Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.

<p>This Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PMSolo Touch microwave, with a cream and silver exterior, has a capacity of 20 litres and a power output of 800 watts. It has 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts. </li><li>9 programmes. </li><li>Defrost option. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres. </li><li>Child safety lock. </li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm. </li><li>Weight 11.5kg. </li><li>EAN: 4007638. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.317 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 568 reviews
5 Stars
336
4 Stars
153
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
19
1 Star
29
502 of 56888%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
83 Questions | 92 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By delboy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product adequate for second microwave for ready meals. Although labelled Morphy Richards this product matches my other cream appliances but is not made by Morphy Richards! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
3 years life only.
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have seen microwaves working for years and years but this lasted for for 3 years. Its push button got stuck one day and all other buttons stopped working so had to get rid of it. Also bit small you can put big dishes into the oven. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great Microwave
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By firstlite61
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is so easy to use. Instructions are clear. Works really well. It has a quick start by pushing in the start button, 30 seconds each time you push it. Handy and useful feature. We only wanted a small microwave so you cannot put a large dinner plate in it. It is the best microwave we have had 10/10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By malc
From:Cross Hills, North Yorkshire BD20, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just brill. good price, easy to order and pick up, quality produc,t easy to use, a nice looking fits well in the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
steam
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By GLEN
From:DARLINGTON
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ITS A GREAT MICROWAVE,VERY EASY TO USE
I HAVE ONLY RATED IT GOOD ,BECAUSE IT STEAMS UP AFTER EVERY USE.I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS HAPPEN
IN OTHER MICROWAVES I HAVE HAD.I HAVE TAKEN INSURANCE ON IT .HOPEFULLY I WONT NEED TO USE IT
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Geri T
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, very easy to use, looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tashy
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great microwave we only use for heating things up but easy to use however it would not take a full size dinner plate it is a bit small but suits our needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By gill 53
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely colour and really goes well with my decor.I would really recommend this microwave to anyone xxxxxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By wendyjill
From:hailsham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the first digital microwave that I have owned and isn't as easy as my old one but is very efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By pattiepooh
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does so much more than my old one. It is especially good for programming for small amounts of time which my previous one wasn't very good at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Morphy Richards?
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Captain Beaky
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this as a replacement for another one. It says that it is Morphy Richards, but Morphy Richards state that they do not make microwaves! The volume is supposed to be 20 litres, but that is only because of the internal shape - it is so small that it can't even take a small dinner plate. My advice is that if you want a small microwave to heat drinks and other small items, fine, otherwise look elsewhere. Don't believe for one minute that you are getting a good brand and a reasonable size. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Average product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maximillionhyde
From:Hyde
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this as a cream microwave to go with my cream kitchen. I was disappointed that it is only the door edging in cream and the rest of the microwave is in a brushed silver colour. It functions as expected but I am not blown away by this product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wookie100
From:Swadlincote
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Went for this microwave to go with my other appliances, husband used it first, easy to use, looks good in my new kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ade
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does not come with steam guard. Also, i had thought it was the biggest size. It is very good though. It's doing well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product very nice in appearance easy to work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value microwave.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic price, fantastic colour, incredibly easy to use. Nothing else to say about it. Buy one you won't be disabled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no longer have this item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mercy
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the microwave was not made properly it had a gap down the side panel and produced too much moisture inside. had to return it and another one was exactly the same so not made at all well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sandraanne
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good item,does exactly what it says on the box!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fanciface
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good working microwave. Excellent features. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Morphy Richards EM820CPT 20L Solo Microwave - Crea
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Aliann
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchases this microwave to coordinate with my kitchen colour scheme and to fit into my previous microwave space. Although not the most expensive on the market, I did not expect it to 'burn out' in 6 months. The microwave is very small and does not accommodate large dinner plates. It also seemed to produce a lot of internal condensation. I am disappointed that I now find my self having to purchase a new microwave. I guess you only get what you pay for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>