Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.

<p>This Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PMSolo Touch microwave, with a cream and silver exterior, has a capacity of 20 litres and a power output of 800 watts. It has 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts.</li><li>9 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 11.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 4007638.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.34 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 494 reviews
5 Stars
294
4 Stars
133
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
15
1 Star
22
440 of 49489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
82 Questions | 89 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
took this product back did not like the colour
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By westie25
From:Heysham, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did not like the colour but no problem with the working of this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too Much Steam Inside
Posted07 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Spooce
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this Jan,2013. Looked good in kitchen & very easy to use. Only gripe is that it fills with condensation when used. Cover food with a couple of steam holes but it still gets very wet. I always mop it out after use and leave door open, but worried about steam getting into the 'works'. Do not know if it is due to the water, but had a very impresive lightining show and sound effects this morning and now it is dead. Very sad as liked it, but will not be replacing it with the same model. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks great but...
Posted06 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Agham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" If you want it to sit in a corner and match your kettle and toaster but never get used, this is the one for you. If you actually want a microwave, look elsewhere. I love the look of this but rarely use it because as stated elsewhere, the steam has nowhere to go (I don't know what the trick is with others), and it POURS down the sides, gathers on the roof and makes the metal bubble after a while because it is rusting underneath the paint. Needs mopped up after every use and it's also kinda small. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:Reading
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, easy to use and love the colour/design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By karen .
From:stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought this as a second microwave its looks better than the one i got for my kitchen would recommend this red microwave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great design...love the purple feature!!
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Janey
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use microwave, great design and kitchen feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rocking Microwave
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This microwave rocked unsteadily on all surfaces in our kitchen they were not at fault we used a spirit level to be sure, so unfortunately had to return it and exchange for a Samsung which is absolutely fine. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By CHRIS
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not only does it look good but it's easy to use and not too big just what i wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
red microwave
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nalla0
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" goes well with the kitchen colours , looks good and works really well cant fault it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady D
From:Wallington, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a red microwave that was easy to use and it is just that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye catching, performs as well as it looks.
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Audrey
From:Weymouth, Dorset.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great performance. 30 seconds on pressing Start pad convenient for short cook items. Looks exceptionally smart, plus Clock.
Nothing to dislike.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very stylish
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Honda Lady
From:Reading
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compliments my other kitchen accessories beautifully "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
using Morphy Richard microwave
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By terry
From:Sheffield South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use. The instruction manual is simple and easy to use. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a small microwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design and easy to use
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy29
From:Argyll, Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking design and really easy to use functions. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great compact microwave
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this to replace a perfectly good combination all singing all dancing microwave that was twice the size. However we only ever used it for basic microwave features. With this in mind we replaced our broken toaster and bought a red morphy richards red one and matching Kettle so thought it would be good to change the microwave too. It's compact, fits better in my kitchen, does what it's supposed to and no more
and the colour is great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as nice as images
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I returned this product before use so cannot comment on its performance, however cosmetically it was not as described on line.
I purchased it for the colour, black/cream but when i opened it the colour was more like nicotine yellow. Not at all like the image or picture on the box.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By barb_chef
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am so happy I decided to buy this digital microwave by morphy Richards.it is easy to clean and simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Microwave I love it!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I can honestly say, this is an excellent buy, I love it. It is smaller and more compant than my previous microwave and I love the black and red colour. It is so easy to use and if you just want a microwave, like I did you could not buy better. It really is good value for money and it also loves great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Alisonjt
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommended lovely model "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy richards microwave
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rog
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently bought this item, it is a touch screen microwave
very easy to use .
I chose the colour purple .
excellent item I am very happy with it
I would recommend it
roger /cornwall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>