Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.

<p>This Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PMSolo Touch microwave, with a cream and silver exterior, has a capacity of 20 litres and a power output of 800 watts. It has 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts.</li><li>9 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 11.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 4007638.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 521 reviews
5 Stars
306
4 Stars
143
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
17
1 Star
25
462 of 52189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
83 Questions | 90 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
microwave
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gingin
From:torfaen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact size. Good features and easy to use. Reserving on line was easy and straightforward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By oliver3
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter,had to be a cream microwave to go with her colour scheme.Easy to use looks good and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fits in to the kitchen well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Simple Microwave
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely Microwave. Was a bit worried about reviews. It is great. It is small but bigger enough to get a large dinner plate in & a large casserole dish. It is simple to use. You don't need to read instruction if you don't want. The clock is only 12hrs but it is easy to set not like my last one I had to look up instructions every time we had a power cut. If you want a small, easy & simple microwave then this is for you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
four star product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nora
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only reason I didn't give a five star rating is that I find the revolving plate has a tendency to be difficult to ensure it is in it's fitting when in use, dishes can tip if not careful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Extreme condensation problem
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nick
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This microwave has an extreme condensation problem and you have to clean the standing water every time you use it.
which creates problem number two after a year the interior started to rust and peel leaving me unable to clean the microwave. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ghengis
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product, working fine so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Morphy Richards Microwave
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By The Guys Mum
From:Est Felton
Age:65 or over
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and easy to use and a good price bought to match other products purchased from Morphy Richards "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality interior
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After a year the interior started to rust and peel leaving me unable to clean the microwave. because of this liquid would seep into the peeled paintwork making is smell horrendous. Shortest living microwave I've ever owned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted28 December 2014
Customer avatar
By rach
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this microwave to match colour scheme but after every use we have to mop it out because of condensation even microwaving something for 3 mins leaves a puddle of water under the glass plate , not good for price as its now going rusty in side, am now having to buy new microwave , do not buy this product as you will be wasting your money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is really good
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really happy with product does what it's meant to do. Fits in nicely with my other items and looks great. Not had it long but is a really good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value microwave
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RichardK
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a decent value microwave which so far works extremely well and fits in with my wife's love of red kitchenalia! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable and good value for money
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fatcat
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money product. Have had the same model before and have bought another in a different colour to match new kitchen. Simple to use, has never gone wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach81
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does everything it's supposed to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Whiteabbey, Newtownabbey BT37, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super job! Looks great...does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:sunderland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this, very stylish and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the colour is exactly as it said easy to use
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shelly
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fantastic customer service agnes goes out of her way to help staff go out of there way to help you from the minute you get in always nice friendly and clean wouldnt go anywhere else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to use looks great very pleased
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dinky do
From:Wisbech, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy for my disabled husband to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love the colour
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's easy to use and clean this is a replacement of one I had earlier had to change it because paint was coming of inside door I hope it doesn't happen to this one as long love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clareanne74
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product, very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>