Top-rated product

De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.

<p>The De'Longhi AC925EFY comprises a microwave and grill, which can be used simultaneously.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>Grill power output 1100 watts.</li><li>Convection oven power output 2500 watts.</li><li>Convection oven temperature max 240&deg;C.</li><li>10 programmes.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>31.5cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W52, D50cm.</li><li>Weight 19kg.</li><li>EAN: 4006842.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 585 reviews
5 Stars
389
4 Stars
152
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
517 of 54994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
95 Questions | 109 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice item
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Replaced our Panasonic combi with this model after having two Panasonic's that both just stopped working. I would happily recommend this combi. Easy to use and very happy overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucky cat
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We bought this to replace our old DeLonghi combi oven, which we had for a number of years. Couldn't fault the previous one and find this equally as good. Certainly recommend to anyone wishing to have a first rate combi at an amazing price.
The one thing in the original buy was a handle on the door, which we feel was an advantage over the press button door release on the latest model.
However we would not let it deter us from purchasing another one should the occasion arise.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Combi microwave
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Car
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this item to replace a one we owned previously, it looks good and is very easy to use, however I returned the one I got and replaced with the same brand I owned before.. I found the convection oven in adequate as it did not gain the correct temperature."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Combination microwave
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dodgy dodge wakefield west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a great combination microwave.
Big enough for resonable size pizza.
Heats up quickly to temp on oven setting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is outstanding
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By luke
From:flint
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"this product is outstanding for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stuff
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MC@FH
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This replaced a broken microwave (different make). The oven is 2 litres bigger than the one it replaces but seems much bigger. A good usable size. The conventional oven heats up quicker and cooks well. Not used the grill yet. Nice stainless steel finish. Only dislike so far is the push button to open the door. I prefer those that have a handle and you just pull open. But that's just me being picky. Overall a good bit of kit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it does everything it says
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By benjoydi
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I thought as there was so much discount off it that there had to be something wrong with it but its a great product very fast looks great and so easy to clean! Love it!
Only one negative the first one we bought had a big dint in it obviously had been dropped but as usual with argos no problem exchanged without quibbling and apologises!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Combi Microwave Cooker
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Learner
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great Haven't used the main oven since. Controls easy to understand and the adjuster is a dream."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MRA68
From:Croydon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I needed a new Combination Oven of a decent size and a good make at the right price. This fitted the bill perfectly, especially as it was on promotion.
The various combination options are great especially the oven and grill which cooks oven chips in 1/2 the time.
The microwave works well and no complaints.
Being stainless steel finish, its a pain to clean but worth it when it looks so good and cooks so well.
A great deal and agreat product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent microwave!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a good looking microwave with a solid feel. It works a treat and I especially like the 30 second microwave button, which be used for multiples of 30 seconds, and is a quick method for short periods of use, i.e. press 3 times for 1.5 minutes etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great addition to the kitchen.
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Frederick
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this item as I was suddenly in need of an oven at worktop height due to an injury making use of my regular oven problematic. It has so far performed very well. Oven preheats very quickly. Microwave and grill both work well. I have not yet tried combination cooking. 2 negatives.1)Door has to be shut for grill to work. I would prefer to be able to use grill with door open. 2) Turntable rotates when using fan oven function so size of square roasting pans is limited."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product.
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen200
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This oven had all the features I was looking for. Its easy to use, and the stainless steel inside and out makes it easy to clean. It looks good and works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great power
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mimo
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This microwave is great. Got this for the size, 25 litres. The microwave is simple to use and I like the quick start. Used the oven feature for chicken in the bag cooked at 180degrees, it was perfect. Not used the grill yet but if it is like the microwave and oven it will be good! I can certainly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely microwave still geting use to item good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
"Very good product and good value for money - was on offer. A bit heavy to carry though..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'Longhi AC925EFYCombi microwave
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Beavis
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Delighted with my new combi microwave. Cooks a pizza to perfection. Much quieter than my previous microwave. Easy to keep clean. Takes a while to get used to all the programmes but great buy ! This is a big item so make sure you have sufficient space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soooo pleased
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By William
From:Chester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Having had too many coated interior ovens decided to go for stainless steel and WOW what a difference it's absolutely brilliant and even better being well over half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:Hyde, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, very easy to use, does exactly what it says, very pleased with my purchase, bargain in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"So far no problems, though have not used all the setting.
Uptil now does what it says it will do.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dirk
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this microwave, excellent value for money, not as complicated to use as the photo's may lead you to believe, but extremely versatile.
Top marks well deserved !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>