Top-rated product

Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.

<p>The Clevamama ClevaFoam Baby Pillow is the only pillow that has been scientifically proven by world renowned university Trinity College Dublin to protect the round shape of your babys soft head and help reduce the effects of Flat Head Syndrome (Plagiocephaly). </p><ul><li>Designed to keep baby's head and spine in correct alignment.</li><li>Airflow draws away moisture and increases airflow for ultimate &quot;snugability&quot;.</li><li>Reduce cranium pressure by 50% and increases support by 80%.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 5391514472014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Review 1 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely soft little pillow
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By catherine
From:middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light and soft with added air holes.
Nice soft easy to remove cover with a non protruding zip.
Washing instructions would be useful, I did need to wash the whole thing so took cover off, put it in a large pillow case on gentle low temp wash and then dried naturally and it has come out fine!
Only down side is it started getting bobbles on the cover after only a week.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pillow for Baby
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this pillow for my little one, it's soft but firm for her little head. Also washable cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's doing the Job!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilly
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased 2 different pillows when noticing one side of my sons head pushed in more than the other. He preferred sleeping turned towards his right hence the difference. I started using the pillow from about 2 months. Just over a months use I can see a massive difference. I must stress this along with repositioning. In the day I have him nap on the noneffected side so I can monitor him etc & lots of tummy time.
So far so good. Worth the buy aslong as you put in the effort of repositioning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby pillow
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By peanut
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this pillow is just right for my grand daughters first pillow, it has air holes, and is washable, you can also get separate pillow cases "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely comfortable pillow
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bal
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this pillow over the internet for my 5 month old son, so didn't know what it would be like until it arrived, but my son loves it, he finds it so comfortable and wakes up every morning with a great big smile!!!
I'm very happy with it!! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vero
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this pillow becouse my little one head become flat. We are using now couple weeks ago and I can see little changes.The pillow is small and very flat but overall it does what it says.I shoul have use it from the beginning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So soft
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Loopylass2014
From:Galashiels, Scottish Borders, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fab product bought as little girl suffered from mucas & worried about flat head. This is a great pillow so soft for delicate little heads "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By pompeygazza
Age:45 to 54
" Pillow is a lot smaller and thinner than anticipated, went back to using an adult pillow. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son loves this product and has a much better sleep with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess79
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This pillow is a reasonable price and really comfy but found it was half the size it should be for a cot... My baby kept rolling off it..... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rhina18
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good quality & appears comfortable. Highly recommended. It would be nice if it will have a colourful extra pillow case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Feels comfy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Gtr manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 7 month old who was suffering from his 2nd cold, and I had initially given him my duck feather pillow but I was suffering with bad shoulders so bought him his own! It feels and seams really comfy, but didn't really help with his cold side of things as it's only a low elevation! But for normal use this would prob be perfect for your little one! Good for floor nap time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By minnimoo
From:runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My little boy loves this pillow and it's good for the little head "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby pillow
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By greatgran
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am so pleased with this item! I bought it for my greatgrandson as he suffers badly with colic....I have found he settles down with not as much pain when using the pillow..I love the fact that the pillo molds to babys head, plus it is breathable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By D
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A very soft pillow and it's good that you can wash the cover. It is a good size for a moses basket, but it is not really big enough for a cot bed as my son keeps moving off of it. I now mainly use it when he is on his back on the floor and in his bouncer. However, only time will tell if it helps stop his head from getting flat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely soft pillow
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ghalia
From:london
Age:18 to 24
" I have searched for long for a babypillow and only found an adult size one, this pillow ws what i was looking for, soft, suport baby'shead and doesnot restrictair flow therefore very safe to use at early age .love this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kayleigh
From:Carsington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I brought this for my five month old baby as he is having trouble sleeping due to a cough and cold. First night he slept with this he slept straight through. It is very soft and comfy for your babies head and the cover is easy removable for washing. Would defiantly recommend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Justlovingit!
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My little boy didn't like his Moses basket but once i purchased this we had no more problems with the basket. Just wish i had bought it earlier!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little pillow
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicole
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought it for my 4 month old as he developed a flat spot on one side of his head. We used the mimos pillow to correct it but he started rolling off that. This one fits nicely in his crib and looks very comfortable. Flat spot hasn't returned. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Item
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lily Mac
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Fantastic item, really comfy for baby, highly recommended!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>