Top-rated product

Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.

<p>Adapts to fit any window up to a maximum of 130cm x 200cm. Size can be reduced by around a third of its maximum size.</p><ul><li>Size 130cm 200cm drop.</li><li>EAN: 5055192053902.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Review 1 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Wotton-under-Edge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really does black out the room and the suction pads stick brilliantly, they don't need licking though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By warwickwarwickshire
From:Warwick, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product especially good for the summer and to take away with you. Wish i'd have bought it sooner!. Was highly recommend to me from a friend.
The sheet is very big so if you have smaller windows you could split it in half.
I would definitely recommend especially as we have just been to a holiday home and kids would have been up at the crack of dawn had we not of had it!!
I bought this on offer so even better buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By safiya
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good. Only problem I had was it was too big and was very long for my daughters window. My now 3 years old is very tall for her age and tends to want to find out for herself it its light outside so wasnt happy that she can just pull it off. She sleeps alone in her room.
Would have been 5 stars if you can adjust the height and length with stings instead of attachment....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blind
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Natty noo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this as my 6 mth old son would not go to sleep at 7pm in the summer due to the light coming into his room - this helped so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LB
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The Gro blackout blind is ok but often falls down as the suckers don't seem strong enough. Blacks out light well when it is up though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By xenia255
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
" The blind does exactly what you expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Aimos
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really happy with my purchase. Extremely easy to put up and hasn't come unstuck once. I also have very large windows so was impressed it was big enough. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact but big blind
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By SSBOB
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Pretty compact (which is great for travel) but the blind was bigger then I expected.
Haven't officially used it but tried it out and the suckers seem to work well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By HGkee
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Even with blackout blinds & curtains, my son's room is still very bright on sunny evenings. This blind is great to pop up when needed. Easy & quick to attach to window& take back down. Never fallen off. Would be great for travel too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel baby blind
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue 60
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great for when you are away from home and need a dark room for baby to sleep. Quick & easy to use. Really does work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Misha
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The blind is perfect for us! I love it!! We ve had no problems with the suckers. They stick perfectly
It blocks the light very well and I m sure it ll come in handy on holiday
It s quite big too!
I bought it with a £10 off voucher and im very happy
I really recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought two they were so good
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Zoe
Age:35 to 44
" Very effective and easy to use. Makes the room pitch black. It can also be stuck to the uPVC frame (rather than the window) which makes it darker.
I bought one and was so impressed I bought another for my other child. It should be noted that the adjusting mechanism was different in both. One has Velcro to make the blind smaller and the other has a draw string. I find the Velcro one much better but I'm not sure you can specify on the Argos website. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By tired mother
From:northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
" Blind is quick and easy to put up and actually does stay up and. Darkens the room really well and packs away neatly. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very effective blackout
Posted03 May 2013
Customer avatar
By GeorginaW
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This travel blind has been great to take to my parents'. The blackout is almost total, way better than I expected. The adjustability means I can get a near-perfect fit to the window and it is very easy to fix and remove using the suckers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.