Top-rated product

De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.

<p>The De&apos;Longhi AC925EFY comprises a microwave and grill, which can be used simultaneously. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts. </li><li>Grill power output 1100 watts. </li><li>Convection oven power output 2500 watts. </li><li>Convection oven temperature max 240&deg;C. </li><li>10 programmes. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres. </li><li>Child safety lock. </li><li>31.5cm diameter rotating turntable. </li><li>Size H31, W52, D50cm. </li><li>Weight 19kg. </li><li>EAN: 4006842. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 631 reviews
5 Stars
419
4 Stars
163
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
19
557 of 59594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
100 Questions | 116 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New for old
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Katty
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This microwave has minimum effort attached to using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extra oven
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lorena
From:Swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good and very helpful it's like we got two ovens at home. That's brilliant and the size is perfect it can fit any plate in. Loved!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Delonhi microwave
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Garry63
From:Burnopfield NE16
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" TheDelonghi AC925EFY microwave didn't perform as expected, it took twice as long as my previous Panasonic microwave to heat food, (tin of soup took 6 mins, a tin of beans took 6 mins) and we also noted that the oven would be soaked with condensation every time it was used. We actually eneded up returning the oven and bought the superior Panasonic which was the more up to date version of the one we had originally replaced which is performing perfect . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value with great features
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By EssKC
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our last microwave lasted 18 years, was looking for something stylish with more up todate features as a replacement. Really pleased with the purchase, great value for money and although we haven't used all the features yet, we're very happy with the quality of the product.ess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By PD
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A fantastic oven and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
combi oven
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By victoria
From:county durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great easy to use product would reccomend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By no
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Generally very good combination over "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features were a little disappointing
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By x42
From:Perthshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a replacement for what I thought was a machine with identical features. Although the number of pre-set programs was the same their usefulness to me was not I particularly missed the baked potato setting on the old machine. If buying this type of machine it would be a good idea to check that the pre-set programs are the ones that suit you.
All the basic functions and the combination cooking works first class. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good microwave does everything it needs to do well. Looks smart and tidy in kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only oven you'll need !
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By I review things rarely
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Occasionally this oven comes down in price and that's when we buy another. It is a convection oven and not a weak one! 900 watt microwave and grill.
You just have to be aware this is very heavy,but once installed it will last years.
After now buying 4 of these over the years from Argos i would suggest checking the door doesn't wobble up and down on opening the box.
A full microwave safety test around the rims of the non wobbly doors on ours show it to be within safe limits for europe from new.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes a good impression in my kitchen
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cj
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does exactly what it says. I've had other microwaves but this is by far the best. My daughter's a bit difficult and she loves the aluminium bit inside instead of the white plastic one that we had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Technology
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mamasan
From:Darlington County Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I do not like this as much as my previous Combee oven the shelf seems too far away from the grill but it is nice and easy to clean and once I get used to the workings of it I will find it easier I think "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DE'LONGHI MICROWAVE
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:W Glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This microwave is pretty good.
It has all the features I need oven, grill and microwave.
The dials and buttons take a bit of getting used to, but once mastered they are ok.
My only complaint is that the clock has no internal battery.
I prefere to turn off all power at night,The clock also switches off. I have to reprogramme it every time I switch on the power.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Build quality is good. Easy to use, and does what it is supposed to. Only used on our boat for a few occasions, bu no complaints to date. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By catcarer
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having had one of these combination microwaves before I had no hesitation about getting another one when last one "died" after many years.
Although I think that the quality of the metal used is not as good - feels and sounds "tinny" - it is still a very good oven for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By daisy47
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It has everything I want in a microwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it say on the tin
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bargain hunter
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value - bought at discount price. Very happy with my purchase - big in size - bigger than it look but thats fine as it take my biggest plates. The grill seems slow - 5-6mins for toast but does the job. Super hot food in a jiffy. All in all - happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with DeLonghi
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I haven't been able to fault this combi microwave. I have used the microwave and convection oven facility so far and it does what it says. Looking forward to crisping up some bacon with the grill. It's fabulous to have an additional oven for those times when your cooking for so many and just don't have room in your gas oven. Easy to keep clean. The only downside is a lack of a handle, but that's not a huge issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By yorkypud
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed to replace my existing combi microwave as the one I had failed in the conventional oven working, this is much easier to operate, looks even better. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>