Top-rated product

Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.

<p>Winner of Practical Parenting Gold Award. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Soft, supportive extra large pillow designed to comfort mum during and after pregnancy. </li><li>Patented shape contours the body to support tummy, back and hips for a better sleep. </li><li>The zipped insert makes this a versatile body pillow for both mum and baby; rolls into a pillow for babys tummy time, a toddlers reading chair, or mums feeding pillow. </li><li>EAN: 00012924950019. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.217 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
102 of 12085%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfy but not practical
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Comfortable pillow but as it goes in between your legs it becomes a bit of a hinderance when you need to keep waking up to go to the loo...seems to get in the way a bit. Would not recommend as its not very practical from that point of view. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and comfortable
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my wife and she feels very comfortable using it...worth the buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is amazing
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I don't leave my bed,I love cuddling it. It is very comfoy and padded and worth the buy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep saver
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this in my 7th month of pregnancy when I could hardly find the right position to sleep or even to lay down. I am very pleased with it, totally recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sleep
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is great if you don't want to turn over in the night or get up to use the toilet "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable pillows
Posted10 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product n it's very comfortable for pregnancy time.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No examples of how to use it
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It is comfortable but it would have been good if there were some pictures of positions you could lay in with the cushion, you have to figure it out for yourself. It's not exactly hard but would of liked to have seen some pictures of different ways. Plus my leg goes really dead sleeping on it for too long so I can't even use it all night! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has helped me get more comfortable during my pregnancy & for the price it's worth the money would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maternity support pillow
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a super product which has provided much needed sleep after weeks of struggling to get comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding product!
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this at 16 weeks pregnant as was finding it hard to get a good nights sleep. Really good product, very soft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad piece of kit!
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not the best body pillow on the market as it's a little too tightly wound for my preference and the zip is a little bulky/in the way!
But that being said, for the price it does what it needs to and I'm not dissatisfied!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this pillow
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Mellons, Cardiff, Cardiff CF3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is sleeping much better since buying this pillow :) as my belly have grown since being pregnant i could not get comfy so was not able to sleep at all, so yes i am loving this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It really good quality and I love it use it everyday would recommend to other "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable pillow!
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This has made sleeping so much easier for me! I was hesitant to buy it, as there are much cheaper ones out there. But I'm so glad I spent a bit extra- the quality is amazing and I haven't slept so well in weeks! Would def recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is a good back support
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The pillow does help keep you in the 'optimal' sleeping position during pregnancy. Could have done with more instructions or information relating to how best to arrange yourself around the pillow but after a few days you'll get the hang of it. Takes up a lot of room in the bed, but went for this over a wedge as it seems to have more uses after the baby is born, definitly a good price for this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite good
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite comfortable, good for stopping you rolling onto your back if you are a back sleeper like me and are suffering from a sore lower back in mid-late pregnancy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i recommend this product
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cricklewood, London NW2, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really recommend this product for all the womens. My sleep is more easy and more nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money!
Product really helps you get comfy at night and I love that you can use it for feeding after baby arrives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfy during pregnancy, has taken away all the aches and pains that I had at night! Worth buying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Summer Infant Body Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a must have for all expecting mothers and can be used afterwards for baby too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>