Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.

<p>Get your food cooked in minutes with this Morphy Richards 20L Solo microwave in cream. With 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer for various cooking styles, your meals will be made to perfection. The simple to use touch controls will make cooking quick and convenient. With 800 Watts of cooking power and a 20 litre capacity, the Morphy Richards microwave is an essential part of any kitchen. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts. </li><li>9 programmes. </li><li>Defrost option. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres. </li><li>Child safety lock. </li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm. </li><li>Weight 11.5kg. </li><li>EAN: 4007638. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.393 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(830 reviews) 798
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 830 reviews
5 Stars
508
4 Stars
227
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
21
1 Star
33
752 of 83091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
87 Questions | 97 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the microwave looks good
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love my microwave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microwave is good and practice
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Microwave is good, I bought a new one due to the same make and model going rusty after a few years of owning. I bought it again for its look and ease of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great microwave
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" There is no micro with this bit of kit for the kitchen! All bells and whistles! A good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brill
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality microwave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for mother in laws birthday to match all other appliances. the only thing is the appearance its boxy and not very pretty at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use /microwave
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EASY TO USE TOUCH SCREEN START MICROWAVE / CLEAN DESIGN /EASY CLEAN "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use at a good price
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits in our kitchen so well and is easy to use. Also a great price for a good make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
standby mode
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This microwave has a simple setting in standby mode. Just hit the number of minutes you want to cook and hit go!
How simple!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a replacement
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a replacement microwave I have had this model before and was very satisfied .So when I needed to replace my microwave I chose the same make and model "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin. Quality microwave for a quality price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect microwave easy to use and stylish design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not cream as advertised but silver with 2 cream/yellow strips. Apart from that easy to use. Not sure about the steam after using. Old one didn't have that. Quite compact and takes up little room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:STAFFORD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item love using it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleek bright not to big
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, clear instructions , does everything it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was a present for my daughter and she,s very pleased with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Illingworth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My microwave is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really neat unit
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice, neat and really easy to operate. Pretty colour, looks great in my kitchen. Wuite small interior though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bright red microwave that matches the Morphy Richards set. Works with ease, instructions plain and simple and quick to heat food up. Only downside is the Morphy Richards logo is in black font when all other products are in white, but that's aesthetics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Microwave looks good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ditton, Maidstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This microwave looks good but the turntable plate keeps slipping off the little bud things underneath.It is easy to use but frustrating to keep having to reset the glass plate "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave is good kit
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good piece of kit any well worth the price would recommend to purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>