Top-rated product

BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.

<p>The only adhesive magnet lock that is completely invisible from the outside</p><ul><li>An adhesive or screw fit magnet lock which is simply operated with a magnetic key.</li><li>Ideal for Kitchen drawers and cupboards.</li><li>Can be switched off when not in use.</li><li>Comes complete with key holder to keep key safe and out of reach of tiny hands.</li><li>Please note - this product comprises of 1 pack of 2 locks.</li><li>EAN: 5705548026363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.
Review 1 for BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They actually do work!
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By AussieFriend
From:Hammersmith
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The adhesive is very strong and you cannot reposition them, so think carefully before installing!
Be sure to tell adults visiting about them or they can break them thinking something is stuck.
Was so surprised they actually worked so ordered more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babydan magnetic lock
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lily
Age:35 to 44
"Really good product, easy to install and easy to use once you get into the habit of picking up the magnet before opening a draw ...and don't loose it! We've had them for about 3 years and some have loosened over time a bit, so we just replaced a couple for our second child"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ally
From:devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product was a little fiddly to fit but works really well and allows easy access to a cupboard without my son being able to get in himself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best baby safe lock
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By chaz
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I found this easy install. No show outside and quick to open."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great locks
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By gary
From:west sussux
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"quick and easy to install and much better then the standard child locks were fingers get trapped,well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jade
From:redditch
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent bit complicated to fix but worked it out fairly quick so yes they are a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Yorkshire
"Bought these locks to prevent my 1 year old from emptying all the kitchen cupboards. Brand new kitchen so wanted something that didn't wreck the cupboard doors. These are great. Stick them on the inside of the cupboard & you'd never know they were there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By hk
From:essex
"Excellent! easy to fit and use - much more reliable than normal cupboard locks and can fit on top for a drawer or at side for cupboard"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyDan Adhesive Magnetic Lock - 1 Pack of 2 Locks.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase!
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Lydia
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?1
"They are easy to fit and leave no damage as they are self adhesive and work really well. More expensive but I prefer them. Just need to make sure you don't loose the magnetic keys!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.