Top-rated product

Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.

<p>Adapts to fit any window up to a maximum of 130cm x 200cm. Size can be reduced by around a third of its maximum size.</p><ul><li>Size 130cm 200cm drop.</li><li>EAN: 5055192053902.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Review 1 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blind
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Natty noo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this as my 6 mth old son would not go to sleep at 7pm in the summer due to the light coming into his room - this helped so much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LB
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The Gro blackout blind is ok but often falls down as the suckers don't seem strong enough. Blacks out light well when it is up though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good.
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By xenia255
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"The blind does exactly what you expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Aimos
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really happy with my purchase. Extremely easy to put up and hasn't come unstuck once. I also have very large windows so was impressed it was big enough. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact but big blind
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By SSBOB
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Pretty compact (which is great for travel) but the blind was bigger then I expected.
Haven't officially used it but tried it out and the suckers seem to work well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By HGkee
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Even with blackout blinds & curtains, my son's room is still very bright on sunny evenings. This blind is great to pop up when needed. Easy & quick to attach to window& take back down. Never fallen off. Would be great for travel too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel baby blind
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue 60
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great for when you are away from home and need a dark room for baby to sleep. Quick & easy to use. Really does work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Misha
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The blind is perfect for us! I love it!! We ve had no problems with the suckers. They stick perfectly
It blocks the light very well and I m sure it ll come in handy on holiday
It s quite big too!
I bought it with a £10 off voucher and im very happy
I really recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought two they were so good
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Zoe
Age:35 to 44
"Very effective and easy to use. Makes the room pitch black. It can also be stuck to the uPVC frame (rather than the window) which makes it darker.
I bought one and was so impressed I bought another for my other child. It should be noted that the adjusting mechanism was different in both. One has Velcro to make the blind smaller and the other has a draw string. I find the Velcro one much better but I'm not sure you can specify on the Argos website."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By tired mother
From:northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
"Blind is quick and easy to put up and actually does stay up and. Darkens the room really well and packs away neatly. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very effective blackout
Posted03 May 2013
Customer avatar
By GeorginaW
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This travel blind has been great to take to my parents'. The blackout is almost total, way better than I expected. The adjustability means I can get a near-perfect fit to the window and it is very easy to fix and remove using the suckers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.