Top-rated product

De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.

<p>The De&apos;Longhi AC925EFY comprises a microwave and grill, which can be used simultaneously. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts. </li><li>Grill power output 1100 watts. </li><li>Convection oven power output 2500 watts. </li><li>Convection oven temperature max 240&deg;C. </li><li>10 programmes. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres. </li><li>Child safety lock. </li><li>31.5cm diameter rotating turntable. </li><li>Size H31, W52, D50cm. </li><li>Weight 19kg. </li><li>EAN: 4006842. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 656 reviews
5 Stars
435
4 Stars
172
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
19
582 of 62094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
101 Questions | 118 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As I have a big family with different tastes, it's hard cooking different meals at the same time, but with this microwave with three different functions it's a doddle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice design and easy to use
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 1st one broke within a day due to a fault, Argos replaced and new one is great. Very nice design and easy to use, I would recommend. Oven part is great and used daily as a smaller and easier oven over using the main oven in the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice piece of kit
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great microwave, just make sure you have good depth on workspace as it is quite bulky, but this does not affect the ease of use and workings of the microwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microwave
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Better than I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfectly satisfied except in one minor respect
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wilts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am certainly satisfied with this oven which, if it remains problem-free, will have represented acceptable value for money. I can live with the minor design problem concerning its interior rack (one way up higher, the other way up lower): it is irritating that it is too easily displaced from its rotating base when putting food in or taking food out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ace
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this to use in a kitchen in my hotel and must say it is far better than the professional one it replaced at 900 watt it can cope with everything you throw at it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midsomer Norton, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant replacement for my old microwave. Amazed the oven works brilliant aswell as the grill and microwave. PERFECT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Modern and stylish
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was surprised how nice looking this product is. Stylish and modern stainless steel. As I have never had a combined microwave oven, grill and convection oven before the instructions are easy and as I only bought it last week I'm still referring to the instruction manual at the moment, but it's simple. I wasn't quite sure how big 25L would be plus packing. It was a bit awkward rather than very heavy to take to the car . It would have been better to have had it delivered in hindsight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big oven, easy to use
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The microwave is quite heavy so you may need 2 people to lift it. The back is quite bulky and sticks out so make sure you measure up to see if you have enough room for it.
The front looks neat and build quality looks good.
I particularly like the '+30sec' button which will start the microwave for 30seconds on one click, and add 30 second increments. This is probably the most used feature on the microwave. I haven't used the grill or oven yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is outstanding in looks and usage.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We were fed up of buying microwaves that lasted just over the years warranty period, and then the painted or plastic internal coating would start deteriorating closely followed by the turntable. So we decided to pay a little more and get an internal stainless model and up to now it is brilliant. Easy to clean and simple to use in any of the 3 modes (Grill,oven or Microwave). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great microwave, does everything you could need. Brilliant price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all round microwave cooker
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a sturdy design, normal size for a microwave but much heavier than normal due to the grill and cooker built in. It all works really well, I've not cooked anything using the cooker facility yet but the grill and microwave are very good. It's quite easy to use, I've had to refer to the manual a few times but my teenage children sussed it out very quickly ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
De'Longhi combi microwave.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An excellent looking microwave and what a bargain.Easy to use just as a ordinary microwave but this is just like my fan assisted oven as it is a convection microwave and you can also grill in it.Fish comes out a treat and you get 2 recipe booklets.Once you've had a go,you will have to adjust the times slightly until you get used to it,and for this price I am very pleased,also got auto defrost which is great for frozen bread. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to operate
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchased this de longi microwave to replace a
de longi microwave which i have had for a long time good product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Microwave Oven !
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my 2nd one of these excellent Microwaves ,bought the first one over five years ago and still going strong, so i thought i would buy a 2nd one , Does a excellent job of cooking as it's a convection oven too, don't use my main oven at all now these day 's ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks great , easy to use good value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You won't be disappointed!
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had previously owned a similar sized microwave/ combination oven, which was not quite as powerful as this one. Besides the great in built features, this machine incorporates a stainless steel interior which eliminates the main problem experienced with my previous machines, and that is one of rust on the base of the interior, which causes both hygiene and functionality problems. The build quality is extremely good and I would put this machine in a much higher price bracket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Change
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The De'Longhi was purchased to replace an old Sanyo model. The features, as advertised, arte as we wished and the instructions easy to follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The microwave does exactly what it should, I haven't had a chance to use the oven side of things yet but as for the microwave side it's brilliant! Seems to cook things evenly and doesn't leave cold spots! Happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>