Top-rated product

Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.

<p>Scientifically proven to protect the round shape of your baby's head and helps prevent flat head syndrome. Reduces Pressure on the babys head by 50% while providing more than 80% more contact with the head. Designed to keep babys spine and neck in correct allignment. Airflow draws away moisture and increases air flow for ultimate 'snug-ability'.</p><ul><li>Includes: Clevafoam pillow and pillow cover.</li><li>Cover: 60% Airflow polyester and 40% knitted polyester.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size: Length 40cm/16in, Width 23cm/9.1in.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 5391514472014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Review 1 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son loves this product and has a much better sleep with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess79
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This pillow is a reasonable price and really comfy but found it was half the size it should be for a cot... My baby kept rolling off it....."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rhina18
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good quality & appears comfortable. Highly recommended. It would be nice if it will have a colourful extra pillow case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Feels comfy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Gtr manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 7 month old who was suffering from his 2nd cold, and I had initially given him my duck feather pillow but I was suffering with bad shoulders so bought him his own! It feels and seams really comfy, but didn't really help with his cold side of things as it's only a low elevation! But for normal use this would prob be perfect for your little one! Good for floor nap time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By minnimoo
From:runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My little boy loves this pillow and it's good for the little head"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby pillow
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By greatgran
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am so pleased with this item! I bought it for my greatgrandson as he suffers badly with colic....I have found he settles down with not as much pain when using the pillow..I love the fact that the pillo molds to babys head, plus it is breathable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By D
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A very soft pillow and it's good that you can wash the cover. It is a good size for a moses basket, but it is not really big enough for a cot bed as my son keeps moving off of it. I now mainly use it when he is on his back on the floor and in his bouncer. However, only time will tell if it helps stop his head from getting flat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely soft pillow
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ghalia
From:london
Age:18 to 24
"I have searched for long for a babypillow and only found an adult size one, this pillow ws what i was looking for, soft, suport baby'shead and doesnot restrictair flow therefore very safe to use at early age .love this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kayleigh
From:Carsington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my five month old baby as he is having trouble sleeping due to a cough and cold. First night he slept with this he slept straight through. It is very soft and comfy for your babies head and the cover is easy removable for washing. Would defiantly recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Justlovingit!
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My little boy didn't like his Moses basket but once i purchased this we had no more problems with the basket. Just wish i had bought it earlier!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little pillow
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicole
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought it for my 4 month old as he developed a flat spot on one side of his head. We used the mimos pillow to correct it but he started rolling off that. This one fits nicely in his crib and looks very comfortable. Flat spot hasn't returned."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Item
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lily Mac
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic item, really comfy for baby, highly recommended!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Full nights sleep
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Doncaster
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?2
"Helped round my babys head, and he sleeps alot better too well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product