Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.

<p>Get your food cooked in minutes with this Morphy Richards 20L Solo microwave in cream. With 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer for various cooking styles, your meals will be made to perfection. The simple to use touch controls will make cooking quick and convenient. With 800 Watts of cooking power and a 20 litre capacity, the Morphy Richards microwave is an essential part of any kitchen. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts. </li><li>9 programmes. </li><li>Defrost option. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres. </li><li>Child safety lock. </li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm. </li><li>Weight 11.5kg. </li><li>EAN: 4007638. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 773 reviews
5 Stars
473
4 Stars
207
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
21
1 Star
33
698 of 77390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
87 Questions | 97 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant purchase
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am delighted with this microwave, perfect for my needs and a good price. Goes very nicely with the Morphy Richards toaster I bought at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
the microwave had a great quality are recommended
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chiswick, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the looking and great colour very easy to use and works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat compact microwave
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" V nice looking small microwave which was exactly what I wanted but unfortunately the back feet were not in line with the front feet and therefore it would not sit on our wall mounting bracket and so has to be returned "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
modern and stylish
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This microwave compliments the other products in morphey richards appliance range. It's simple to use , neat and compact with a modern style. Also very good value a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product. Easy to use.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Enjoy shopping at Argos. Very convenient to shop and exchange goods. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely addition to the kitchen
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smart, compact little microwave. Very easy to use. I've had no problems with it at all. Love the cream rim around the outside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I previously had the same microwave in red - prefer cream and find it easy to use and the size was just right. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hessle, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well built, good looking product fits in lovely with my new kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted a microwave with basic functionality and this product fills the requirements well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact microwave
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" thought this was going to be on the small side, but it fits perfectly in the gap where my other one was. Easy to use, high power. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great microwave
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great microwave, easy to use and nice to look at! All in all a good addition to the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Turn table is hard to fit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave has really easy usefull functions and ea
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item i purchased from argos has been a credit to my kitchen. Its sleek and not too cumbersome. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A reasonable oven
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fairly easy to work but short on too many gimmicks does what I want OK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marvellous Micro
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sleek, stylish, easy to use AND looks great in my kitchen! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microwave
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice microwave colour is great and does exactly what it should do, it has lots of functions too. Heats food evenly my only niggle with this item is the glass plate inside, it doesnt take much to dislodge it from the centre bits that turn it, its not until you spot that your plate isnt turning that you realise its dislodged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use, powerfull and nice design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
looks good but
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking microwave although don't expect to put a large plate in. The door was taped shut and when the tape was removed it took off some of the paint. I would have returned it but it was one we put in a house we rent out and the tenant was coming in that night. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mircowave
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pleased with this purchase had a wee hiccup at first but no fault of this product. It was just getting used to the new microwave as my other one had seen better days. Have not used all the features on it but I'm sure at some point I will, as its mainly used for heating up my porridge in morning along with others things. So far so good. Love the colour matched my kettle/toaster which I had before hand which I was pleased about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weat Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking microwave. Solid and sturdy. Lots of options. Easy to use, eg Press POTATO button once & it works out cooking time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>