Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.

Microwave: Microwave power output 800 watts. 10 power settings. Auto weight defrost/cook. Defrost option. General information: Touch control. Silver and black exterior finish. Painted interior finish. Interior capacity 20 litres. Child safety lock. Size H26.2, W45.2, D35.3cm. Weight 12kg.
Overall rating:
4.37 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
25 of 2793%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Review 1 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Valerie
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this microwave and such a good price. It is ideal for 1 or 2 people. It is a lovely looking item too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill purcase
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"nice microwave ,goes well in my kitchen and not hard to use.Also was in the sale so im happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"nice looking microwave, with lots of power, I havent used all of the settings yet but have used it for basic cooking and have had no problems at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good 'Workhorse' Microwave
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Bryn Towns
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Happy with purchase - reserving it online very easy and collection just as simple.
4 star rating because whilst the microwave has a good oven size it has rather a low ceiling which surprised me a bit and may necessitate the purchase of some additional microwave dishes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Russell Hobbs Microwave
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Hampshire, England
"Stylish cat E Microwave. Quite easy to use. You can not put it up on brackets under kitchen cupboards as it requires 30 cm (12") clearance above. Matches other Russell Hobbs kitchen appliances."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted31 May 2011
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:Lancashire
"Its pretty easy to use and looks good!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mic,s
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By guy
From:Liverpool,U.K.
"I bought this mic for two reasons 1/It matches my kitchen decor 2/It is a Russell-Hobbs, this means it should be good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
WOULDN'T BOTHER AGAIN
Posted02 April 2011
Customer avatar
By MADDY
From:ENGLAND
"AS THE TURNTABLE DOESN'T SPIN IT DOESN'T COOK FOOD EVENLY"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted01 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Cleveland
"This oven is a vast improvement on our las tThe functions are easily read on thebuttons.Our last machine had tiny picts,not easy to interpret."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By ntv650lady
"Does the job and looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
replacement microwave
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:England
"Working well - easy to clean (Not too many fiddly bits)- good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By pod
From:UK
"A present for my daughter who absolutely loves the look of the microwave. Excellent value as it is stainless steel. It is a basic microwave no grill or oven which is what she wanted and she has used it constantly and is very pleased with the results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Russell Hobbs Microwave
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Chez
From:London
"Very good value, works well, quiet, looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Mujz
From:Luton
"An excellent product for the price. It does everything i need it to do. It wont sing and dance for you, but it does heat food very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best product
Posted18 March 2011
Customer avatar
By guciob
From:UK
"Great product. Very good quality.
Easy to use.
Modern design.
I am very happy with my purchase.
I recommend the product to others.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2011
Customer avatar
By susie
From:britain
"easy to clean and easy to use. great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By JACKI
From:Portsmouth, Hants
"Lovely looking microwave and excellent value for money. We bought it to use in a small caravan and its perfect for the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good microwave
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By R Paul
From:London, UK
"I liked this product & would definitely recommend it to anyone. It has a good 20 litre capacity & is digital. I liked that the express cook feature has 15 sec, 30sec, 1min & 2 min increments. It looks good & rich. Overall a good digital microwave at a decent price (i got it at a discount price)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"Excellant value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Russell Hobbs Nevada 20 Litre Silver Microwave.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great microwave !!
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By di
From:England
"This is a great microwave that is easy to use and very efficient. Kids and husband had learnt how to use it within the day so can't be bad!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>