Top-rated product

Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.

<p>The Clevamama ClevaFoam Baby Pillow is the only pillow that has been scientifically proven by world renowned university Trinity College Dublin to protect the round shape of your babys soft head and help reduce the effects of Flat Head Syndrome (Plagiocephaly). </p><ul><li>Designed to keep baby's head and spine in correct alignment.</li><li>Airflow draws away moisture and increases airflow for ultimate &quot;snugability&quot;.</li><li>Reduce cranium pressure by 50% and increases support by 80%.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 5391514472014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
36 of 3895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Review 1 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super soft
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would of gave this item a high star rating! But we have only been using it for around 2 weeks now! So don't actually know if it helps/ helping to reduce 'flat head' but it is so soft and comfy and my little one seems a lot more settled at bed time :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pillow
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent pillow to stop flat heads on babies my little boy loves it so comfortable. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great purchase pillow is nice and soft and the price was amazing would deffianetly reccomend it to anyone who is ready for there child to start using support under there head i would say 6-8+ months though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant design
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and design, my baby has slept so well since using this pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had known about this product sooner
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product seems to be really comfortable and it has a removable pillow slip, so you can wash it. I only wish I knew about it sooner, as would have put my son on this much earlier. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for my 12 week baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pillow
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales r c t
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal pillow to raise baby up slightly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a really nice baby pillow
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Canary Wharf, London E14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really nice baby pillow, my daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice size
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits nicely into his car chair, carry chair, and bouncer. Supports his head. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My baby sleeps much better
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really good would recommend this as my baby sleeps alot better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great baby pillow
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is helping my granddaughters flat head. It is perfect, it does not make her sweat as we had thought. I would recommend it everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mr
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My baby's like this pillows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pillow for baby, little pricey
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this product a lot, it is just right for my 8 month old baby. My only issue was the price, which seems quite high considering how small the pillow is and that it doesn't come with even one case. I have used a normal case and folded it underneath several times. I am yet to see if this improves my sons flat head but I know it will take time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice for newborn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Execellent product!!
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the clevemama baby pillow for my 1yr old son an its fantastic. Hes sleeps much better and i dont have to worry about any suffocation risk as its specially designed to be breathable an filled with little air pockets. Also has removable cover with well consealed zip so easy to keep clean an low risk of him removing the case. Would definatly reccomend for the price although it would be good to have a choice of sizes as its rather small for his cotbed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely soft little pillow
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light and soft with added air holes.
Nice soft easy to remove cover with a non protruding zip.
Washing instructions would be useful, I did need to wash the whole thing so took cover off, put it in a large pillow case on gentle low temp wash and then dried naturally and it has come out fine!
Only down side is it started getting bobbles on the cover after only a week.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pillow for Baby
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this pillow for my little one, it's soft but firm for her little head. Also washable cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's doing the Job!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased 2 different pillows when noticing one side of my sons head pushed in more than the other. He preferred sleeping turned towards his right hence the difference. I started using the pillow from about 2 months. Just over a months use I can see a massive difference. I must stress this along with repositioning. In the day I have him nap on the noneffected side so I can monitor him etc & lots of tummy time.
So far so good. Worth the buy aslong as you put in the effort of repositioning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby pillow
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this pillow is just right for my grand daughters first pillow, it has air holes, and is washable, you can also get separate pillow cases "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely comfortable pillow
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this pillow over the internet for my 5 month old son, so didn't know what it would be like until it arrived, but my son loves it, he finds it so comfortable and wakes up every morning with a great big smile!!!
I'm very happy with it!! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>