Top-rated product

De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.

<p>The De'Longhi AC925EFY comprises a microwave and grill, which can be used simultaneously.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>Grill power output 1100 watts.</li><li>Convection oven power output 2500 watts.</li><li>Convection oven temperature max 240&deg;C.</li><li>10 programmes.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>31.5cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W52, D50cm.</li><li>Weight 19kg.</li><li>EAN: 4006842.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 608 reviews
5 Stars
405
4 Stars
155
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
536 of 57294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
98 Questions | 113 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with Purchase
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dancingdaf
From:penzance
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely pleased with our purchase this microwave is great very easy to understand instructions plus very easy to use. Looks great in the kitchen. Does what I ask it to do without any trouble. Would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Total oven
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely pleased with the performance and design.
Would recommend especially for singletons.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent micro!
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By very good
From:cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this as it does everything we want and is simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant combi
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacwac
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replaced my old one - same model.
Once you get used to the confirm button it is so easy.
I use mine daily and with a 240' oven even my sunday roast !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacing an old friend
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kayT
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My last combi was much used and loved but eventually gave up the ghost. I didn't expect to find one as simple to work at a reasonable price. However I definately recommend this model as a good piece of kit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the third one I have bought very good oven "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big and powerful
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Archie
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Microwave, oven and convection in one.. You can roast, re-heat and even bake, saving lots of energy, time and money!! Highly recommended product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use and versatile
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By microman
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" true value for money. would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ginger nut
From:purchased Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a replacement for the same model that I have had for some years, unfortunately I am on my third replacement because the conventional option is not reaching the set temperature . This one will be going back in the new year. Argos staff have been great. De'longi have a real problem. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all round microwave
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen36
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace a similar type microwave that had died. So far have been very pleased. Easily takes a large casserole dish. Grill and conventional oven useful.
Cooks food quickly and evenly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's supposed to.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By tld1970
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size,well made,easy to use and has an oven temperature up to 240c.Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xmas Present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By racketman
From:Shrewsbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Present for my father who is very please'd with It and the features it has. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Modern design looks good
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not too good
Posted30 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have had this unit for 6 months and it has always steamed up when in use.
The fan has failed now & it only works for 2 mins at a time before the power goes off. It comes back after 5 mins.
Am returning unit
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AC925EFY 25L COMBI M/WAVE
Posted30 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super looking, easy to operate & keep clean.
The combination of functions are a must for the kitchen.
Works extremely well.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
steam in micro wave door
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By frank
From:south wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i hae had 2 of these microwaves,,, returned the second one due to same fault as first one ie steam inside of door when having cooked anything, I am now going to collect my third one to try it to see if same fault occurs if so will change to another make "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's what you're looking for..
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ktee
From:Newtown
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its my second one.. previous one died after 5 years of very hard work (I've used every option#.
I do recommend that one to everyone!
easy to clean, clear instructions, good size #25 l ).
you can bake a cake, grill your fish, warm up hot chocolate in the morning.
everything you need.
price is good.
convection oven heats up to 240°C !!
perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microwave that can do it all
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy1835
From:Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a good combi microwave works well as a oven and a microwave. I have found it easy to operate up to now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Microwave
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tonym
From:GB
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" My old one had broken so I investigated several others. I decided to buy this one and although I am still learning how to use it, I think it was an excellent purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking great features
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant microwave, looks good, very modern does everything ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>