, or mums feeding pillow. </li><li>EAN: 00012924950019. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
85 of 10085%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfortable and supports your tummy and back really nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable and adaptable for when baby is born! A brilliant pillow and great value for the money too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the ticket
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product, needed to relieve aches and pains.
It has a rigid shape and you can't always manipulate it into the position you want, I'm sure over time I will beat it into submission.
The other is once you remove the bit in the middle the zip sticks out and its awkward placement means it digs in. This could just be how I use it.
I'll be making a cover for it as they don't sell these.
But otherwise would recommend it and glad I bought it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middleton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is brilliant, would recommend to any1 pregnant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this pillow and would recommend it to all my pregnant friends and family. Helps with sleeping comfortably "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for after surgery too!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pillow to use after my recent surgery, for a comfortable sleep. It gave me amazing support and I've been able to sleep well. Since I'm not able to move much and just sleep on my back using the pillow under me. I also use it when sitting upright as you can turn it to make it so you can sit on it and support your back.
I don't think I would've done without this pillow!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Found it useless
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I found the design didn't quite work. I'm not too sure if it's the heat but I couldn't really get comfortable with it. I haven't managed to use it as a feeding pillow or have ️ baby sitting in it as I'm still pregnant. So hopefully those functions will work well. But pregnancy pillow nope! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect pregnancy pillow
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pillow for pregnant woman. It gives great support and has done wonders for my sleep routine. I like the fact it can be used after delivery of your child for nursing or a seat.
Great product for price. Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Suffered with my hips and back in my first pregnancy and im 12 weeks into my second pregnancy and already suffering but not now I have this pillow! Brilliant night sleep and so comfortable ! Will recommend for sure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantasic!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, it's like sleeping on a cloud. And really pleased with the fact I can use it to breast feed when baby arrives and then to aid baby sitting up. Worth every penny! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So useful
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm so glad that i bought this product! I hardly slept the week before purchasing, with sore hips, knees and ankles, but since sleeping on this pillow i have had no such complaints!
My only slight difficulty has been getting out from it when half asleep in the night, but this is a very small price to pay for the improvement in the quality and amount of sleep im getting now!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
expected something better
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Unfortunately, I was disappointed when collected the pillow; a fabric was very poor quality and it has some stains itself; returned the same day; won't buy it again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good support for back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No instructions!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My other daughter has a different brand pillow, which has a storage bag with handles, so when she went on holiday it was easy to transport. This one just comes in a box without instructions or a bag. The pillow itself is fine, maybe a bit bulky. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Buy!
Posted03 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm really pleased with my purchase. I was starting to suffer from sore shoulders & I was tossing/turning through the night when pregnant (which was waking my husband up) There were so many options & I didn't know where to start! I am so pleased that I picked this cushion - it supports my neck & shoulders, helps me sleep on my left & has stopped me from turning when sleeping so I'm very happy. I didn't mark it as 5 because it would b nice to have bright & colourful covers for when baby arrives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy nights sleep
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really comfy, I'm 15 weeks and this has really helped me. I'm normally a tummy sleeper and I have been struggling to sleep on my side but this pillow has really helped. My only criticism is that it's not easy to turn over in your sleep with the pillow as the bit that's between your legs and comes up your back is quite bulky. But I'm still really pleased with it and would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good nights sleep
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Since getting this pillow my quality of sleep has improved greatly. It holds you in place and isn't too warm. I only find myself waking up once a night now to go to the loo. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely comfortable pillow, I'm only 23 weeks so don't need it yet but looking forward to using this.
Only down side I found was turning over in bed was a challenge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Takes getting used to, but great once you do.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It took me a week to get use to this pillow because it’s so big and imposing in the bed. However, once I got used to it, I can’t sleep without it now! I’m 8 months pregnant and have been using it for 2 months now. It doesn’t stop me rolling onto my back which I hoped it would but it’s very comfy and makes the bump feel secure as it stops me from rolling too forward, hence protecting the bump. I would recommend this product. Would be good if it came in other colours, at least it’s plain& neutral. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good support, great price
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pillow after suffering with hip and back pain. It certainly helps and has the added bonus of future use as a nursing pillow / baby support pillow.
It is quite bulky in the bed, so Husbands may complain :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>