Top-rated product

Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.

<p>The Clevamama ClevaFoam Baby Pillow is the only pillow that has been scientifically proven by world renowned university Trinity College Dublin to protect the round shape of your babys soft head and help reduce the effects of Flat Head Syndrome (Plagiocephaly). </p><ul><li>Designed to keep baby's head and spine in correct alignment.</li><li>Airflow draws away moisture and increases airflow for ultimate &quot;snugability&quot;.</li><li>Reduce cranium pressure by 50% and increases support by 80%.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 5391514472014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
42 of 4495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Review 1 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality foam but very thin
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I thought it would have abit more of a pillow effect but its rather flat . My baby does find it very comfortable though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy for baby
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield, Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product has helped with naps and has helped my babies reflux at this time. It's well made and comfy for my baby.
However it does not work all night as my son wriggles and it is quite small so his head comes off it.
Would recommend even if only to help day time naps! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My baby loves this pillow, it's very soft and comfortable for his little head! Loves going to sleep in it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better sleep
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought it might be too small but my lo loves it and sleeps much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really comfortable for baby
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as 8 week old daughter was starting to get a slight flat patch on her head. Since I started using this product I have noticed the flat patch has not got any worse and she loves lying on this pillow. It's also useful as due to the time of year she has had the snuffles a few times and this has helped her breathe a bit easier as her head is slightly elevated. I would recommend this product to anyone and I wish I had been using this since she was born! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clever mama pillow
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely pillow, its soft and not very deep. My son loves sleeping on it. I just wish it was bigger as the pillow is about half normal size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super soft
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would of gave this item a high star rating! But we have only been using it for around 2 weeks now! So don't actually know if it helps/ helping to reduce 'flat head' but it is so soft and comfy and my little one seems a lot more settled at bed time :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pillow
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent pillow to stop flat heads on babies my little boy loves it so comfortable. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great purchase pillow is nice and soft and the price was amazing would deffianetly reccomend it to anyone who is ready for there child to start using support under there head i would say 6-8+ months though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant design
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and design, my baby has slept so well since using this pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had known about this product sooner
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product seems to be really comfortable and it has a removable pillow slip, so you can wash it. I only wish I knew about it sooner, as would have put my son on this much earlier. I would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for my 12 week baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pillow
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales r c t
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal pillow to raise baby up slightly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a really nice baby pillow
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Canary Wharf, London E14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really nice baby pillow, my daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice size
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits nicely into his car chair, carry chair, and bouncer. Supports his head. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My baby sleeps much better
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really good would recommend this as my baby sleeps alot better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great baby pillow
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is helping my granddaughters flat head. It is perfect, it does not make her sweat as we had thought. I would recommend it everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mr
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My baby's like this pillows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pillow for baby, little pricey
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this product a lot, it is just right for my 8 month old baby. My only issue was the price, which seems quite high considering how small the pillow is and that it doesn't come with even one case. I have used a normal case and folded it underneath several times. I am yet to see if this improves my sons flat head but I know it will take time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice for newborn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>