Top-rated product

Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.

<p>ClevaBed protectors offer soft, luxurious, breathable and waterproof protection for your mattress. Made from 100% brushed cotton top and a polyurethane waterproof under layer. An easy, practical and discreet way of guarding against a wet bed or damaged mattress. Machine washable and can be dried either on the washing line or tumble dried. Antibacterial treated. Bug Barrier. Allergy Barrier.</p><ul><li>Suitable for toddler beds.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>100% Cotton surface &amp; 100% Polyurethane lining cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Size L140, W70cm.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5391514472151.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Review 1 for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish quality
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bex
Age:25 to 34
"Rubbish, washed once as per instructions and came apart."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mindy
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great fit, wash well, very absorbent and totally protect mattress underneath. My son didn't notice the change from a normal sheet which was a huge relief. (He had noticed a plastic under sheet I had tried using before and took to off the bed!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and realible
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria1987
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great, would recommened"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rach86
Age:25 to 34
"brilliant keeps matress dry from wetting a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kellynicoleryan
From:Littlehampton, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely soft material just right for my granddaughter cot bed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Overworked
From:sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fabulous, why is this not more widely known. What a product. It keeps the bed totally dry and washes and dries perfectly. Can't recommend it enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO SOFT
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By minstercuckoo
From:Broadstairs, Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a really lovely waterproof mattress protector. You would never know it was on the bed. Stated as being for a cot, but large enough for a cot bed, which I use it for. Washes really well too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Capt Kronos
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"So far so good. No major leaks in the night, but it fits the mattress well and should the inevitable happen, fingers crossed it will do it's job. The fact it's apparently able to be tumble dried is a big plus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Natasha
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my sons cot and have not been dissapointed, it's fab, it's really soft one side and has a waxie coat underneath, in the last 4-5 weeks since we have been using it my son has had 2 night accidents and its absorbed the wet and kept his mattress lovely and dry, washes well, great value for money, would defanatly recommend..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Clevabed Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector - 70x140cm.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product