Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.

<p>Get your food cooked in minutes with this Morphy Richards 20L Solo microwave in cream. With 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer for various cooking styles, your meals will be made to perfection. The simple to use touch controls will make cooking quick and convenient. With 800 Watts of cooking power and a 20 litre capacity, the Morphy Richards microwave is an essential part of any kitchen. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts. </li><li>9 programmes. </li><li>Defrost option. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres. </li><li>Child safety lock. </li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm. </li><li>Weight 11.5kg. </li><li>EAN: 4007638. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 802 reviews
5 Stars
492
4 Stars
215
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
22
1 Star
33
724 of 80290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
87 Questions | 97 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin. Quality microwave for a quality price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect microwave easy to use and stylish design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not cream as advertised but silver with 2 cream/yellow strips. Apart from that easy to use. Not sure about the steam after using. Old one didn't have that. Quite compact and takes up little room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a bit disappointed in the colour lovely cream surround thought it was cream all over but top and sides are metal.didnt realise by looking at picture.got used to it now..easy to use functions.instructions very clear.nice size,not as chunky as my old one but takes the same size dishes so pleased with that.in all a nice little microwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really nice and easy to use, and is the perfect cream colour to match the kettle and toaster that I also bought. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size looks nice and very efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to understand instructions
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to understand instructions and a great little addition to any kitchen, I also got this one to match my toaster. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for price
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great microwave, compact size fits in my small kitchen well, love the touch panel for operating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can not complain about this microwave quite cheap in comparison to other makes and models, chose cream to replace one and match my kitchen units, must admit was a little disappointed that the only cream on it is what you see on the door fascia, the top and sides are of a greyish blue appearance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant purchase
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am delighted with this microwave, perfect for my needs and a good price. Goes very nicely with the Morphy Richards toaster I bought at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
the microwave had a great quality are recommended
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chiswick, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love the looking and great colour very easy to use and works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat compact microwave
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" V nice looking small microwave which was exactly what I wanted but unfortunately the back feet were not in line with the front feet and therefore it would not sit on our wall mounting bracket and so has to be returned "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
modern and stylish
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This microwave compliments the other products in morphey richards appliance range. It's simple to use , neat and compact with a modern style. Also very good value a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value product. Easy to use.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Enjoy shopping at Argos. Very convenient to shop and exchange goods. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent * "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this on sale on the off chance. Definitely worth the money and would be at full price. It has some great features. The colour matches other Morphy Richards products and doesn't look out of place, very modern looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent it does so much more than warm up left overs looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Deal
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size , lovely colour , well worth the money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and sleek
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable price, fits in well with the rest of the kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Anglesey, N Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little microwave, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next >>>