Top-rated product

Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.

<p>The Clevamama ClevaFoam Baby Pillow is the only pillow that has been scientifically proven by world renowned university Trinity College Dublin to protect the round shape of your babys soft head and help reduce the effects of Flat Head Syndrome (Plagiocephaly). </p><ul><li>Designed to keep baby's head and spine in correct alignment.</li><li>Airflow draws away moisture and increases airflow for ultimate &quot;snugability&quot;.</li><li>Reduce cranium pressure by 50% and increases support by 80%.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 5391514472014.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
28 of 3093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Review 1 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice size
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits nicely into his car chair, carry chair, and bouncer. Supports his head. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My baby sleeps much better
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really good would recommend this as my baby sleeps alot better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great baby pillow
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is helping my granddaughters flat head. It is perfect, it does not make her sweat as we had thought. I would recommend it everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mr
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My baby's like this pillows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pillow for baby, little pricey
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this product a lot, it is just right for my 8 month old baby. My only issue was the price, which seems quite high considering how small the pillow is and that it doesn't come with even one case. I have used a normal case and folded it underneath several times. I am yet to see if this improves my sons flat head but I know it will take time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice for newborn "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Execellent product!!
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the clevemama baby pillow for my 1yr old son an its fantastic. Hes sleeps much better and i dont have to worry about any suffocation risk as its specially designed to be breathable an filled with little air pockets. Also has removable cover with well consealed zip so easy to keep clean an low risk of him removing the case. Would definatly reccomend for the price although it would be good to have a choice of sizes as its rather small for his cotbed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely soft little pillow
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light and soft with added air holes.
Nice soft easy to remove cover with a non protruding zip.
Washing instructions would be useful, I did need to wash the whole thing so took cover off, put it in a large pillow case on gentle low temp wash and then dried naturally and it has come out fine!
Only down side is it started getting bobbles on the cover after only a week.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pillow for Baby
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this pillow for my little one, it's soft but firm for her little head. Also washable cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's doing the Job!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased 2 different pillows when noticing one side of my sons head pushed in more than the other. He preferred sleeping turned towards his right hence the difference. I started using the pillow from about 2 months. Just over a months use I can see a massive difference. I must stress this along with repositioning. In the day I have him nap on the noneffected side so I can monitor him etc & lots of tummy time.
So far so good. Worth the buy aslong as you put in the effort of repositioning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby pillow
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this pillow is just right for my grand daughters first pillow, it has air holes, and is washable, you can also get separate pillow cases "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely comfortable pillow
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this pillow over the internet for my 5 month old son, so didn't know what it would be like until it arrived, but my son loves it, he finds it so comfortable and wakes up every morning with a great big smile!!!
I'm very happy with it!! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this pillow becouse my little one head become flat. We are using now couple weeks ago and I can see little changes.The pillow is small and very flat but overall it does what it says.I shoul have use it from the beginning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So soft
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Galashiels, Scottish Borders, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fab product bought as little girl suffered from mucas & worried about flat head. This is a great pillow so soft for delicate little heads "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Pillow is a lot smaller and thinner than anticipated, went back to using an adult pillow. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son loves this product and has a much better sleep with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This pillow is a reasonable price and really comfy but found it was half the size it should be for a cot... My baby kept rolling off it..... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good quality & appears comfortable. Highly recommended. It would be nice if it will have a colourful extra pillow case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Feels comfy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Gtr manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 7 month old who was suffering from his 2nd cold, and I had initially given him my duck feather pillow but I was suffering with bad shoulders so bought him his own! It feels and seams really comfy, but didn't really help with his cold side of things as it's only a low elevation! But for normal use this would prob be perfect for your little one! Good for floor nap time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My little boy loves this pillow and it's good for the little head "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>