Top-rated product

Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.

<p>Get your food cooked in minutes with this Morphy Richards 20L Solo microwave in cream. With 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer for various cooking styles, your meals will be made to perfection. The simple to use touch controls will make cooking quick and convenient. With 800 Watts of cooking power and a 20 litre capacity, the Morphy Richards microwave is an essential part of any kitchen. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts. </li><li>9 programmes. </li><li>Defrost option. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres. </li><li>Child safety lock. </li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm. </li><li>Weight 11.5kg. </li><li>EAN: 4007638. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 703 reviews
5 Stars
430
4 Stars
187
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
20
1 Star
32
632 of 70390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
86 Questions | 96 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What it says on the tin!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedlington, Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent microwave, does exactly what I need it to. Looks great with the cream front.
Very happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microwave
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3rd time lucky, tried others in my new kitchen but didn't look good. so choice was this one .spot on . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product great price good size
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wish you carried all the matching products in the morphy richards kitchen items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good microwave "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Haltwhistle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My microwave blew up, I ordered a new one on line and Argos delivered it free of charge the next day. Nice stylish microwave, easy to use with some handy tools on the key pad to make cooking easier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product has great features
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edmonton, London N18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it looks good happy with the way it works will definitely recommend to family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple microwave
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good entry level device which does what you would expect . Disappointed that the cream facia does not extend to the sides and top but good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and stylish
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Easy to use and looks fab. Modern but still got a retro look to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Win £100 in Argos vouchers!
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckley, Flintshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To be honest I haven't turned it on yet as my kitchen refurb has turned into a nightmare, but looks great and service was perfect, i did a review as Argos said I could win£100 in vouchers if I did one!! Can't see me winning with this review though! Hope this helps lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the work...
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A bit pricey for its category but does a good job for a standard microwave. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is simple to use easy to operate feat
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" when I needed a new microwave I wanted the same one that I already had to my surprise they still did the same model 5 years later it was the interior that had deteriated not the functions it has simple easy use functions I use it every day from just warming up a wheat cushion after a hard day or part of cooking a meal I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillant
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Market Rasen, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire LN8, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best mircowave I have ever used, just love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great value
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value,looks smart and great power "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great products
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic microwave at fantastic price!
Looks good, very easy to you!
Would highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microwave
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use,great red colour,large enough for dinner plates.reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple to use microwave
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shepperton, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely colour red fits in my kitchen nicely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal replacement
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our old microwave finally gave up after 19 years. Had to buy a replacement so opted for the Morphy Richards EM820. Pleased with this purchase so far. Slightly smaller than my previous one but just as efficient. lets hope it lasts as long as the old one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent microwave
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered online at 3pm, delivered at 7pm so that was an excellent start.
Great colour, perfect for my red themed kitchen.
Easy to use controls with one touch functions as well as more detailed times / levels.
The lit interior is handy.
Only just fits our dinner plates so do be sure to check yours will fit!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820 Standard Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product looks good, is lightweight compared to last microwave. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>