Top-rated product

Lindam Light My Way Night Light.

<p>Provides a comforting glow for your little one at bedtime. </p><ul><li>Portable and cord free.</li><li>Cool touch, long life bulb .</li><li>Battery lasts up to 120 hours.</li><li>Easy to grasp handle.</li><li>20 minute timer automatically turns off light to conserve energy.</li><li>Batteries required 3 x AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 5019090513944.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
18 of 2090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Review 1 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for night feeds
By Tony
Posted26 June 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Pros
This owl emits a dim light - bright enough for you to find your way round the room at night and feed the baby and, crucially, not so bright it wakes up everyone in the room/ vicinity.
This has also good as a night light for 2-3 year olds.
The light stays on for 20 mins before shutting off automatically.
Con
the switch is a very small button on the corner of the underside, which can be fiddly when in the dark and very tired.
Overall
I'd definitely recommend for new or expecting parents
"
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Tony
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 2 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely night light
By simona
Posted19 May 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My little one loves it. "
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By simona
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 3 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not really child friendly.
By Toni N
Posted28 April 2015
No, I do not recommend this product.
" The night light is nice and with a timer but the button to switch it on is tiny and on the base. A young child would not be able to turn it on themselves in a dark room. "
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Toni N
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 4 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great night light
By lisa 2673
Posted21 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great price. My two sons have one of these each. It lights up their room quite well and they take it to bed like a teddy bear. It switches itself off after about 20 minutes and the battery last for ages. I have only just had to replace the batteries after having one of the night lights for 12 months. We use it as part of their night time routine. Great product and would recommend to anyone. "
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By lisa 2673
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 5 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
By missusoc
Posted18 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this for my toddler so she had a light for when she wakes in the night to go to the bathroom. It works a treat and she loves it. "
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By missusoc
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 6 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute little portable night light
By MummyF
Posted17 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My daughter often wakes up in the middle of the night and having this light near her pillow is something which reassures her very much. The owl design is very cute and should appeal to little boys and girls. "
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By MummyF
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 7 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy size with smooth lines
By Blue wren
Posted16 April 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Loved by grand children. Easy to carry around giving great comfort at bedtime. Pleasing to the eye. Thoroughly recomened this product. "
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Blue wren
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 8 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
By Resh
Posted14 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Leaves a decent glow for toddlers in their large room. Would have been good to have an option of it remaining on and turning off after 20 min but with the price shouldn't really complain. "
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Resh
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 9 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice night light.
By jmwv
Posted01 January 2015
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Lovely product. Good quality. Gives out a perfect glow in my toddlers bedroom. But she finds it difficult to switch it on if she needs to during the night. The switch is very small and quite tricky for little fingers to find especially in the dark! A real shame because otherwise it would be perfect. "
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By jmwv
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 10 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Irene
Posted10 September 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
" I did not realise that this lamp goes off after 20 minutes. It is not suitable for my daughter as she requires a night light which is on all night. "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
By Irene
Age:35 to 44
Review 11 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Xabbiejwx
Posted12 August 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great product , gives just enough light without waking anyone up and the touch on and off is great "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Xabbiejwx
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Review 12 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for bedtime.
By Niki
Posted05 June 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My son loves his owl. It soothes him to sleep with it's glowing face. As soon as it turns itself off, my son shuts his eyes to sleep. I don't even need to turn it off for him which is an advantage too. Good value for money. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Niki
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 13 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Owl Night Light
By Vicky
Posted12 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this product for myself so I could use a low light when feeding my 6 and half week old daughter during the night. It's bright enough to see what you're doing but low enough not to fully wake her and it doesn't get hot at all. Will be fantastic for her to use as she's growing up. It's a fantastic product and a fantastic price! Highly recommended for anyone of any age! 10000% satisfied with this product = a very happy first time Mummy! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By Vicky
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 14 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price and perfect for night time feeds
By First time mummy
Posted04 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Cheap and produces just the right amount of light so that you can see, but doesn't wake your baby!! Reassuring amount of light for your infant. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By First time mummy
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 15 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Night Light
By Becndrew
Posted11 February 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great value and this light is fantastic for giving reassurance at night without keeping a child awake. And the owl is so lovely and friendly to look at. My daughter loves it. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Becndrew
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 16 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
By fox2013
Posted29 November 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" we wanted a light that was bright enough to see what we were doing but not too bright we spent 20 min trying to recover our sight at 2 am while doing night feeds with our new born. its handy because it is not plugged in so you can put it anywhere and you can take it away with you. it turns its self off after 20 minutes which is good for older kids. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By fox2013
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 17 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Nicola
Posted18 October 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This has been a fantastic purchase for my 3yr old son, he can sleep easily at night with the light in his bed as it does not get hot. It goes off after 20min but for those who have not yet fallen asleep it has a button underneath to turn back on. My son never had a problem with this even in the dark. Would not be without and very reasonable price to say the least. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
By Nicola
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 18 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little night light!
By Mumof2
Posted26 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this Lindam Owl night light for my 2 year old and she absolutely loves it. She associates the Owl with bedtime;We use it to as a dim light before bed and if she wakes at night.Its perfect for her to carry around before bed & easy for her to switch on/ off with a simple push button operation. "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
By Mumof2
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 19 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Pleased
By Fi
Posted24 April 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My 2 year old enjoys this night owl. He looks forward to reading in his bed with it and this gives a gentle night light for him to look through the pages.
It's small enough for him to cuddle in bed too, even though it is hard plastic.
Turns off after 20 mins which is ideal. When he is older he will be able to use it himself to light the way but for now we haven't shown him where the button is. He thinks magic turns it on! Great price great product!
I can't find any dislikes. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
By Fi
From:North Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 20 for Lindam Light My Way Night Light.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice light
By Susan
Posted14 March 2013
Yes, I recommend this product.
" It is ideal for comforting children, lays on my child's pillow for when she needs it during the night as it doesn't get hot. Two things I would say is the glow is too bright and the on off button is under Neath and hard to find ( in the dark) even for me, I have put some rough Velcro just in front of the button so both of us can find it, and that works well she now finds the button easily. "
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
By Susan
From:Yeovil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female