Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.

<p>The De&apos;Longhi AC925EFY comprises a microwave and grill, which can be used simultaneously. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts. </li><li>Grill power output 1100 watts. </li><li>Convection oven power output 2500 watts. </li><li>Convection oven temperature max 240&deg;C. </li><li>10 programmes. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres. </li><li>Child safety lock. </li><li>31.5cm diameter rotating turntable. </li><li>Size H31, W52, D50cm. </li><li>Weight 19kg. </li><li>EAN: 4006842. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(669 reviews) 630
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 669 reviews
5 Stars
441
4 Stars
178
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
19
594 of 63394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave!
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use. Good size and very stylish. Great microwave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good features
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Item looks nice and has great features. Easy to use. Interior is all stainless steel. Only downside is door is quite hard to open "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microwave Emergency!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought in a hurry as old microwave blew up the week before Xmas! Lovely looking machine, great value and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
De Longhi microwave AC925EFY
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good appearance. Needs a little help from instructions to ensure effective usage. Easy installation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
De'Longi AC925EFY
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This unit looks good and is easy to use and toi clean. Our previous Microwave was made by the same company and lasted us for 10 years so we hope that this will do as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product leaves a lot to be desired
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It is not straightforward to use , requiring you to keep the manual handy to use any of the features e.g. combination /defrost / quick food selection. I wouldn't have bought it had I known this. I'm sure other machines are easier to use - our last one was ( Panasonic). "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking microwave. Easy to use. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Is all i expected it to be once i got used to using it dont be put off by the touch buttons its all explained in booklet the inside is fabulous not like the white interiors which eventually discolour in the corners Im very happy with my purchase and would recommend it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Combi Microwave
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The De'Longhi (AC925EFY - Stainless Steel) combi microwave is a good product, great features and looks, and has a larger diameter on the rotating internal glass for a 25L microwave then its' competitors which have larger internal volume (27L/32L). The only negative I would like to highlight is that after warming food (up to 5 minutes) there seems to be steam build up within the microwave, and we have found that we need to leave the microwave door open to allow for the steam to evaporate. TK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The grill
Posted07 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The grill is great for making cheese on toast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth getting
Posted23 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this replaced our old microwave this is so easy to use good value for money, my partner is disabled and even he manages it easy to wipe inside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this product to replace my previous Diawoo microwave which finally decided to stop working after 15 years. I wanted another combi 900w microwave and this seemed like an ideal choice. I have only had it for two weeks but so far I can't find anything to dislike about it. Looks great on the worktop and seems easy to operate. Comprehensive instruction manual and even has a recipe book. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looks
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value,size & ease of use!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As I have a big family with different tastes, it's hard cooking different meals at the same time, but with this microwave with three different functions it's a doddle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice design and easy to use
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 1st one broke within a day due to a fault, Argos replaced and new one is great. Very nice design and easy to use, I would recommend. Oven part is great and used daily as a smaller and easier oven over using the main oven in the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice piece of kit
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great microwave, just make sure you have good depth on workspace as it is quite bulky, but this does not affect the ease of use and workings of the microwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microwave
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Better than I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfectly satisfied except in one minor respect
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wilts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am certainly satisfied with this oven which, if it remains problem-free, will have represented acceptable value for money. I can live with the minor design problem concerning its interior rack (one way up higher, the other way up lower): it is irritating that it is too easily displaced from its rotating base when putting food in or taking food out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ace
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this to use in a kitchen in my hotel and must say it is far better than the professional one it replaced at 900 watt it can cope with everything you throw at it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi AC925EFY Combination Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant replacement for my old microwave. Amazed the oven works brilliant aswell as the grill and microwave. PERFECT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>