Top-rated product

De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.

<p>The De'Longhi AC925EFY comprises a microwave and grill, which can be used simultaneously.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>Grill power output 1100 watts.</li><li>Convection oven power output 2500 watts.</li><li>Convection oven temperature max 240&deg;C.</li><li>10 programmes.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>31.5cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W52, D50cm.</li><li>Weight 19kg.</li><li>EAN: 4006842.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 618 reviews
5 Stars
411
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
546 of 58294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
98 Questions | 113 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DE'LONGHI MICROWAVE
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:W Glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This microwave is pretty good.
It has all the features I need oven, grill and microwave.
The dials and buttons take a bit of getting used to, but once mastered they are ok.
My only complaint is that the clock has no internal battery.
I prefere to turn off all power at night,The clock also switches off. I have to reprogramme it every time I switch on the power.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Build quality is good. Easy to use, and does what it is supposed to. Only used on our boat for a few occasions, bu no complaints to date. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By catcarer
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having had one of these combination microwaves before I had no hesitation about getting another one when last one "died" after many years.
Although I think that the quality of the metal used is not as good - feels and sounds "tinny" - it is still a very good oven for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By daisy47
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It has everything I want in a microwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it say on the tin
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bargain hunter
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value - bought at discount price. Very happy with my purchase - big in size - bigger than it look but thats fine as it take my biggest plates. The grill seems slow - 5-6mins for toast but does the job. Super hot food in a jiffy. All in all - happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with DeLonghi
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I haven't been able to fault this combi microwave. I have used the microwave and convection oven facility so far and it does what it says. Looking forward to crisping up some bacon with the grill. It's fabulous to have an additional oven for those times when your cooking for so many and just don't have room in your gas oven. Easy to keep clean. The only downside is a lack of a handle, but that's not a huge issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By yorkypud
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed to replace my existing combi microwave as the one I had failed in the conventional oven working, this is much easier to operate, looks even better. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good features
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ahmkaz
From:Wembley, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product, just one draw back, features are a bit complicated to use. Otherwise its perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great combi oven
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Worcester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this model as I previously had the older equivalent model and was very happy with it. The new one doesn't disappoint - its extremely easy to use with both the microwave and convection oven and has some great features incl a handy child lock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
micro wave
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jacko
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Takes a bit of getting used to, controlls bit difficult to read
but overall very good product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with Purchase
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dancingdaf
From:penzance
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely pleased with our purchase this microwave is great very easy to understand instructions plus very easy to use. Looks great in the kitchen. Does what I ask it to do without any trouble. Would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Total oven
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely pleased with the performance and design.
Would recommend especially for singletons.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent micro!
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By very good
From:cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this as it does everything we want and is simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant combi
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacwac
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replaced my old one - same model.
Once you get used to the confirm button it is so easy.
I use mine daily and with a 240' oven even my sunday roast !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacing an old friend
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kayT
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My last combi was much used and loved but eventually gave up the ghost. I didn't expect to find one as simple to work at a reasonable price. However I definately recommend this model as a good piece of kit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the third one I have bought very good oven "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big and powerful
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Archie
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Microwave, oven and convection in one.. You can roast, re-heat and even bake, saving lots of energy, time and money!! Highly recommended product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use and versatile
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By microman
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" true value for money. would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ginger nut
From:purchased Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a replacement for the same model that I have had for some years, unfortunately I am on my third replacement because the conventional option is not reaching the set temperature . This one will be going back in the new year. Argos staff have been great. De'longi have a real problem. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all round microwave
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen36
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace a similar type microwave that had died. So far have been very pleased. Easily takes a large casserole dish. Grill and conventional oven useful.
Cooks food quickly and evenly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>