Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.

<p>This Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PMSolo Touch microwave, with a cream and silver exterior, has a capacity of 20 litres and a power output of 800 watts. It has 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts. </li><li>9 programmes. </li><li>Defrost option. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres. </li><li>Child safety lock. </li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm. </li><li>Weight 11.5kg. </li><li>EAN: 4007638. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.325 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 610 reviews
5 Stars
362
4 Stars
166
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
20
1 Star
31
540 of 61089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
85 Questions | 95 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, simple microwave
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this microwave particularly, because it was easy to operate for my Mum, who is not very technical - it's ideal for the uses she has, and she is extremely pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Morphy Richards reliability. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cream micro
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for single button usage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Morphy Richards micro wave
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Friends and neighbours have finally persuaded me to buy a micro-wave, instead of only cooking by an electric stove, and I have found your product easy to use, heats up fast, and very efficient. Also, being cream it fits in with my existing kitchen colour scheme. I am pleased I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is simple to use.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nicely finished, very slim microwave. great value for money. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek and Simple
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great microwave, sleek and easy to use. Very efficient and we had had no problems with it...and it matches our kettle! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smaller than I expected but does the job! Would not fit in anything larger than a standard size dining plate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good microwave easy to use would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent microwave and as a replacement for a 15 year old model it is fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:NEATH
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent great value for money would defo recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Morphy Richards. Microwave
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace my old one unfortunately I had to downgrade however this microwave looks lovely and is very easy to use. I love the one touch minute timers they make things so much quicker. The only problem i have is its a lot smaller than my other one so my larger plates don't go round so have to use smaller ones. Other than that cant fault it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly reommended
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Delighted.....
Love the cream surround......
Small compact very neat
Easy to use
Very efficient......
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great price , easy to use and compact for smaller kitchens "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Flawless ! Really good microwave . Looks fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Corwen, Corwen, Denbighshire LL21, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got microwave kettle and toaster, look lovely and add some colour to my kitchen! All work as expected. Fast kettle! No problems with any. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
overall good, would have loved automated time sets
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballynahinch Co.Down
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" overall good, would have loved automated time sets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it does what it says on the tin
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a neat little microwave that cooks everything evenly. It was great value for money & does the job as well as our old top of the range all singing, all dancing one. I'd definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This microwave looks great.
It's easy to use and does everything I need it to do
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy with the design and features
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and has great short cut features, looks great in our new kitchen and matches our toaster and kettle. Bigger on the inside - like the tardis. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great easy to use and keep clean
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This the second one I have brought ,for myself lasted 4 or more years the first ,and I have also brought 2 for gifts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>