Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Step Stool.

<ul><li>Disney Princess Step Stool is designed to help little ones become more independent.</li><li>The edges have a safety soft grip material to ensure that the stool does not slip on the floor. </li><li>The top has soft grip spots so that little feet don't slip whilst standing on it.</li><li>Beautifully decorated with lovable Princess. Part of a co-ordinated Princess range.</li><li>Suitable for up to 100kg.</li><li>W40, D27cm.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>Adult supervision required.</li><li>EAN: 5060181825743.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Made up with this item very useful for little one around the house not just bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IDEAL HEIGHT
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY STURDY AND NON SLIP. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY WESTIE WHO HAS VERY VERY SHORT LEGS. HE CAN NOW GET ON THE SOFA WITHOUT HAVING TO NUDGE ME TO LIFT HIM UP. ITS ATTRACTIVE TO LOOK AT TOO. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I was looking for under every aspect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So pretty, my granddaughter has taken it!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pretty and appealing product. Non slip feet and also on the surface of the step. The only thing I would suggest to the makers is to make it more curved so that it fits into the pedestal of the sink/loo for storage. Otherwise, ideal. I now have to buy another as my granddaughter has taken this one off me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely step for any princess fan
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my second purchase of this step as I have 2 little girls who would fight over it.
Perfect step for the bathroom sink/toilet or kitchen.
Pretty design and non slip on top. My 14 month old was able to use this to reach the bathroom sink and brush her teeth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very safe and stable.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Woolwich, London SE18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" As a child minder, I bought this to enable the children to stand up on to use especially at the sink areas to wash their hands. I love this product. It is firm, very stable and safe and the children love the colours and stickers. Even I find myself using it as it takes a weight of 100 kg! Its perfect for my setting and would recommend it to anyone looking for a step stool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" brought it for my child...
it's very good and not slippery at all like the other I brought in the past...
my child loves it and happy to use it safety...
very strong and secure.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very lovely
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Can't fault this item it is very pretty and my daughter loves it! Would deffo reccomend for a little princess!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Some steps are higher this one is just right great for little ones, it's solid and durable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:N.E.Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely little step for little girls, very sturdy for the money. Maybe could have done with it been a little deeper maybe?...and matches perfectly with the loo seat we also purchased. Very pleased with both items and would definately recommend this. Also use it as a step for at the sink, so 2 products for one price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess Step Stool
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Difficult to locate this step stool, but Argos had it in stock. Ordering was straightforward and it was delivered a couple of days later. Excellent service. Our granddaughter was very pleased with it and took it into use at once. Good sturdy step stool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.