Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.

<ul><li>Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool is designed to help little ones become more independent. </li><li>The edges have a safety soft grip material to ensure that the stool does not slip on the floor. </li><li>The top has soft grip spots so that little feet don&apos;t slip whilst standing on it. </li><li>Beautifully decorated with lovable Winnie the Pooh. Part of a co-ordinated Winnie the Pooh range. </li><li>Suitable for up to 100kg. </li><li>W40, D27cm. </li><li>For ages 18 months and over. </li><li>Adult supervision required. </li><li>EAN: 5060181825644. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for kids from 18 months to up to 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children love this step, it is good quality for the price and is really useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very quick delivery, great product, nice design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" Good choice for girls and boys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the job
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Non-slip and a good size for their uncoordinated feet to get onto.
Looks lovely, inviting to use and the non-slip bits on top and bottom corners really grips to feet and floor.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stable step stool
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:W. Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Matches toilet trainer seat, well designed with non slip areas that make independent use of toilet easy for 2-3 year olds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous item
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:UK. Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Just the right height to help a little person reach the sink to wash their hands. I have this in a downstairs cloakroom and it does tend to get in the way of the door if left in front of the sink, but I think that's more the design of my cloakroom rather than the step stool itself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent, sturdy stool. I use this to sit on when bathing my baby, until he is old enough to use it himself! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Additional Advantage
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This piece of equipment is excellent with the added bonus of, my 5foot tall wife can now close the bathroom without assistance.
JMc.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Step Stool.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product