Top-rated product

Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.

<p>Adapts to fit any window up to a maximum of 130cm x 200cm. Size can be reduced by around a third of its maximum size. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size 130cm 200cm . </li><li>EAN: 5055192053902. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Review 1 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for a blackout blind!
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product which made my child's room pitch black! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and quick delivery. I would recommend to all!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gro Blind - Not just for babies !!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We searched high and low for a temporary window blind for a newly refurbished house , our baby who complained of bright light around midday and extreme heat was very pleased to see the Gro Blinds go up, he gurgled his pleasure although he is 18 years old !!
Fantastic product, well made, easy to use ,no mess and easily packed.
Perfectly satisfied customer and his baby !!
Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these at a great price from Argos. Prompt delivery too. Very happy with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product especially due to its versatility in being able to be used when away. We've used it at home and also taken it on holiday to ensure a good nights sleep was had by all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The grow company blackout blind
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a lovely product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect to darken any room
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for travelling, but have subsequently used at home to help ensure a dark room for those all important nap times. Does a great job at blocking pout light and easily adjustable for most household windows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, easy to use product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The blind will fit most sized windows as the design allows the edges to fold and you then stick the round suction pads to the window where you need them. I would recommend this product as it makes our babies room completely dark, even during the day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stick with it, it's worth it
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It took a while for the blind to stick properly and not fall down but once moulded and working as it should it was a god send. Even covered the whole of a door on holiday. Very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A happy mum
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Even at 7pm in April this blind makes my sons room dark. If you are looking at this product I would say buy buy buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blackout blind
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bridgend
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This recommended by fellow night shift worker best thing ever !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wotton-under-Edge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really does black out the room and the suction pads stick brilliantly, they don't need licking though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product especially good for the summer and to take away with you. Wish i'd have bought it sooner!. Was highly recommend to me from a friend.
The sheet is very big so if you have smaller windows you could split it in half.
I would definitely recommend especially as we have just been to a holiday home and kids would have been up at the crack of dawn had we not of had it!!
I bought this on offer so even better buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good. Only problem I had was it was too big and was very long for my daughters window. My now 3 years old is very tall for her age and tends to want to find out for herself it its light outside so wasnt happy that she can just pull it off. She sleeps alone in her room.
Would have been 5 stars if you can adjust the height and length with stings instead of attachment....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blind
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this as my 6 mth old son would not go to sleep at 7pm in the summer due to the light coming into his room - this helped so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The Gro blackout blind is ok but often falls down as the suckers don't seem strong enough. Blacks out light well when it is up though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
" The blind does exactly what you expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really happy with my purchase. Extremely easy to put up and hasn't come unstuck once. I also have very large windows so was impressed it was big enough. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact but big blind
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Pretty compact (which is great for travel) but the blind was bigger then I expected.
Haven't officially used it but tried it out and the suckers seem to work well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Even with blackout blinds & curtains, my son's room is still very bright on sunny evenings. This blind is great to pop up when needed. Easy & quick to attach to window& take back down. Never fallen off. Would be great for travel too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>