Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.

<p>This Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PMSolo Touch microwave, with a cream and silver exterior, has a capacity of 20 litres and a power output of 800 watts. It has 10 power levels, 9 programmes and a 99 minute timer.</p><ul><li>Microwave power output 800 watts.</li><li>9 programmes.</li><li>Defrost option.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Interior capacity 20 litres.</li><li>Child safety lock.</li><li>24.5cm diameter rotating turntable.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 11.5kg.</li><li>EAN: 4007638.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.841 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
65 of 8874%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Review 1 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as nice as images
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I returned this product before use so cannot comment on its performance, however cosmetically it was not as described on line.
I purchased it for the colour, black/cream but when i opened it the colour was more like nicotine yellow. Not at all like the image or picture on the box.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards Microwave.
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ShirleyA.
From:Powys, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Love this microwave neat,compact,very smart,(all we need in a microwave)it is small but suits us.& it matches my kettle & toaster.Very pleased.
Shirley A
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
microwave
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"the microwave is excellent just what I was looking for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek design
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Meex
From:Lowestoft
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Well designed Microwave. Easy to use keypad, it has a 30 second key, just keep pressing for desired time!
Cool colour to match the kitchen too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and Compact
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"It may be small but it does the job very well. Ideal for small area looks good and easy to use. Price good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards microwave
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Was very happy to find the product that fitted in with my other items to match in the kitchen"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMALL AND COMPACT
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By HUNYMUMY
From:SOUTH LANARKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"SMALL AND COMPACT BUT NICE TO LOOK AT. WORKING WELL, SO FAR."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morphy Richards EM820CPT 20L Solo Touch Microwave
Posted21 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete51
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Colour fitted in with my new kitchen It's compact and d take up too much space. Ideal for our needs now that we're on our own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love this microwave its as powerful as other but much smaller and easy to clean!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
AW
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By AW
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nothing wrong with this if you're looking for a small microwave. If you're looking for a cream one and can only see the front then fine. If it is on full view then the top and sides are not cream and overall it looks more like a ss model. Think the description is a little misleading. If colour is not important there's nothing wrong with it otherwise"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microwave
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I love this little microwave, small and neat but holds just as much as my last rather bulkier one.Not as powerful as my last one but I find it faster and fits in well with my cream coloured items in my kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ross
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really good microwave for the price. Looks good and no problem with it at all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Description
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By billy
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Microwave ok ,but the colour description bad.It is described as cream,but the only part cream is around the door .Very disappointed about that."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY GOOD PURCHASE
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"THIS MICROWAVE IS SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. IT LOOKS GOOD AND IS VERY EASY TO USE. THE CREAM IS DARKER THAN IT LOOKS BUT MATCHES MY KETTLE AND TOASTER WELL. IT IS A GOOD BUY. THE LEAD IS SHORT SO NEEDS TO BE NEAR A SOCKET."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely microwave
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:North Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good for the money can't complain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Item not as described
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By cheshire-cat
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I cannot review this oven on its functionality as I immediately rejected it on appearance. I specifically wanted a "cream coloured" oven to match the other small appliances within my kitchen. This oven had a very small area of cream on the front face only and thus did not match the published description. I subsequently bought from a different manufacturer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Morphy Richards - dont bother
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr unhappy
From:Reigate
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Got one, door did not work. Now on the second one and it keep resetting, not allowing you to use it. It looks nice though!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
micro micro
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"was a little dissapointed wit the size overall performance compared with price ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I required
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The product did exactly what I needed , the only remark would be that the instructions could have been better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Morphy Richards EM820CPT F-PM 20L Solo Microwave - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good buy
Posted02 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Co. Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A neat looking microwave looks good with matching kettle and toaster and doesn't take up much counter space. Very simple to use I am delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>