Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.

<p>This Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PMSolo Touch microwave, with a cream and silver exterior, has a capacity of 20 litres and a power output of 800 watts. It has 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts.</li><li>9 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 11.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 4007638.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 541 reviews
5 Stars
320
4 Stars
145
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
18
1 Star
27
479 of 54189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
83 Questions | 90 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Morphy Richards EM820CPT 20L Solo Microwave - Crea
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Aliann
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchases this microwave to coordinate with my kitchen colour scheme and to fit into my previous microwave space. Although not the most expensive on the market, I did not expect it to 'burn out' in 6 months. The microwave is very small and does not accommodate large dinner plates. It also seemed to produce a lot of internal condensation. I am disappointed that I now find my self having to purchase a new microwave. I guess you only get what you pay for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice microwave
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarmas
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks nice and works well but the cable to the plug is very short so you need to have it close to the socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour
Posted07 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bubbles
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would just like to say this shade of cream is more of a yellow so, if like me, you're looking for something to go with pale cream appliances it won't match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
microwave
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gingin
From:torfaen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact size. Good features and easy to use. Reserving on line was easy and straightforward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By oliver3
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter,had to be a cream microwave to go with her colour scheme.Easy to use looks good and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fits in to the kitchen well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Simple Microwave
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely Microwave. Was a bit worried about reviews. It is great. It is small but bigger enough to get a large dinner plate in & a large casserole dish. It is simple to use. You don't need to read instruction if you don't want. The clock is only 12hrs but it is easy to set not like my last one I had to look up instructions every time we had a power cut. If you want a small, easy & simple microwave then this is for you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
four star product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nora
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only reason I didn't give a five star rating is that I find the revolving plate has a tendency to be difficult to ensure it is in it's fitting when in use, dishes can tip if not careful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By emi
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Practical, strong, nice looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vibrant colour, easy to use.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dizzy dee
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little microwave
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dickyd
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well pleased with this product, easy to operate, and looks pretty good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The worst microwave I've ever had
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By KDavies
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Colour did not match kettle & toaster.. Fills up with water after every use. The whole of the inside had rusted and there is metal flaking off everywhere.. need to buy a new one after just under a year of using "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ace
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelll
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent buy and product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By carol
From:yorkshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great microwave ,very easy to use and understand ,love the one touch buttons "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Extreme condensation problem
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nick
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This microwave has an extreme condensation problem and you have to clean the standing water every time you use it.
which creates problem number two after a year the interior started to rust and peel leaving me unable to clean the microwave. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has ease of use.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Darius
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as gift for my son's birthday. Great features, the colour matched his theme kitchen wise. Thoroughly recommend for a single person use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" compact and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ghengis
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product, working fine so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lolo
From:Birmingham United kingd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Color love it this microwave looks good and great cooking would always recommend this not a bad price well done argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nana
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with product. Looks good and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>