Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.

<p>This Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PMSolo Touch microwave, with a cream and silver exterior, has a capacity of 20 litres and a power output of 800 watts. It has 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts. </li><li>9 programmes. </li><li>Defrost option. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres. </li><li>Child safety lock. </li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm. </li><li>Weight 11.5kg. </li><li>EAN: 4007638. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 595 reviews
5 Stars
352
4 Stars
161
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
20
1 Star
31
525 of 59588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
84 Questions | 93 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jox
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smaller than I expected but does the job! Would not fit in anything larger than a standard size dining plate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly reommended
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delighted.....
Love the cream surround......
Small compact very neat
Easy to use
Very efficient......
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Leos
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great price , easy to use and compact for smaller kitchens "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
overall good, would have loved automated time sets
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bongi
From:Ballynahinch Co.Down
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" overall good, would have loved automated time sets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great easy to use and keep clean
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dot
From:Warwick, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This the second one I have brought ,for myself lasted 4 or more years the first ,and I have also brought 2 for gifts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good easy to use product
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By TamH
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We already had one but was renewed.as a different colour was needed after a new kitchen was installed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this new microwave and it's really easy to set up and use . Definitely recommend to a friend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect match
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Heysham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made easy to use with plenty of power,nice size and matches the rest of the kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards EM820CPTF-PM Standard Touch Microw
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Portlaoise
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm delighted with my product.
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Val
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I will continue to buy Morphy Richards products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicola37
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best microwave I've ever purchased guts in perfect with my wee kitchen xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil&Steph
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We chose this microwave as the colour matches other items in our kitchen. It's simple to use and has good power. Overall we are really pleased with it. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine but is just a bit small
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jon
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This microwave has the same turntable size and probably the same internal volume as the microwave we were replacing, except the door/opening of this one is about 2cm narrower. It's just slightly too narrow to get our dinner plates in without tipping them on a slight angle. But, having said that, it hasn't caused us any inconvenience yet. The feature where you can press just say the "6" button and immediately get 6 min on full power is nice. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So easy to use a
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jonesy
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would highly recommend this product,looks Smart,expensive and so easy to use even my kids can work it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By delboy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product adequate for second microwave for ready meals. Although labelled Morphy Richards this product matches my other cream appliances but is not made by Morphy Richards! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no buttons work
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Picked this microwave as looked nice in the catalogue. However the buttons are very poorly designed only 1 button worked and not as nice as it looked. Overall 1star however I must say argos was fantastic at changing my item and there service therefore was a 5 star "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice peice of kit
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jake
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good little microwave i only bought it to keep wor lass happy as it matched the rest of the morphy richards accent range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
3 years life only.
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have seen microwaves working for years and years but this lasted for for 3 years. Its push button got stuck one day and all other buttons stopped working so had to get rid of it. Also bit small you can put big dishes into the oven. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disappointing
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Fraserburgh, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When it said purple I thought it would be all purple but its only the front of the microwave the rest is black but it does what it's suppose to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Modern looking appliance
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dazla
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this microwave as i already have the toaster and kettle and they look so stylish in my kitchen. It is very easy to use,looks great and is very reasonably priced. It adds the finishing touches to any kitchen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>