Top-rated product

MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.

<p>Self-sterilising feature - 3 minutes in the microwave no need for a steriliser. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Capacity 160ml. </li><li>3 pack. </li><li>BPA free. </li><li>Anti-colic. </li><li>Wide neck bottle. </li><li>Slow flow teats. </li><li>New self-sterilising feature - 3 minutes in the microwave no need for a steriliser. </li><li>80% less colic due to the ventilation holes in the base which ensures babies don&apos;t swallow any air. </li><li>Pack of 3 x 160ml bottles with slow flow teats . </li><li>Colours may vary. </li><li>EAN: 9001616908231. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 of 2291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Review 1 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good bottle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product & Great Customer service
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weybridge, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" MAM Bottles are made of very good quality plastic. Nice design and good shape.
Argos made unbeatable prices that helps mums with budget.
Argos customer service never let me down. They are really great with and consultants know theirs job. I always buy from Argos either from shop or online or even ebuy outlet with confidence.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
such a relief
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby was suffering from colic and I had the Tomee tippee bottles with no effect.. Mams was recommended to me and it made the world of difference. Even better was the half price offer on at Argos. I would definitely recommend Mama bottles to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bottle for my breastfed baby
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bottle for my breastfed baby. Took very well and much better than the tommee tippee bottles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pack of bottles for my son, and he really likes it .the delivery was very fast and the prices extremely cheap compare to other sites and to high street prices. It is a bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it, love the colour desgin and overall look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent anti colic feeding bottle
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this bottle, easy to prepare. Hassle free. Good size, well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product and very easy to wash and sterilise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not good
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bottles are tiny our newborn was soon drinking more than the bottle could hold.
The bottles are poorly designed leaking out milk and take in water! We used only for a few days before changing! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bottles!! expensive but great!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our little boy would not drink his milk from any other branded bottles. We tried them all and then tried those ones last, as they are quite pricey.. Miracle! it worked!!
The shape of the tit might be the reason why but it worked a treat!
We would happily recommend this brand
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wickford, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very handy when your on the go as you can sterilise the bottles wherever you are, just need a microwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bottles
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Huthwaite, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" so easy to use and clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HANDY MICROWAVE STERILISE BOTTLES
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:ARMAGH
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought these bottles because id tried all the other top brands, my wee girl was a very messy feeder, dribbling a lot with the other bottles, not so much dribbles now with the MAM ANTI-COLIC, she also has a bad reflux and was 7 weeks early and spend 7 weeks in neo natal, very hard to get the same bottles and teats as the NHS use in my area. Delighted with these bottles and as this was my 6th child i've tired loads of bottles over the years!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mam pink baby bottles
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good price and quick delivery. Just what I wanted for my new little Grandaughter . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
" Highly recommend easy to clean.my daughter loves them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these bottles
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought these bottles to use for my new granddaughter and they are great. Very convenient as they are sterilised in the microwave. Only little niggle is that they tend to leak if base not screwed on properly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helped my baby with colic
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I love these bottles, they helped my baby with her colic. She was also very fussy with teats and will only take these or mam dummies. They are so easy if you are staying out and don't need to worry about a steriliser. The only thing I would say is that these don't take much formula if you are using it so go for the bigger bottles to save you buying both like I did. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MAM Anti-Colic 160ml Bottle 3 Pack - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look lovely
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" I haven't yet used the product as my lg is due in 9 days. They look lovely and will be really good for travel and first months of her life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>