Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.

<p>Keeps all your essentials organised and within reach, when you're out for a walk with the Diono Buggy Buddy pushchair organiser. With its zipped pocket for your valuables, insulated drink holders and insulated storage holder, it's the perfect way to carry snacks, drinks and other essentials.</p><ul><li>Large main pocket.</li><li>Insulated drink holder.</li><li>Zipped pocket for holding valuables.</li><li>Velcro straps attaches securely to the buggy handle.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H11.4, W32.3, D12.7cm.</li><li>Suitable from birth to 3 years.</li><li>EAN: 677726403950.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Review 1 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good organiser
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kwim
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Its saves a lot of time by not reaching to main bag. I cant imagine life without it now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diono Buggy Buddy
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsy1
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great, really pleased with this handy little pouch fits easily on to buggy and saves carrying big bag around all the time especially when on my own with my granddaughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pausa
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"buggy buddy is everything I needed it to be I would recommend it to others"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Diono buggy buddy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By New mummy
Age:25 to 34
"Have been looking for this product online and found it from Argos at the best price including free delivery. A fab product that does not interfere with the pram even when folding it down. Would definitely recommend it. An improvement would be some sort of lid or cover to protect the things you put in the little pouch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
buggy buddy
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ant
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good value for money, easy to fit and handy to keep those low value essentials in so they are close to hand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SamMumof3
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fits perfectly on all our prams and your drinks are held in nicely, doesn't have to come off to fold up the pram either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kurt
From:Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"My partner chose the mothercare movix pushchair but when brought found it difficult to put things close to hand so I brought her this and she loves it keeps her things safe and easy to get to loves the fact it has a zip pocket and 2 cup holders"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Helan
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I am so glad that i baught this,it made my jurney to out so much easier,every thing that i need is near my hand like baby's bottle my mobile so i don't need to struggle to carry a bag with me , i really recomend it to everyone with a pushchair to get one of this for them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Shelby2211
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Handy wee store for juice and bits and bobs, saves taking a big changing bag with you. I can leave it on when pushchair folded."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff!
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Azan
From:west midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is so usefull to have when your out and about it can fit on any type of pushchair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great xtra for my pram
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By eva
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love the item. Very stable to hold drinks, very vonvenuent when going for a walk. I put nibles, mobile, etc. Tskes it all n stsys in place. Also folds ok with buggy. Im very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Diono Buggy Buddy Pushchair Organiser.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is so handy!!!
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Pringolia
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
"One of the other mams at baby group had this and i knew I had to have one!!! It's just so handy. Mainly to put my bits and bobs in really. I always have a bottle of water in there as well as the muslin square to wipe away baby dribbles. It has a phone size pocket too which is sort of hidden-again very handy. Really good invention i think."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.