Top-rated product

Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.

<p>Adapts to fit any window up to a maximum of 130cm x 200cm. Size can be reduced by around a third of its maximum size. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size 130cm 200cm . </li><li>EAN: 5055192053902. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Review 1 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great but a slight drawback
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This blind is great, it certainly blacks out the light. We have a large window so it is slightly on the small side but i love the fact you can use the velcro tabs to make it smaller to fit different sized windows. The only downside is that some of rhe suckers aren't great and don't stick to the window (not sure why as we've cleaned the window and tried everything else suggested in the instructions). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gro anywhere travel blond
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic blind to keep a room dark for sleeping. Very easy to use and very effective. Folds up small and fits into the bag nicely to make it easy to take with you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good deal! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for Grandparents house
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for stop/sleep overs at Grandparents house :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter holiday as she sleeps better in a dark room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glouce
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They only thing I can say I have had and still having a problem with is the Sucksion pads "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for a blackout blind!
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product which made my child's room pitch black! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and quick delivery. I would recommend to all!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gro Blind - Not just for babies !!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We searched high and low for a temporary window blind for a newly refurbished house , our baby who complained of bright light around midday and extreme heat was very pleased to see the Gro Blinds go up, he gurgled his pleasure although he is 18 years old !!
Fantastic product, well made, easy to use ,no mess and easily packed.
Perfectly satisfied customer and his baby !!
Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these at a great price from Argos. Prompt delivery too. Very happy with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product especially due to its versatility in being able to be used when away. We've used it at home and also taken it on holiday to ensure a good nights sleep was had by all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The grow company blackout blind
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a lovely product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect to darken any room
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for travelling, but have subsequently used at home to help ensure a dark room for those all important nap times. Does a great job at blocking pout light and easily adjustable for most household windows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, easy to use product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The blind will fit most sized windows as the design allows the edges to fold and you then stick the round suction pads to the window where you need them. I would recommend this product as it makes our babies room completely dark, even during the day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stick with it, it's worth it
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It took a while for the blind to stick properly and not fall down but once moulded and working as it should it was a god send. Even covered the whole of a door on holiday. Very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A happy mum
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Even at 7pm in April this blind makes my sons room dark. If you are looking at this product I would say buy buy buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blackout blind
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bridgend
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This recommended by fellow night shift worker best thing ever !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wotton-under-Edge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really does black out the room and the suction pads stick brilliantly, they don't need licking though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gro Anywhere Travel Baby Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product especially good for the summer and to take away with you. Wish i'd have bought it sooner!. Was highly recommend to me from a friend.
The sheet is very big so if you have smaller windows you could split it in half.
I would definitely recommend especially as we have just been to a holiday home and kids would have been up at the crack of dawn had we not of had it!!
I bought this on offer so even better buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>