Top-rated product

Baby Art My Lovely Belly.

<p>Capture the moment of being pregnant with Baby Art My Lovely Belly. You can create a sculpture of your pregnant belly to keep as a wonderful and unique reminder of this time. Once it&apos;s dried you can either keep it as it is or use paint to decorate however you like (paint not included). Leave the cast to dry at room temperature for 10-15 minutes and a further 72 hours before getting creative. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>The Baby Belly Art Kit is the perfect gift for any mum-to-be and could be a fun activity to do at a baby shower. You&apos;ll have a unique and beautiful sculpture of your pregnant belly to capture this moment forever. </li><li>Create lasting memories for this time in your pregnancy and even customise it by painting it afterwards (paint not provided). </li><li>It&apos;s easy to create an impression of your pregnant belly using the plastered strips that just need to be cut into the right length. </li><li>No additional materials or tools are required, everything needed is included in the box. </li><li>Material is dermatologically tested and is safe to use on your skin. </li><li>9 rolls of plaster bandage, tub of petroleum jelly and 2 pairs of rubber gloves. </li><li>EAN: 5425019850067. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Review 1 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, brilliant fun. Will definitely purchase more for any other pregnant friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loved it.
Posted26 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was fabtastic, definitly a 2 person job, me and the other half did it the day before baby was born. It was messy but fun and the end result was amazing. There is enough of the product to go around even a big belly, it just might not be as thick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby belly art
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely idea, and produced some interesting results! Messy (stand in bath!) but fun to do and a lasting legacy of your time with the small person before their launch in to the big wide world :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Willesden, London NW10, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect to let the super pregnant belly well done. Easy to use and the information that all the results are to your liking. I recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was a very great buy! I was very happy with the outcome and it was very easy to use which always helps. I would recommend this to anyone who is having a baby or for someone to give as a gift was a great feeling doing this with my mum for her first biological child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, excellent service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and fun to use!
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found the instructions to be very easy to follow. Overall process took around 40 minutes (20 minutes of prep and 20 minutes to create the cast). It's a rather messy process (took another 40 minutes to clean up!) so do it somewhere easy to clean i.e. in the bathroom or kitchen.
My husband applied the cast (whilst I stood in the bath!) making it a joint venture - which we both thoroughly enjoyed!
We now can't wait for little one to arrive to finish it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes so much sense
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southwark, London, Greater London SE1, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you're like me,you will need the art to remind you,you were pregnant:D. The art reminds me that I was ever pregnant because my belly snapped back to shape in 3days!:p.The art makes a lot of sense and it took us 10mins to stick and remove.Use the gel well.Finish if you can.I advice you follow the instructions to cut the stripes before sticking,because it does dry fast!Don't be afraid to double stick.It will dry and it will last longer :D.Have a fun time moulding.I know I did! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is simple to use & fun!
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought Baby Art Belly Kit when I was 37 weeks pregnant before it was too late! Easy to order online & was delivered quickly. The instructions were easy to follow & there was plenty of the product to use which dried quickly once applied. It was a bit messy but only to be expected & tiles are easy to clean! It was fun to do & now I have a reminder of my pregnancy bump! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So much fun!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We used this item at 40+ weeks pregnant. It is messy but we didn't expect anything different. The result is brilliant, I would recommend using this belly mould to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Belly art
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I got this for my daughter for Christmas . It was easy to do. Fun to do . Great all round . Something to keep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" My partner had fun doing the bump cast, he absolutely loved it but it was messy. I would use the art kit again as its a lovely way to keep memories. I do recommend that if its your first time to do a cast than you should stand up and not lie down or sit down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The result is brilliant and very easy to achieve! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says it will do.
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We used this kit at the weekend and it was a huge success. It is messy but the plaster dries really quickly and the cast was perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baby Art My Lovely Belly.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" not used yet...but excited to do so..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-11points
0of 11voted this as helpful.