Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.

Microwave: Microwave power output 700 watts. 5 power settings. Auto start/cook. Auto-weight defrost. Auto weight defrost/cook. Defrost option. General information: Painted steel interior finish. Interior capacity 17 litres. Child safety lock. 24.5cm diameter rotating turntable. Size H25.8, W43.3, D32.8cm. Weight 10.7kg.
Overall rating:
4.037 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Review 1 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By pp66
From:east sussex
" cannot fault this microwave, looks stylish and does the job its suppose to, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good simple smart looking micro
Posted26 August 2010
Customer avatar
By SUP
From:west mids
" Great little micro and easy to use. having 30sec timer is really useful as most micro are 1min. easy to clean. looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By kj
From:St. Helens
" Bought this microwave on offer which was excellent value for money.
Microwave it's self is great - no faults as of yet..fingers crossed.
Small and compact and looks great.
Cant fit the usual larger dishes in which used to fit in my old microwave though.
The digital buttons aren't straight forward tho which is the only downside.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted06 August 2010
Customer avatar
By zeena
From:anstey leicester
" No problem at with this product.
Just the right size for one person and looks good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value microwave
Posted05 August 2010
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:bolton
" bought this in the sale, looks very modern and the silver compliments my kitchen. very easy to use. no complaints so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted04 August 2010
Customer avatar
By billy
From:Oldham
" Couldnt belive the price, and the product is brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price. Great product.
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Bex
From:london
" Looks good, works really well, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By excellent value xxxxx
From:Wickford essex
" Very good microwave works well my major grumble is the stupid label that they stick to the front of the glass that a still can't get off after three weeks x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cookworks signature silver easi-tronic microwavw
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By erica
From:derbyshire
" Very easy to use, useful power setting option, easy to keep clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By rose
From:merseyside
" IT HAS A CLASSY LOOK
THE SILVER LOOKS SMART
AND THE DESIGN TOO
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted28 July 2010
Customer avatar
By zsa
From:hertfordshire
" Nice and stylish Microwave. It is our first time to purchase a digital so it helps us maintaining the time cooking. we dont have to assume nomore for the extra 30 seconds. But its a bit small from out old one (interior) my plate wont fit so have to get a smaller plate to fit in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent, no problems at all
Posted24 July 2010
Customer avatar
By traceyg
From:merseyside
" Bought this because old microwave had broken and wanted something good looking, reliable and didnt cost a fortune. I mostly use microwave for reheating so this is a recommended buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Manchester
" I bought this microwave for my daughter, she is over the moon with it, she couldn't beleive how much i paid for it. She was really impressed with the backed potatoes lol. She would definatley recommend this microwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value microwave
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By marydee62
From:Dumbarton
" Was needing microwave ASAP!!after other one broke and didnt have too much to spend on it.Pleased with this one and was on sale so was NOT expensive although it looks a lot dearer than what was paid for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great micro
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By clarabel
From:GLASGOW
" really easy to use, not as big as others but that suits me. Does its job great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:North East Lincolnshire
" I bought this small microwave oven to
complement my combi micro/oven.
It is more than ideal for this.
I would recommend it to anyone--- it has
many feathers normally associated with more
expensive machines..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good, works well
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Glennoir
From:Manchester
" Very good. It's a microwave so it won't change your life, but it is a good microwave that does what you need it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargin
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By juicy4
From:Cornwall
" I purchased this in the sale and whilst i think its great; easy to use, looks great and is quite compact, i am not sure i would have paid the full price for it. But nonetheless, its a nice microwave obtained at a bargin price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted12 July 2010
Customer avatar
By pedro
From:cheshire
" nice neat microwave great value would recommend it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cookworks Signature Silver Easi-Tronic Microwave.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
AVERAGE
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By SHELLEY
From:Leicestershire
" Good price, good product. Glass screen door does mark very easily though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>