Top-rated product

Fisher-Price Under the Sea Baby Changing Mat.

<p>This colourful waterproof mat is easy to wipe clean and is softly padded with foam for comfort.</p><ul><li>Soft foam interior.</li><li>Size suitable to fit most dressers.</li><li>Phthalate free.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Size H46, W75, D5cm.</li><li>Wipe clean.</li><li>EAN: 5021669810095.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Under the Sea Baby Changing Mat.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Under the Sea Baby Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By greeneye
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great value for the money, nice and colorful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Under the Sea Baby Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Changing Mat
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Manc
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a quality changing mat, the seams are far higher quality, the plastic material used is thicker and will be harder wearing. I can highly recommend the mat over the cheaper ones available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Under the Sea Baby Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job at a good price.
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This changing mat has an attractive pattern and is nicely cushioned. Suitable for use from birth to toddler. Why pay more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Under the Sea Baby Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Urvi
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely big size, nice neutral design, has nice padded cushions on the side so baby doesn't move around, nice easy clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Under the Sea Baby Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ope
From:Berks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lo absolutely loves it . Colours are beautiful and delivery was quick"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Under the Sea Baby Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By misty
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good price. Easy to clean cheerful colours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Under the Sea Baby Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Val1946
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was really competitively priced but quality as good as any; bright colours and a jolly image."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Under the Sea Baby Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By PAJ72
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent, does jsut what its intended for and I know little one is comfy at the same time. Wipes clean, so no need to put in the washing machine.
Good Price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.