Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream

<p>This Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PMSolo Touch microwave, with a cream and silver exterior, has a capacity of 20 litres and a power output of 800 watts. It has 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts.</li><li>9 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 11.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 4007638.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.321 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 557 reviews
5 Stars
330
4 Stars
150
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
18
1 Star
28
493 of 55789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
83 Questions | 91 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great Microwave
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By firstlite61
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is so easy to use. Instructions are clear. Works really well. It has a quick start by pushing in the start button, 30 seconds each time you push it. Handy and useful feature. We only wanted a small microwave so you cannot put a large dinner plate in it. It is the best microwave we have had 10/10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By malc
From:Cross Hills, North Yorkshire BD20, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just brill. good price, easy to order and pick up, quality produc,t easy to use, a nice looking fits well in the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Average product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maximillionhyde
From:Hyde
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this as a cream microwave to go with my cream kitchen. I was disappointed that it is only the door edging in cream and the rest of the microwave is in a brushed silver colour. It functions as expected but I am not blown away by this product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ade
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does not come with steam guard. Also, i had thought it was the biggest size. It is very good though. It's doing well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product very nice in appearance easy to work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value microwave.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic price, fantastic colour, incredibly easy to use. Nothing else to say about it. Buy one you won't be disabled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no longer have this item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mercy
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the microwave was not made properly it had a gap down the side panel and produced too much moisture inside. had to return it and another one was exactly the same so not made at all well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sandraanne
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good item,does exactly what it says on the box!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fanciface
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good working microwave. Excellent features. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Morphy Richards EM820CPT 20L Solo Microwave - Crea
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Aliann
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchases this microwave to coordinate with my kitchen colour scheme and to fit into my previous microwave space. Although not the most expensive on the market, I did not expect it to 'burn out' in 6 months. The microwave is very small and does not accommodate large dinner plates. It also seemed to produce a lot of internal condensation. I am disappointed that I now find my self having to purchase a new microwave. I guess you only get what you pay for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice microwave
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarmas
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks nice and works well but the cable to the plug is very short so you need to have it close to the socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour
Posted07 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bubbles
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would just like to say this shade of cream is more of a yellow so, if like me, you're looking for something to go with pale cream appliances it won't match. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nightowl
From:livingston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love this matches my other Morphy Richards kitchen gadgets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stylish and effective
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say it the colour scheme is what I wanted and it is not as noisy as my older microwaves which is a bonus it heats up my food so I am a happy camper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit for purpose
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bear
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use my microwave for occasional ready meals and cooking my porridge. This microwave is a good price and relatively compact so just what I needed for my small kitchen. Has done everything I want it to do so far. Nice colour too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Granty
From:Erith, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is fair size and looks good and is easy to use can only set clock on 12 time not 24 but that's no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
microwave
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gingin
From:torfaen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact size. Good features and easy to use. Reserving on line was easy and straightforward. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ang21
From:northern ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to match new kettle and toaster and have to say its a lovely colour and a great microwave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my favourite colour
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lindyloo
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use once you read the steps to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Touch Microwave-Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little microwave
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph91
From:West Midlands
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Bought this microwave to replace our combination microwave. There was nothing wrong with our old one, but it was massive and we needed something smaller to make better use of our kitchen. This microwave *just* fits a dinner plate in but the power is brilliant. It has lots of little settings and is really easy to use. Overall, we are really pleased. Currently looking at buying a kettle and toaster to match :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>