Top-rated product

De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.

<p>The De'Longhi AC925EFY comprises a microwave and grill, which can be used simultaneously.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 900 watts.</li><li>Grill power output 1100 watts.</li><li>Convection oven power output 2500 watts.</li><li>Convection oven temperature max 240&deg;C.</li><li>10 programmes.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 25 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>31.5cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H31, W52, D50cm.</li><li>Weight 19kg.</li><li>EAN: 4006842.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.513 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 595 reviews
5 Stars
394
4 Stars
154
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
524 of 55994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
98 Questions | 113 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Review 1 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not too good
Posted30 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have had this unit for 6 months and it has always steamed up when in use.
The fan has failed now & it only works for 2 mins at a time before the power goes off. It comes back after 5 mins.
Am returning unit
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AC925EFY 25L COMBI M/WAVE
Posted30 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super looking, easy to operate & keep clean.
The combination of functions are a must for the kitchen.
Works extremely well.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
steam in micro wave door
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By frank
From:south wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i hae had 2 of these microwaves,,, returned the second one due to same fault as first one ie steam inside of door when having cooked anything, I am now going to collect my third one to try it to see if same fault occurs if so will change to another make "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's what you're looking for..
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ktee
From:Newtown
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its my second one.. previous one died after 5 years of very hard work (I've used every option#.
I do recommend that one to everyone!
easy to clean, clear instructions, good size #25 l ).
you can bake a cake, grill your fish, warm up hot chocolate in the morning.
everything you need.
price is good.
convection oven heats up to 240°C !!
perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microwave that can do it all
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy1835
From:Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a good combi microwave works well as a oven and a microwave. I have found it easy to operate up to now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Microwave
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tonym
From:GB
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" My old one had broken so I investigated several others. I decided to buy this one and although I am still learning how to use it, I think it was an excellent purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking great features
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant microwave, looks good, very modern does everything ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointing min 12 inches clearance needed
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nicks
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Extremely heavy awkward item to collect, only to find when unpacking this needs a minimum of 12 inches clearance above so hence have to return - yet another struggle. What a waste of time!!!! Surely this should be obvious when ordering as most kitchens nowadays have both wall and floor cupboards. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
20of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good easy to use very versatile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An excellent product with many features
Posted20 April 2014
Customer avatar
By EdenRose
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have given this product 4 stars as I have yet to test the grill and convection oven; we have not had it long and so far have not used those. I am very pleased with this appliance, it looks great in stainless steel, the interior is easy to clean, the controls are really easy to use and the rotating knob adds versatility as other reviewers noted.
Manual defrost works very well. Melting chocolate is great - no need to stick it over simmering water on the hob etc., great results. Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice item
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Replaced our Panasonic combi with this model after having two Panasonic's that both just stopped working. I would happily recommend this combi. Easy to use and very happy overall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucky cat
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We bought this to replace our old DeLonghi combi oven, which we had for a number of years. Couldn't fault the previous one and find this equally as good. Certainly recommend to anyone wishing to have a first rate combi at an amazing price.
The one thing in the original buy was a handle on the door, which we feel was an advantage over the press button door release on the latest model.
However we would not let it deter us from purchasing another one should the occasion arise.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Combi microwave
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Car
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this item to replace a one we owned previously, it looks good and is very easy to use, however I returned the one I got and replaced with the same brand I owned before.. I found the convection oven in adequate as it did not gain the correct temperature. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Combination microwave
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dodgy dodge wakefield west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is a great combination microwave.
Big enough for resonable size pizza.
Heats up quickly to temp on oven setting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is outstanding
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By luke
From:flint
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" this product is outstanding for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stuff
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MC@FH
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This replaced a broken microwave (different make). The oven is 2 litres bigger than the one it replaces but seems much bigger. A good usable size. The conventional oven heats up quicker and cooks well. Not used the grill yet. Nice stainless steel finish. Only dislike so far is the push button to open the door. I prefer those that have a handle and you just pull open. But that's just me being picky. Overall a good bit of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it does everything it says
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By benjoydi
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I thought as there was so much discount off it that there had to be something wrong with it but its a great product very fast looks great and so easy to clean! Love it!
Only one negative the first one we bought had a big dint in it obviously had been dropped but as usual with argos no problem exchanged without quibbling and apologises!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Combi Microwave Cooker
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Learner
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great Haven't used the main oven since. Controls easy to understand and the adjuster is a dream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MRA68
From:Croydon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I needed a new Combination Oven of a decent size and a good make at the right price. This fitted the bill perfectly, especially as it was on promotion.
The various combination options are great especially the oven and grill which cooks oven chips in 1/2 the time.
The microwave works well and no complaints.
Being stainless steel finish, its a pain to clean but worth it when it looks so good and cooks so well.
A great deal and agreat product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for De'Longhi AC925EFY 25L Combi Microwave - Stainless Steel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent microwave!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a good looking microwave with a solid feel. It works a treat and I especially like the 30 second microwave button, which be used for multiples of 30 seconds, and is a quick method for short periods of use, i.e. press 3 times for 1.5 minutes etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>