Top-rated product

Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.

<p>Share the joy of pregnancy with family and friends and listen to your baby's heartbeat from the comfort of your own home. This easy to use Angelsounds fetal doppler, provides a magical insight into your baby's continual development and boasts the ability to record pre-natal sounds. </p><ul><li>Allows you to listen, record and share your baby's heartbeat.</li><li>Analogue signal with auto selection of the best channel.</li><li>No gel required however baby oil or a water based lubricant can be used for better conduction.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Volume control.</li><li>EAN: 6938371100033.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Review 1 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing I have bought so far
Posted05 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kag
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this monitor with an open mind but I cant tell you how impressed I was with it. We have a listen every night (its our first child) and we connect it to our speaker dock and its works perfectly.
Would highly recommend.
You do need to use an oil thought for it to work!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. Worked perfectly from 14 weeks for me. I used baby oil with it.
Haven't tried to record yet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Key
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great Doppler for the money worked right away 17weeks loud and clear used gel from ebay as it was cheaper but good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great monitor
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Niccipink
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as having twins, so wanted to be able to hear them both. Didn't know if it would would work properly after other reviews I read but I love it. I can really hear their different heart beats. Would defo recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill!
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Salty
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent for worried people who have had previous problems. Very clear heart beat - can also hear movements - great fun for big sister!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By luisa9100
Age:18 to 24
"Its amazing how you can listen the heartbeat of your baby thanks this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite happy with product.
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lees
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was very pleased when I received product and it worked first time. Although sometimes (not often) it can be difficult to hear heartbeat. I put this down to using water and not having purchased the gel.
I would say go for it as it works but I would advise purchasing the gel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By faye
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this due to mw saying they no longer listen for babies heartbeat. Best money we have spent. Clear sounds and big sisters can listen too. Highly recommend. Really is worth every penny to hear your baby is doing fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By grannyquiggs
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it is says on the label."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant-BUT YOU NEED GEL/OIL
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SarahM
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product now I have realised you need gel or oil with it. I read the Argos q and a which states no gel required....so I thought I had brought a really rubbish product as I couldn't pick up heartbeat at all, yet midwife could. My friend recommended baby oil so since I used that I can pick up his heart beat as clear as anything it's really good to bond with him and my partner loves listening too. So once I figured out you DO need gel it's a brilliant product! Very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shiv85
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fab product easier to pick up heartbeat with gel/bump cream or oil which doesnt come with monitor. Would recommend to anyone easily connected to laptop to record the heartbeats to keep as memories for baby, im 21wks use the monitor 4+ times a week to listen to baby"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anglesounds baby monitor
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"highly recommend this product it works great and is very clear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hanj
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is really good to keep your mind at rest. Was easy to use helps you bond with your baby. Would recommend this to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By S
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Sounds clear, makes you feel closer to your baby. Good purchase x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel sounds baby sound monitor
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummyof4
From:Hayes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good monitor to bond with ur baby and for the worrying mums for reassurance. I picked up the heartbeat at 16 weeks but it is my 4th child so plenty of room in there to move around so that's probably why I couldn't beforehand. Really clear and hubby likes to listen in too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ayesha23
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"For the price of this product in comparison to others on the market, Angelsounds offer a great product. No problems finding my baby's heart, easy to use and great to share these precious moments with other family/friends!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic item
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By spongebob25
From:Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It works really well and comes so that you can connect 2 sets of headphones. Would definitely recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Angelsounds Baby Sound Monitor with Headphones.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Alycia
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brilliant purchase one of the cheapest monitors around but yet easy to use and I picked up the heart beat more or less straight away! Would recommend to any person looking for a cheap monitor as all others are fairly expensive!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.