Top-rated product

Disney Cars Step Stool.

<ul><li>Disney Cars Step Stool is designed to help little ones become more independent.</li><li>The edges have a safety soft grip material to ensure that the stool does not slip on the floor. </li><li>The top has soft grip spots so that little feet don't slip whilst standing on it.</li><li>Beautifully decorated with Cars characters. Part of a co-ordinated Disney Cars range.</li><li>Suitable for up to 100kg.</li><li>W40, D27cm.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>Adult supervision required.</li><li>EAN: 5060181825842.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Review 1 for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A step up
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CatherineB
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great step, no slipping due to rubber feet and ideal for toothbrushing as well as step for toilet. Lovely red design and sturdy item, will last years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous step stool!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By helen
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My boy is a big car fan, i had this Disney Cars Step Stool purchased together with the disney car steady potty. The picture is not the Mcqueen as shown in the picture, however, the same as the potty, anyway, it is cute, great step stool, can be use for all sorts of different steps, my boys stands on it when he practise brushing teeth, washing hands, he sits on it sometimes as well, good stuff!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire GL20, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"good itemi recomended that"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney cars step stool
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant step to help my boy with his potty training. Doesn't slide or move around. Great design to encourage any little one. Easy to clean. Can't fault this item at all!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This step is excellent. It's sturdy and stable for the little ones. I've had some cheaper ones in the past which turned out to be rather flimsy, but I would recommend this one. It's a bit more expensive than others but is worth it because its quality. It has rubber on the bottom to grip the floor and rubber spots on the top to prevent the child from slipping. It's safe, it's a good size, it looks nice and I definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Vick
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Fantastic quality, steardy and good price my son loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy.
Posted28 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jackiewack
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this stool for my grandson when he moved on from the potty.It helps him feel more secure when sitting on his seat & saves me a bit of bending too.It's really useful when he washes his hands & at teeth cleaning time.
It doesnt slip at all on the tiled bathroom floor & he doesn't slip whilst standing on the nonslip surface.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By sophie
From:walsall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"this step stool is good, my son loves that its disney cars, colours nice and bright, and its a nice height so child just about reaches the toilet by himself :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my little one
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Wiltshire
"This has been the perfect tool to help my little one toilet train and gain independence whilst doing so"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Cars Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By diane
From:ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"godd wide step, great purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.